BRAND NEW ON E!
The Soup Show Package
  1. soup - jelly bean

    The Story You Never Knew You Wanted To Hear About Jelly Beans

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 10:29 AM PDT
  2. RussianTurtles

    Russian Ninja Turtles Intro Translated

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 4:18 PM PDT
  3. blood3

    While You Were Taking Pictures Of The Blood Moon

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 4:00 PM PDT
  4. soup - drunk guy

    Video Perfectly Sums Up The Stupid Struggle of Mankind

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 11:50 AM PDT
  5. BadContestant

    Just Like Ken Jennings But With Wrong Answers

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 3:29 PM PDT
  6. Kim Kardashian, Elephant

    Photoshop Contest: Kim Kardashian Terrified of an Elephant

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 11:08 AM PDT
  7. Toothpaste

    Free Your Mind and Your Teeth Will Follow

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 10:06 AM PDT
  8. ReadingRainbow

    Ruff Ryders Roll (to the Library)

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 2:03 PM PDT
  9. Jennifer Lawrence, Martha Stewart Weddings

    As Seen In the Stars: Your WE!ekly Horoscope

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 1:18 PM PDT
  10. Mad Men

    Throwback Thursday: This Hit Us

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 12:43 PM PDT
  11. LSDPSA

    PSA - Don't Eat Hot Dogs. Also, Don't Do Drugs.

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 11:44 AM PDT
  12. soup - hammer thumb

    The Samsung S5’s Self-Defense Mechanism May Surprise You

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 4:22 PM PDT
  13. March Sadness

    The Soup's March Sadness: The Finals

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 11:35 AM PDT
  14. Telekinesis

    Oh, THIS Is What Telekinesis Is? We Had It All Wrong

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 10:55 AM PDT
  15. MrTMama

    71 Mama Salute

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 1:12 PM PDT
  16. March Sadness

    The Soup's March Sadness: Final Four

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 11:39 AM PDT
  17. Lindsay Lohan, Ellen Degeneres

    As Seen In The Stars: Your WE!ekly Horoscope

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 4:10 PM PDT
  18. TBT Subway

    Throwback Thursday: Brought To You By Delicious Subway® Subs!

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 1:22 PM PDT
  19. IndustrialDancers

    Hot Topic Dance Team

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 12:47 PM PDT
  20. ScarePrank

    Awesome Prank! PS, I Shat Myself

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 2:36 PM PDT
  21. Juan Pablo Galavis, Nikki Ferrell

    Nikki And Juan Pablo: Juat's Ahead?

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 2:16 PM PDT
  22. Cameron Diaz, Glamour UK

    E!nd-Of-The-Week Garbage Plate

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 3:33 PM PDT
  23. March Sadness

    The Soup's March Sadness: Round Two

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 12:26 PM PDT
  24. soup - jersey thumb

    Throwback Thursday: The Original Jersey Shore

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 2:20 PM PDT
  25. Oprah Winfrey, SAG Awards

    As Seen In The Stars...Your WE!ekly Horoscope

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 2:55 PM PDT