BRAND NEW
WEDNESDAYS 10|9C
BRAND NEW ON E!
  1. drunk guy

    The Drunkest Drunk Who Ever Drunked

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 2:40 PM PDT
  2. iphone drop

    First iPhone 6 Ceremoniously Dropped On Ground

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 1:18 PM PDT
  3. drummer

    The Drummer This Church Hired Went A Little Crazy

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 3:06 PM PDT
  4. FratFall

    Welcome Freshmen...To The Grossest Moment Of This Dude's Life

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 2:30 PM PDT
  5. cheesecake

    Somebody Should Get Fired For Making This Cheesecake Factory Video

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 1:45 PM PDT
  6. dog

    We Found The Best Dog In The World

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  7. Karaoke

    Karaoke Video Perfection

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 2:02 PM PDT
  8. LSU guy

    Let This Man Be Your Guide to an LSU Frat Brawl

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  9. football thumb

    Cam Newton Repeats The Same Answer To A Question Over And Over And Over

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 1:27 PM PDT
  10. SamuraiCop

    Throwback Thursday - Samurai Cop

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  11. baseball

    Baseball So Bad It Feels Choreographed

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 1:54 PM PDT
  12. KarateGirl

    Intense Karate Girl Is Intense

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 1:41 PM PDT
  13. vine thumb

    Mary-Kate And Ashley Olsen’s First (And Predictably Weird) Vine

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 2:03 PM PDT
  14. iwatch thumb

    The Apple Watch Comes With So Many Exciting Bonus Features

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 2:01 PM PDT
  15. scooter

    Neighbors From Hell, Scooter From Heaven

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 12:47 PM PDT
  16. Kim Kardashian

    It Makes Perfect Sense That Kim Kardashian Was Voted "Woman Of The Year"

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 3:10 PM PDT
  17. Montreal

    Everyone In Montreal Leaves The House At 6AM

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 10:53 AM PDT
  18. RussianCharacterRoadRage

    In Soviet Russia Costumed Characters Beat YOU In Traffic

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 1:36 PM PDT
  19. furniture thumb

    Another Local Commercial That Never Should Have Been Made

    Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 10:25 AM PDT
  20. StarWarsUnderoos

    Throwback Thursday - How Not To Present Star Wars Themed Underwear For Children

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 1:31 PM PDT
  21. donatella

    Donatella Versace's Ice Bucket Challenge Was Very Donatella Versace

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 1:05 PM PDT
  22. WreckingBallRecorder

    We're Sorry: A Formal Apology And Tribute To Miley Cyrus

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 12:42 PM PDT
  23. hotdog2

    The Most Dramatic Moment In Sports History

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 3:24 PM PDT
  24. als challenge

    Ice Bucket Challenge Videos Have Jumped The Shark

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 12:13 PM PDT
  25. styro thumb

    Ever Get So Drunk You Eat Styrofoam?

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 2:54 PM PDT