BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(19)Results
  1. Matthew McConaughey, Woody Harrelson, Emmy Awards 2014 Show

    Matthew McConaughey and Woody Harrelson Channel A Night at the Roxbury at the 2014 Emmys

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 7:31 PM PDT
  2. Lucy Liu, Cameron Diaz, Drew Barrymore, Charlie's Angels

    True Detective Is Doing Charlie's Angels, a Friends Reunion or None of the Above—Find Out What We Know!

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 12:52 PM PDT
  3. True Detective

    True Detective Finale Brings in Record-Breaking Ratings

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 1:10 PM PDT
  4. Matthew McConaughey, Woody Harrelson, True Detective

    True Detective Season 2 Casting Suggestions, Courtesy of the Internet

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  5. True Detective

    True Detective's Huge Finale Broke HBO Go

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 9:38 AM PDT
  6. True Detective

    True Detective Finale: Rust and Marty’s Deadly Battle with the Killer—Plus, Find Out Who Survived!

    Sun., Mar. 09, 2014 8:01 PM PDT
  7. Matthew McConaughey, Woody Harrelson, True Detective

    True Detective Brings in Killer Ratings for HBO, Girls Hits Series High

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 7:59 AM PST
  8. Matthew McConaughey, Woody Harrelson, True Detective

    True Detective: What Did You Think of Matthew McConaughey and Woody Harrelson's HBO Detective Drama?

    Sun., Jan. 12, 2014 10:40 PM PST
  9. Liam Hemsworth, Josh Hutcherson, Sam Claflin, Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    Who's Who in Hunger Games: Catching Fire: Meet the Guys!

    Sat., Nov. 23, 2013 2:54 PM PST
  10. Catching Fire, Trailer

    Hunger Games: Catching Fire: Where Are We Now With Katniss Everdeen, Peeta Mellark, Gale Hawthorne and More!

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 1:08 PM PST
  11. Hunger Games: Catching Fire Trailer

    The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Sneak Peek—Watch Jennifer Lawrence Freak Out!

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 8:11 AM PST
  12. Woody Harrelson, 2012 Toronto International Film Festival

    Woody Harrelson Admits He Was So Hungover He Could Barely Stand at Free Birds Premiere

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 9:07 AM PDT
  13. True Detectives, Matthew McConaughey, Woody Harrelson

    Matthew McConaughey and Woody Harrelson Partner Up in HBO's True Detective—Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 10:48 AM PDT
  14. Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    Hunger Games: Catching Fire, New International Trailer Released: Watch Now!

    Sat., Aug. 10, 2013 4:01 PM PDT
  15. Now You See Me

    Now You See Me: 5 Ways the Magic Feels Real

    Sun., Jun. 02, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  16. Matthew McConaughey, True Detectives

    Matthew McConaughey Snapped on True Detective Set, Sports Police Badge and New Tattoo

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 3:39 PM PDT
  17. The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    Hunger Games: Catching Fire Trailer Debuts: 5 Things Know About the Highly Anticipated Sequel

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 7:26 AM PDT
  18. Hunger Games Poster, Katniss

    The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Capitol Portraits: See Them All!

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 1:28 PM PST
  19. Hunger Games Poster, Katniss

    Hunger Games Capitol Portraits: See Jennifer Lawrence and Catching Fire Costars in New Pics!

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 10:38 AM PST