HOT TOPICS/

 News

(50 Results)
  1. Amber Rose, Censored

    Amber Rose Says No to Dating, but Yes to More Booty Selfies

    Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 12:27 PM PDT
  2. Amber Rose

    Amber Rose Debuts Bright Blue Hair After Admitting She Wants to Get Back With Ex Wiz Khalifa—See the Pic!

    Tue., Apr. 07, 2015 7:24 AM PDT
  3. Paul Walker, Fast and Furious 7

    Wiz Khalifa's Touching ''See You Again'' Music Video Pays Tribute to Paul Walker: Watch Now

    Mon., Apr. 06, 2015 11:47 AM PDT
  4. Amber Rose, Bikini, Instagram

    Amber Rose Says ''Kick Rocks U F--king Haters'' After Instagram Post About Wanting Ex-Hubby Wiz Khalifa Back

    Fri., Apr. 03, 2015 11:09 AM PDT
  5. Amber Rose, Instagram

    Amber Rose Says Ex Wiz Khalifa ''Will Always Be the Skinny Tatted Up Stoner That Has My Heart''

    Thu., Apr. 02, 2015 2:48 PM PDT
  6. Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa Doesn't Know any Taylor Swift Songs, and Other Revelations From Celebrity Catchphrase

    Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 2:55 PM PDT
  7. Wiz Khalifa, Amber Rose

    Wiz Khalifa Seemingly Blasts Amber Rose in New Song With Juicy J ''For Everybody'': Listen Now

    Tue., Mar. 03, 2015 10:36 AM PST
  8. Kelly Clarkson, Baby River

    Kelly Clarkson Admits a Playdate With River Rose and North West May Not Happen: My Kid's Not Talented Enough!

    Sun., Mar. 01, 2015 2:02 PM PST
  9. Amber Rose, Wiz Khalifa, Wedding

    Wiz Khalifa Slams Rumors That He Ever Cheated on Amber Rose, Tweets Comments the Same Day His Son Sebastian Turns Two

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 1:56 PM PST
  10. Wiz Khalifa, Sebastian

    Wiz Khalifa's Baby Boy Sebastian Proves to Still Be the Coolest Days After Stealing the Grammys Red Carpet

    Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 4:56 PM PST
  11. Kelly Clarkson, Baby River

    Kelly Clarkson Is Hilariously Live-Tweeting the Grammys, Wants Daughter River Rose to Marry Wiz Khalifa's Son Sebastian!

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 6:33 PM PST
  12. Wiz Khalifa, Instagram

    Wiz Khalifa's Baby Boy Sebastian Steals the Grammys Red Carpet With His Cuteness

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 5:28 PM PST
  13. Amber Rose, Wiz Khalifa, Wedding

    Amber Rose Suggests Some Family Didn't Attend Her Wedding to Wiz Khalifa Because He's African American

    Sat., Jan. 17, 2015 5:31 PM PST
  14. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Blunt

    Wiz Khalifa's Face While Rick Ross Smokes the "Biggest Joint Known to Man" Is Priceless—See the Funny Pics!

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 2:29 PM PST
  15. Dad, Wiz Khalifa, Selfie

    This Dad Snaps a Selfie to Show Wiz Khalifa on His Plane, Claims Rapper Is "Super High"—See the Funny Pic!

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 3:14 PM PST
  16. Wiz Khalifa, Amber Rose, Grammy Awards

    Amber Rose Tells Wiz Khalifa: I "Still Love You No Matter What"

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 7:20 AM PDT
  17. Nick Cannon, Amber Rose

    Amber Rose Laughs Off Nick Cannon Rumors Weeks After Wiz Khalifa Split

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 10:19 AM PDT
  18. Amber Rose, Instagram

    Amber Rose and Son Enjoy Trip to Pumpkin Patch: Bash Is Too Cute on First Halloween Adventure!

    Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 1:49 PM PDT
  19. Amber Rose

    Amber Rose Pulls a Kim Kardashian With Big Booty Photo—Check It Out!

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 9:41 AM PDT
  20. John Cena, Wiz Khalifa

    John Cena Teams Up With Wiz Khalifa On Rap Collaboration for WWE 2K15 Soundtrack—Hear the WWE Superstar Rap!

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 12:46 PM PDT
  21. Celebs Flipping Off the Camera

    Miley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa and More Celebs Love to Flip You Off on Instagram

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 2:05 PM PDT
  22. Wiz Khalifa, Sebastian Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa, Sporting "Purple Rain" Hair, and Amber Rose Share Photos of Son After Breakup—See the Pics!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 1:03 PM PDT
  23. Wiz Khalifa, Amber Rose

    Amber Rose Says She ''Never Knew What a True Heartache Felt Like" Until Wiz Khalifa Split

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 11:59 AM PDT
  24. Amber Rose

    Amber Rose All Smiles One Week After Filing for Divorce From Wiz Khalifa: See the Happy Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 2:14 PM PDT
  25. Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa Steps Out for First Time Since Amber Rose's Cheating Allegations, Filing for Divorce

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 8:27 AM PDT