BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(86)Results
  1. Kris Jenner, Scott Disick, Kourtney Kardashian

    13 Signs That You Party Too Much

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 11:44 AM PST
  2. Brad Pitt

    Brad Pitt Gets Awkward When Zach Galifianakis Asks Him About Famous Jennifer Aniston Friends Scene

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 7:10 AM PDT
  3. Zach Galifianakis, Tonight Show

    Zach Galifianakis Finally Reveals He Has a Baby Boy, Talks Fatherhood With Jimmy Fallon—Watch Now!

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 7:36 AM PDT
  4. Zach Galifianakis

    Zach Galifianakis Jokes About His Dramatic Weight Loss at Birdman Premiere—Check It Out!

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 12:18 PM PDT
  5. Zach Galifianakis

    If You Have a Fear of Clowns, Zach Galifianakis' New FX Show Baskets Is Not for You

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 4:32 PM PDT
  6. Barack Obama, Bradley Cooper

    Bradley Cooper's Plan to Save Obamacare: Actor Set Up Obama's Between Two Ferns Chat With Pal Zach Galifianakis

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 9:20 AM PDT
  7. Barack Obama

    President Obama Talks Gap Purchases, Making Zach Galifianakis "Nervous" With His Secret Service

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 11:10 AM PDT
  8. Barack Obama

    President Obama Brings the Funny on Zach Galifianakis' Between Two Ferns—Watch Now!

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 7:32 AM PDT
  9. Zach Galifianakis

    Zach Galifianakis Starring in FX Comedy Pilot Cowritten With Louis C.K.

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 9:20 AM PST
  10. Between Two Ferns, Samuel L. Jackson, Tobey Maguire, Zach Galifianakis

    Samuel L. Jackson and Tobey Maguire on Zach Galifianakis' Between Two Ferns Is So Awkward It's Great—Watch Now!

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 1:52 PM PST
  11. Zach Galifianakis, Baby

    Zach Galifianakis Steps Out With His Baby For a Stroll in Los Angeles—See the Pic!

    Sun., Oct. 13, 2013 11:09 AM PDT
  12. Justin Bieber, Zack Galifianakis, Funny or Die

    Justin Bieber Gets Spanked and Scolded by Zach Galifianakis on Between Two Ferns—Watch Now

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 9:57 AM PDT
  13. Zach Galifianakis, Quinn Lundberg

    Exclusive: Zach Galifianakis' Wife in Labor, Funny Man Ditches His Toronto Movie Premiere

    Sat., Sep. 07, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  14. Zach Galifianakis

    Zach Galifianakis Skips Hangover 3 Press Conference Due to His Fear of Heights

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 1:55 PM PDT
  15. Bradley Cooper

    Bradley Cooper Goes Shirtless, Shows Off Toned Abs on Brazilian Beach

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 12:22 PM PDT
  16. Bradley Cooper

    Hangover 3's Bradley Cooper, Zach Galifianakis, Heather Graham Enjoy Hot Fun on the Beach in Brazil

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 5:35 PM PDT
  17. The Hangover, Bradley Cooper, Zach Galifianakis, Ed Helms

    The Hangover Part 3: 5 Things to Know About This Strange End to the Trilogy

    Mon., May. 27, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  18. Zach Galifianakis, Ed Helms, Justin Bartha, Bradley Cooper, Hangover 3

    Hangover 3: See Bradley Cooper, Zach Galifianakis and More in Hot Flick Pics!

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 11:20 AM PDT
  19. Zach Galifianakis, Ed Helms, Justin Bartha, Bradley Cooper, Hangover 3

    The Hangover 3 Reviews Are In—Critics Are Drunk With Scorn for Sequel

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 7:30 AM PDT
  20. Chelsea Handler

    Zach Galifianakis and Chelsea Handler Talk About Sleeping Together—Watch Now!

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 5:52 AM PDT
  21. Zach Galifianakis

    Zach Galifianakis Climbs Into Car Trunk at Hangover 3 Premiere—See the Hilarious Pic!

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 12:34 PM PDT
  22. Bradley Cooper, Todd Phillips, Zach Galifianakis, Ed Helms

    Hangover 3: Bradley Cooper, Zach Galifianakis and Cast Say "Very Sad" Goodbye to Franchise

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 9:55 AM PDT
  23. Zach Galifianakis, Elizabeth

    Zach Galifianakis' Formerly Homeless Lady Friend Won't Be His Date for Hangover 3 Premiere

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 3:40 PM PDT
  24. Hangover 3, Twit Pic

    Hangover 3 Stars Talk Bradley Cooper Post-Oscar Nomination: "You Really Should Be More of a Diva!"

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 2:01 PM PDT
  25. Martha Stewart

    Martha Stewart on Match.Com: Domestic Diva Meets Eligible Bachelors Including...Zach Galifianakis

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 10:05 AM PDT