BRAND NEW
WEDNESDAYS 10|9C
BRAND NEW ON E!
  1. bbc

    One Of The Best News Fails We’ve Seen In A While

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 12:41 PM PDT
  2. DoUsAFlavor

    Lays 'Do Us A Flavor' Finalists Reviewed By A Guy Whose Life Is Crumbling

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 3:22 PM PDT
  3. birthday thumb

    Little Girl Destroys Birthday Cake For Revenge

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 1:14 PM PDT
  4. cat

    This Cat Attempts Speaking To Avoid Her Bath

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 1:27 PM PDT
  5. chicken club

    Throwback Thursday: You're Going to Need Some Drugs After This Anti-Drug PSA

    Thu., Sep. 25, 2014 1:12 PM PDT
  6. Utopia

    We Almost Saw Red Have Barn Sex On "Utopia"

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 4:10 PM PDT
  7. HowToMeetWomen

    How to Creep on Women With Your Creep Eyes By Creep Creepleberg

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 2:10 PM PDT
  8. PeeWeeFootball

    The World's Strongest Pee-Wee Football Banner

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 2:31 PM PDT
  9. ChinaRobotVO

    China: Robot Voice Over Pioneers

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 1:10 PM PDT
  10. ThreeBoobsLady

    That Lady Who Got A Third Boob Has One Regret

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 1:36 PM PDT
  11. beer scream

    Drunk Woman Drunks So Hard It’s Scary

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 12:47 PM PDT
  12. cannabis

    This News Reporter Quits Her Job In The Most Professional Way Possible

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 12:45 PM PDT
  13. drunk guy

    The Drunkest Drunk Who Ever Drunked

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 2:40 PM PDT
  14. iphone drop

    First iPhone 6 Ceremoniously Dropped On Ground

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 1:18 PM PDT
  15. drummer

    The Drummer This Church Hired Went A Little Crazy

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 3:06 PM PDT
  16. FratFall

    Welcome Freshmen...To The Grossest Moment Of This Dude's Life

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 2:30 PM PDT
  17. cheesecake

    Somebody Should Get Fired For Making This Cheesecake Factory Video

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 1:45 PM PDT
  18. dog

    We Found The Best Dog In The World

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  19. Karaoke

    Karaoke Video Perfection

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 2:02 PM PDT
  20. LSU guy

    Let This Man Be Your Guide to an LSU Frat Brawl

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  21. football thumb

    Cam Newton Repeats The Same Answer To A Question Over And Over And Over

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 1:27 PM PDT
  22. SamuraiCop

    Throwback Thursday - Samurai Cop

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  23. baseball

    Baseball So Bad It Feels Choreographed

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 1:54 PM PDT
  24. KarateGirl

    Intense Karate Girl Is Intense

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 1:41 PM PDT
  25. vine thumb

    Mary-Kate And Ashley Olsen’s First (And Predictably Weird) Vine

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 2:03 PM PDT