BRAND NEW
WEDNESDAYS 10|9C
BRAND NEW ON E!
  1. cyclist thumb

    If You Want A Reason To Hate Cyclists...

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 2:54 PM PDT
  2. gaga als

    Three Weirdest Ice Bucket Challenges

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 4:03 PM PDT
  3. soup - mall

    This Mall Commercial Will Make You Hate Malls

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 1:19 PM PDT
  4. BootyConcert

    Booty Concert With A Shyamalan Twist

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 12:32 PM PDT
  5. Oxford Dictionary

    Everything Is Going Downhill, Thanks To The Oxford Dictionary

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 3:23 PM PDT
  6. ALSChallengeOops

    I ALS Challenge You To NOT Get A Concussion

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 10:40 AM PDT
  7. NaziChickenSandwich

    Nazi Chicken Sandwich Report: More Questions Than Answers

    Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 4:12 PM PDT
  8. Miley Cyrus, Bubba Sue The Pig, Instagram

    Congrats To Miley Cyrus On The Birth Of Her First Child

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 3:43 PM PDT
  9. alinea

    The Most Complicated Dessert In The World Will Almost Wow You

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 2:18 PM PDT
  10. lizard kid

    Snitches Get Stitches (Due To Injuries Sustained By Lizard Bites)

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 2:14 PM PDT
  11. SaveThePizzas

    What Would You Do?: Pizza Party Water Fight

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 12:18 PM PDT
  12. bath

    Floyd Mayweather Forces Someone To Wash The Rock Hard Terrain Of His Sculpted Body Every Single Day

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 3:13 PM PDT
  13. gs host

    Throwback Thursday: Oh God Why Was This Creepy Man Allowed on TV?

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 12:55 PM PDT
  14. apparently

    Apparently This Kid Is Apparently Some Sort Of Kid Apparently

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 3:10 PM PDT
  15. PartyGuy

    This Guy and His Amazing Beard Threw a Giant Party

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 1:01 PM PDT
  16. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Photoshop Contest: Karate Leo

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 12:50 PM PDT
  17. ATTKTLA

    That One Time KTLA Aired A Commercial And Pretended It Was News

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 1:24 PM PDT
  18. sweet treat

    This Woman Needs Her Own Cooking Show

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 11:55 AM PDT
  19. Zac Efron

    Zac Efron & Bear Grylls 4-Eva

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 3:24 PM PDT
  20. TwoHeads

    Throwback Thursday: The Thing With Two Heads

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 3:20 PM PDT
  21. Sharknado 2

    Here’s What Happened In My Mind As I Watched Sharknado 2

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 12:02 PM PDT
  22. DMXScream

    DMX Was Also Terrified During His Space Jump

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 3:27 PM PDT
  23. soup - girl

    All of Your Existential Angst Summed Up By A Child

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 3:20 PM PDT
  24. soup - beardy thumb

    Photoshop Contest: Beardy Bieber

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 11:00 AM PDT
  25. The Bachelorette, Andi Dorfman

    It Couldn't Matter Less Whom The Bachelorette Chooses Tonight

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 4:01 PM PDT