HOT TOPICS/

 News

(13 Results)
  1. Zach Braff, Donald Faison

    Zach Braff & Donald Faison to the Rescue! Actors Say They'll Cater Your Gay Wedding in Indiana

    Fri., Apr. 03, 2015 3:29 PM PDT
  2. Zach Braff, Instagram

    Scrubs Reunion! Zach Braff, Donald Faison and John C. McGinley Come Together Almost Five Years Later

    Sun., Dec. 28, 2014 2:04 PM PST
  3. Kate Hudson

    Kate Hudson Reveals Heath Ledger Was Her Best Onscreen Kiss, Gets Coy When Asked If She's Ever Had a Female Fling—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 9:06 AM PDT
  4. Zach Braff

    Zach Braff Calls Taylor Swift Dating Rumors ''Internet Bulls--t,'' Says He Doesn't Want a Famous Girlfriend After Mandy Moore

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 2:06 PM PDT
  5. Zach Braff, Twitter Takeover

    #WishIWasHere: Zach Braff's Twitter Takeover on E!

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 1:34 PM PDT
  6. Zach Braff, Wish I Was Here

    Zach Braff's New Wish I Was Here Poster—See it Now!

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 11:30 AM PDT
  7. Taylor Bagley, Zach Braff

    Zach Braff and Girlfriend Taylor Bagley Break Up After Five Years Together

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 9:34 AM PDT
  8. Zach Braff, Wish I Was Here

    Zach Braff's Kickstarter Film Wish I Was Here Makes You Wanna Wig Out—Watch the Trailer!

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 2:58 PM PDT
  9. THE BACHELOR, Juan Pablo Galavis

    Zach Braff Calls Juan Pablo Galavis a "Douche," Sean Lowe Gives Fellow Bachelor Contestant Some Advice

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 5:58 AM PDT
  10. Zach Braff, Twitter

    Zach Braff Poses With Donald Faison and CaCee Cobb's Son Rocco—See the Cute Pic!

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 7:03 AM PST
  11. Harry Styles, Zach Braff, Twit Pic

    Harry Styles Goes on Dinner Dates With Alexa Chung and Zach Braff in NYC

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 12:52 PM PST
  12. Zach Braff, Photobomb

    Zach Braff Photobombs Random Couple's Wedding Picture—See the LOL-Worthy Moment!

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 6:52 AM PST
  13. Donald Faison, Instagrab

    See Zach Braff and Donald Faison's A-List Photobombs With Tom Cruise, Fergie and Jessica Alba!

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
Most Read
Lily-Rose Depp, Instagram
New Pics
Couples' Retail Therapy
MORE PHOTOS
Outlander's Finale Has TV's Most Disturbing Scenes Ever
MORE TV NEWS
CFDA: Best Ever!
More Fashion & Beauty