BRAND NEW ON E!
Chelsea Lately Show Package Header 920x150
  1. Brad Wollack

    Which Brad Would You Bang?

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 11:11 AM PST
  2. Quvenzhané Wallis, Nails

    Quvenzhané Wallis Talks Being a Dance Machine on Chelsea Lately

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 9:12 PM PST
  3. Chelsea Blog

    Cock of the Walk

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 2:14 PM PST
  4. Ripped Grandpa

    Ripped Grandpa

    Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 12:53 PM PST
  5. Chelsea Blogs 2/20

    George Clooney's 12-Inch Pizza

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 12:52 PM PST
  6. Chelsea Blogs 2/20

    In-Bread Cat

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 12:44 PM PST
  7. Batman Water Gun

    Batman Water Gun

    Tue., Feb. 19, 2013 11:32 AM PST
  8. Ashley Olsen

    Ashley Olsen or Chewbacca?

    Tue., Feb. 19, 2013 11:19 AM PST
  9. Chelsea Blog Pic 2/18

    Presidents Day

    Mon., Feb. 18, 2013 2:23 PM PST
  10. Chelsea Kathie Lee

    Chelsea vs. Kathie Lee

    Fri., Feb. 15, 2013 1:42 PM PST
  11. Heather McDonald, Joe Francis

    Cougars Gone Wild

    Thu., Feb. 14, 2013 1:38 PM PST
  12. Pauly Shore

    Weasel Sees His Shadow

    Thu., Feb. 14, 2013 1:34 PM PST
  13. RICHARD SIMMONS

    Richard Simmons

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 1:31 PM PST
  14. Larry King, Shawn Southwick

    Larry King

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 10:24 AM PST
  15. Chelsea Kathie Lee

    Chelsea Handler Makes Up with Kathie Lee (Kinda) on Today Show: Watch the Clip!

    Tue., Feb. 12, 2013 8:24 PM PST
  16. Courtney Stodden, Alex Stodden

    Courtney Stodden and Dad

    Tue., Feb. 12, 2013 2:41 PM PST
  17. Madonna Instagram

    Madonna on Instagram

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 1:29 PM PST
  18. Katy Perry, Grammys

    Katy Perry's Grammy Globes

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 1:10 PM PST
  19. Chinese Pizza Hut

    Chinese Pizza Hut

    Fri., Feb. 08, 2013 2:09 PM PST
  20. Katt Williams

    Katt Williams

    Fri., Feb. 08, 2013 2:02 PM PST
  21. Kesha, Ke$ha

    Cinco de Kesha

    Thu., Feb. 07, 2013 2:32 PM PST
  22. Jon Hamm

    Jon Hamm is Back

    Thu., Feb. 07, 2013 1:35 PM PST
  23. Chelsea Blogs, Mario Lopez, Bruce Jenner

    Mario Lopez in His Underwear. Again.

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 1:39 PM PST
  24. Chelsea Blogs, Mario Lopez, Bruce Jenner

    Bruce Jenner's Miracle Salad

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 1:33 PM PST
  25. Chelsea Lately, Dave Grohl

    Dave Grohl Sings and Chuy Rides a Pony on Chelsea Lately: Watch the Video

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 3:23 PM PST