BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(15)Results
  1. Amber Rose, Instagram

    Amber Rose Cast in New Sitcom Selfie: Talks Justin Bieber, Her Hot Body and Kissing Courtney Love!

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 9:00 PM PDT
  2. Wiz Khalifa, Jail

    Wiz Khalifa Releases 28 Grams Mixtape After Weed Arrest in Texas

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 5:02 PM PDT
  3. Wiz Khalifa, Mugshot

    Rapper Wiz Khalifa Arrested in Texas, Tweets Jail Selfie

    Sun., May. 25, 2014 11:32 AM PDT
  4. Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa Reveals He Doesn't Pay for Marijuana—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 9:32 AM PDT
  5. Wiz Khalifa, Miley Cyrus

    Wiz Khalifa Says Miley Cyrus Smokes "a Ton" of Weed: "She's Just Blowin' Like a Train"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 3:17 PM PDT
  6. Wiz Khalifa, Amber Rose, Grammy Awards

    Amber Rose Flashes Major Cleavage on Grammys Red Carpet, Talks Getting in Shape After Baby

    Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 4:20 PM PST
  7. Miley Cyrus, will.i.am, Feelin' Myself, Music Video

    Miley Cyrus Raps in will.i.am's "Feelin' Myself" Music Video, Twerks in Leather—Watch Now!

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 7:46 AM PST
  8. Wiz Khalifa, Amber Rose, BET Awards

    Amber Rose Has a Wardrobe Malfunction at the BET Awards—See Her Marilyn Monroe Moment!

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 11:20 AM PDT
  9. Amanda Bynes, Smoking

    Amanda Bynes' Bong-Toss Arrest: 5 Other Wacky Celebrity Pot Busts

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 9:29 AM PDT
  10. Wiz Khalifa, Amber Rose

    Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa: Why Our Baby Isn't Leaving the House

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 2:49 PM PDT
  11. Billboard Music Awards, Amber Rose, Wiz Khalifa

    Amber Rose Talks Losing Baby Weight: "I Was 202 Pounds When I Gave Birth!"

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 5:14 PM PDT
  12. Wiz Khalifa, Amber Rose, Grammys

    Amber Rose Talks Baby Sebastian and "Terrifying" C-Section Birth

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 3:58 PM PDT
  13. Teen Choice Awards, Sean Kingston

    Sean Kingston's New "Beat It" Video With Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa Debuts—Watch Now!

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 2:13 PM PDT
  14. Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa's $1 Million Lawsuit Against Promotion Company Gets Dismissed

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 5:47 PM PDT
  15. Amber Rose

    Amber Rose Gets Wiz Khalifa's Face Inked on Her Body

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 1:58 PM PDT