BRAND NEW ON E!
The Soup Show Package
  1. TurnDownForCrutch

    Turn Down for What? Not These Crutches.

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 3:07 PM PDT
  2. Soup pun

    Now Is Not the Time for Puns

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 12:49 PM PDT
  3. Sex Tape, Poster, Cameron Diaz, Jason Segel

    Sex Tape? More Like Just Tape.

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 12:39 PM PDT
  4. Disappointed

    Throwback Thursday: Hercules is DISAPPOINTED

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 3:23 PM PDT
  5. joaquin thumb

    Joaquin Phoenix’s Forehead Face

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 2:04 PM PDT
  6. WaterConservationCatLady

    CATserving Water In California

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 12:55 PM PDT
  7. kimk

    A Woman Had Almost Enough Surgeries Look Like Kim Kardashian

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 11:48 AM PDT
  8. thisguy

    This Man Made An Extremely Unfortunate Mistake

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 12:27 PM PDT
  9. wrangler

    Throwback Thursday: The Most 80s Wrangler Jeans Commercial

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 12:17 PM PDT
  10. The Soup, True Detective, Joel McHale

    The Soup Receives an Emmy Nomination for True Detective Spoof—Watch the Hilarious Clip!

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 9:10 AM PDT
  11. Jennifer Lawrence, Emma Watson

    Photoshop Contest: Jennifer Lawrence Facepalm

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 1:43 PM PDT
  12. slept

    How To Sue for $10,000,000 by Falling Asleep

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 1:41 PM PDT
  13. Joe Manganiello, Sofia Vergara

    An Exclusive Composite Photo of Joe Manganiello and Sofia Vergara's Future Kid

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 1:22 PM PDT
  14. tent

    Just Two Mature Women Stealing A Beach Tent On 4th Of July

    Mon., Jul. 07, 2014 4:28 PM PDT
  15. harry

    "I Wanna Marry Harry" Existed, And Now It's Over

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 10:40 AM PDT
  16. Greg Kelly X2 Soup

    Greg Kelly Created Yet Another Extremely Uncomfortable Situation

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 1:06 PM PDT
  17. Justin Bieber

    Unphotoshopped: Justin Bieber’s Crotch Selfie

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 9:59 AM PDT
  18. soccer - thumb

    This is What Happens When You Celebrate Too Much for the World Cup

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 2:18 PM PDT
  19. what

    World Cup Player Has A Lot Of "J*zz" In Him, According To Commentator

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 1:13 PM PDT
  20. Parking Fail

    Parallel Parking Is Hard (But Not This Hard)

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 11:59 AM PDT
  21. warrant2

    Throwback Thursday: We Have Special News For You

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 1:52 PM PDT
  22. s - kid

    Meet Your New God

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 9:55 AM PDT
  23. s - news thumb

    How Commas Can Prevent Unwanted Pregnancies

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 2:20 PM PDT
  24. band

    If You Want To Destroy My Recital

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 10:51 AM PDT
  25. owlt

    Oh Dear Lord There's an Owl in the House

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 11:59 AM PDT