BRAND NEW ON E!
  1. The Wanted, Chelsea Lately

    The Wanted Get Grilled by Chelsea Handler on "Penetrating Lindsay Lohan," One Direction Feud—Watch Now

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 7:12 AM PDT
  2. The Wanted, Chelsea Lately

    The Wanted Talk Lindsay Lohan, One Direction on Chelsea Lately—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  3. Ludacris, Chelsea Lately

    Ludacris Spills to Chelsea Handler Why He Still Drives His 1993 Acura—Watch!

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 7:31 AM PDT
  4. Chelsea Handler

    Zach Galifianakis and Chelsea Handler Talk About Sleeping Together—Watch Now!

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 5:52 AM PDT
  5. Tyrese

    Tyrese and Chelsea Handler Talk "Good Sex," Defend "Minute Man" Approach—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 7:54 AM PDT
  6. La Toya Jackson

    La Toya Jackson and Chelsea Handler Mock-Audition to Be American Idol Judges —Watch Now!

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 8:33 AM PDT
  7. Chelsea Handler

    Kate Bosworth Dishes to Chelsea Handler About Finding Love With Director Michael Polish—Watch!

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 6:54 AM PDT
  8. Chelsea Handler

    Zachary Quinto Professes His Love for Beyoncé to Chelsea Handler—Watch!

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 7:20 AM PDT
  9. Peter Facinelli, NYFW

    Peter Facinelli Once Followed Chelsea Handler Into a Porta-Potty: "I Thought You Needed Help!"

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  10. Dave Haywood, Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley, Lady Antebellum, CMT Awards

    Lady Antebellum Tells Chelsea Handler How Group Got Its Start—Watch Now!

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 7:57 AM PDT
  11. Edie Falco

    Edie Falco Talks Love-Hate Relationship With New York City, Being the "Most Awful Waitress"—Watch Now

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 7:22 AM PDT
  12. LaToya Jackson

    LaToya Jackson Recalls Mom's MIA Scare on Chelsea Lately, Interested in Looking for Men With Martha Stewart—Watch!

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 7:31 AM PDT
  13. Reese Witherspoon, Michael Buble

    Michael Bublé Praises Pal Reese Witherspoon, Imitates Blake Shelton on Chelsea Lately—Watch Now

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 6:39 AM PDT
  14. Chelsea Lately

    Tan Mom's New Rap Single: The Chelsea Lately Dance Crew Reacts

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 11:57 AM PDT
  15. Emmy Awards, Kat Dennings

    Kat Dennings Clears Up Drake Romance Rumors With Chelsea Handler—Watch Now!

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 7:13 AM PDT
  16. Ryan Lochte, Chelsea Lately

    Ryan Lochte Hits the Chelsea Lately Locker Room for Post-Interview Interview, Says Chelsea is "Gorgeous"

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 1:18 PM PDT
  17. Chelsea Handler

    Ryan Lochte Dishes to Chelsea Handler About His Mom's One-Night Stand Comments and His Plans to Settle Down—Watch!

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  18. Sarah Chalke

    Sarah Chalke and Chelsea Handler Bond Over German Heritage—Watch!

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 6:38 AM PDT
  19. Chelsea Handler

    Choose Chelsea's Hair

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 12:14 PM PDT
  20. Will Ferrell, Chelsea Handler, Chelsea Lately

    Topher Grace to Chelsea Handler: Talk Me Up to Your Female Fans!

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 6:05 AM PDT
  21. Katie Couric

    Katie Couric Talks Pregnancy Complications to Chelsea Handler—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 6:54 AM PDT
  22. Nicole Richie

    Nicole Richie to Chelsea Handler: "I Don't Know" About Having More Kids—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 7:21 AM PDT
  23. Chelsea Handler

    Chelsea Handler Explains American Dating Scene, "Casual Sex" to Singer Paloma Faith—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 5:45 AM PDT
  24. Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Veep

    Veep's Julia Louis-Dreyfus Talks to Chelsea Lately About Visiting Vice President Joe Biden

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 8:08 AM PDT
  25. Gabrielle Reece

    Gabrielle Reece Defends "Submissive" Role in Marriage, Talks Sex With Chelsea Handler—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 5:52 AM PDT