BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(31)Results
  1. World War Z

    Brad Pitt's World War Z Body Double Made How Much?! Find Out!

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 4:55 PM PDT
  2. World War Z, Brad Pitt

    World War Z Brazil Premiere Canceled Due to Protests

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 2:26 PM PDT
  3. World War Z

    Brad Pitt's World War Z May Come Back to Life for Sequel

    Sun., Jun. 23, 2013 6:30 PM PDT
  4. Monsters University

    Box Office: Monsters University Scares Away World War Z, Lands at No. 1

    Sun., Jun. 23, 2013 12:32 PM PDT
  5. Brad Pitt, World War Z

    World War Z: 6 Ways Brad Pitt's Epic Zombie Pic Is a Fresh Flesh Flavor

    Sat., Jun. 22, 2013 9:43 PM PDT
  6. World War Z

    From The Pitt Of Hell

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 12:53 PM PDT
  7. Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Pax, Maddox

    Brad Pitt Dishes on Son Maddox Jolie-Pitt's World War Z Cameo: "He Gets Shot in the Head"

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 7:35 AM PDT
  8. Brad Pitt

    Brad Pitt and Jimmy Fallon Yodel on NYC Rooftops—Watch Now

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 5:51 AM PDT
  9. World War Z

    Brad Pitt in World War Z: Get a Sneak Peek With These Hot Movie Photos!

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 12:25 PM PDT
  10. Brad Pitt, World War Z

    Brad Pitt Walks the World War Z Red Carpet in NYC

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 5:06 PM PDT
  11. Brad Pitt

    Brad Pitt: Angelina Jolie Wants to Make Genetic Testing for Cancer Gene More Accessible

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 6:48 AM PDT
  12. Brad Pitt, Pax

    Brad Pitt and Pax Jolie-Pitt Spend Father-Son Time in Sydney—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 7:48 AM PDT
  13. Brad Pitt

    Brad Pitt Surprises Fans at Los Angeles World War Z Screening—Watch!

    Sat., Jun. 08, 2013 12:29 PM PDT
  14. World War Z Trailer

    Brad Pitt Hits Up World War Z Screening in Chicago After Surprising Fans in Philly and Atlanta—Watch!

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 6:04 AM PDT
  15. Brad Pitt

    Brad Pitt Surprises Fans Again, This Time in Philadelphia—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 3:46 PM PDT
  16. Brad Pitt, Atlanta

    Brad Pitt Surprises Fans at World War Z Atlanta Screening—Watch Now

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  17. Brad Pitt, World War Z

    World War Z Early Review Roundup: Critics Not All Horrified by Brad Pitt's Zombie Film

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 8:30 PM PDT
  18. Brad Pitt

    Brad Pitt Dodges World War Z Sequel Talk—But Costar Mireille Enos May Have the Answer

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 5:48 AM PDT
  19. Brad Pitt, Marc Malkin

    Brad Pitt on Shooting Action Films: "You Don't Always Smell So Nice"

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 2:58 PM PDT
  20. Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie

    Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie Attend World War Z Paris Premiere—See the Pic

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 1:33 PM PDT
  21. Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt

    Angelina Jolie Makes First Red Carpet Appearance Since Double Mastectomy

    Sun., Jun. 02, 2013 9:59 AM PDT
  22. Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt

    Angelina Jolie to Make First Post-Mastectomy Red Carpet Appearance at Brad Pitt's World War Z London Premiere

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 2:51 PM PDT
  23. Brad Pitt

    Brad Pitt Surprises Fans at World War Z Screening in New Jersey—Watch Now!

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 5:57 AM PDT
  24. Brad Pitt, World War Z

    Brad Pitt's New World War Z Viral Clip Offers Dire Warning—Watch!

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 11:24 AM PDT
  25. Brad Pitt, Vanity Fair

    Brad Pitt's World War Z Zombie Nightmare: Vanity Fair Details Production Problems

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 5:07 PM PDT
Most Read
Jodie Foster