BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(143)Results
  1. Twerking Girl Fail Video

    This "Worst Twerk Fail Ever" YouTube Video Is Actually the Worst Twerk Fail Ever

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 11:08 AM PDT
  2. Unimpresssed Dog, Meme

    This Week in Adorable Animal Videos: a Litter of Police Puppies, a Seriously Unimpressed Dog and More!

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 3:39 PM PDT
  3. Britney Spears, Scream and Shout

    10 Best Things in Pop Culture This Week: All Hail the Megaburgerpizza, Countdown to Britney Spears and More!

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 2:40 PM PDT
  4. Bub, Grumpy Cat, Instagram

    This Week in Adorable Animal Videos: Cats Are Twerking Like Miley Cyrus! Grumpy Cat Finally Met Lil Bub!

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 1:06 PM PDT
  5. Patrick Stewart, Quadruple Take Masterclass Video

    Patrick Stewart Teaches Us How to Perfect the Quadruple Take—Watch and Take Notes!

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 2:22 PM PDT
  6. Animal Videos

    This Week in Adorable Animal Videos: This Dog Saved a Cat's Life, Mean Muggin' With a Pug and More!

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 11:44 AM PDT
  7. Cinderonce

    Cinderoncé: A Cinderella Musical Set to the Music of Beyoncé (It's Amazing and You Have to Watch It Now)

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 1:03 PM PDT
  8. Animals, Panda

    This Week in Adorable Animal Videos: Baby Panda Meets Its Mom, Dogs Doing Yoga and More!

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 4:52 PM PDT
  9. Troy Sivan, Coming Out Video

    Troye Sivan, Young Logan in X-Men Origins: Wolverine, Comes Out on YouTube

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 12:46 PM PDT
  10. Dancing, Twerking Animals

    This Week in Adorable Animal Videos: Twerking Dogs and Cats and Kittens, Oh My!

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 3:42 PM PDT
  11. Hollywood Hillbillies

    Hollywood Hillbillies: "Gingers Have Souls" Kid Gets TV Show, and These 5 YouTube Stars Should, Too!

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 1:23 PM PDT
  12. Animal Videos

    This Week in Adorable Animal Videos: Posing Puppies, Turtle Taxis and Plenty More!

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 3:08 PM PDT
  13. John proposing to Sarah with Spud

    This YouTube Video Has Everything the Internet Loves: A Proposal! A Cute Dog! An Australian Dude!

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 2:16 PM PDT
  14. Twilight Wedding Ornament

    I Do...Recommend We Have The Organist Rehearse

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 1:18 PM PDT
  15. Kirk Cameron

    Kirk Cameron's Unstoppable Promos Stay Up on YouTube

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 11:34 AM PDT
  16. Tom Katt thumb

    Crazy In Love

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  17. Caption This Goat

    Get Baaaaaaack

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 2:09 PM PDT
  18. Zach Braff

    Zach Braff Helps Musician Propose to His Girlfriend in Most Adorable Video Ever—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 10, 2013 10:26 AM PDT
  19. The Ring

    If You Liked It Then You Shoulda Put The Ring On It

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  20. Rebecca Black, Miley Cyrus, We Can't Stop Video

    Rebecca Black Records Acoustic Cover of Miley Cyrus' "We Can't Stop"—Watch Now!

    Sat., Jul. 06, 2013 7:41 PM PDT
  21. Selena Gomez, Come and Get It

    Selena Gomez Snags First No. 1 Hit With "Come & Get It"—Watch Her Emotional Reaction!

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 1:49 PM PDT
  22. Tarseh Shah thumb

    For Your Eyes Only

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 12:31 PM PDT
  23. Paul "Bear" Vasquez

    Double Rainbow Guy Returns With Video of Yosemite Park Forest Fire: "I Fear Nothing!"

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 1:43 PM PDT
  24. Justin Bieber, Rihanna

    Justin Bieber, Step Aside: Rihanna's No. 1 YouTuber Now!

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 9:28 AM PDT
  25. Rihanna

    Rihanna Hits at Grabby Fan With Microphone During Concert—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 4:54 PM PDT