BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(77)Results
  1. Whoopi Goldberg, Rosie O'Donnell, The View

    Whoopi Goldberg and Rosie O'Donnell Scream at Each Other While Debating Racism on The View: Watch the Controversial Fight!

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 10:23 AM PST
  2. Whoopi Goldberg, Rosie O'Donnell, The View

    Did The View's Beverly Johnson Interview Drive a Wedge Between Whoopi Goldberg and Rosie O'Donnell?

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 5:19 PM PST
  3. Joan Rivers

    Best of 2014: The Top Stories of the Year Are...

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  4. THE VIEW, WHOOPI GOLDBERG

    Whoopi Goldberg Farts on The View: Those Breakfast Burritos Will ''Kill Ya!''—Watch

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 12:39 PM PST
  5. ROSIE PEREZ, ROSIE O'DONNELL, WHOOPI GOLDBERG, NICOLLE WALLACE, The View Cast

    Rosie O'Donnell Slams Whoopi Goldberg Feud Rumors on The View Set

    Mon., Dec. 01, 2014 4:10 PM PST
  6. Rosie O'Donnell, The View

    The View Hosts Butt Heads as They Debate Bill Cosby Rape Allegations (and Things Get Really Awkward)—Watch

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 12:09 PM PST
  7. Mike Nichols

    Mike Nichols Passes Away at Age 83: Stars Remember the Acclaimed Director

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 9:16 AM PST
  8. Whoopi Goldberg

    Whoopi Goldberg Says The View Feud Rumors Are Sexist: ''Nobody Ever Asks Those Questions to the Guys''

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 12:20 PM PST
  9. Robin Williams, Whoopi Goldberg, Billy Crystal

    Whoopi Goldberg Gets Emotional as Billy Crystal Talks About Robin Williams—Watch the Video

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 4:21 PM PDT
  10. The View

    The View Returns With a New Panel (Welcome Back, Rosie O'Donnell)—Here Are the Highlights!

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 12:59 PM PDT
  11. ROSIE PEREZ, ROSIE O'DONNELL, WHOOPI GOLDBERG, NICOLLE WALLACE, The View Cast

    The View's Official Cast Picture Is Here! Check Out the Smiley Hosts

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 9:07 AM PDT
  12. Rosie Perez, Nicolle Wallace

    Rosie Perez and Nicolle Wallace Join The View as New Co-Hosts

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 7:55 PM PDT
  13. Comic Relief, Robin Williams, Whoopi Goldberg, Billy Crystal

    Billy Crystal and Whoopi Goldberg React in Kind to Robin Williams' Death: "No Words"

    Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 2:48 PM PDT
  14. Rosie O'Donnell, Whoopi Goldberg

    Rosie O'Donnell ''Didn't Want to Upset'' Whoopi Goldberg During The View Chemistry Test; Plus, Front Runners Revealed!

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  15. Barbara Walters, Whoppi Goldberg

    Whoopi Goldberg Slams Barbara Walters on The View Test Show?! ABC Calls Rumors "Absolutely Absurd"

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 6:21 PM PDT
  16. Jenny McCarthy, Sherri Shepherd, The View

    Whoopi Goldberg Misses Jenny McCarthy and Sherri Shepherd's Last Live Episode of The View, but Jenny Still Gets a Solid Farewell

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  17. Jimmy Fallon, Whoopi Goldberg

    Jimmy Fallon & Whoopi Goldberg Play "Lip Flip" & the Results Are Hilarious—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 1:13 PM PDT
  18. JENNY MCCARTHY, BARBARA WALTERS, ROSIE O'DONNELL, SHERRI SHEPHERD, WHOOPI GOLDBERG, THE VIEW

    Whoopi Goldberg Addresses Drama Surrounding The View Changes: "We Are Grown Ass Women"

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 9:10 AM PDT
  19. Russell Brand, Justin Bieber, Whoopi Goldberg

    Russell Brand and Whoopi Goldberg Defend Justin Bieber After Racist N-Word Video, Drake Bell Compares Him to Donald Sterling

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 11:38 AM PDT
  20. The View Cast, Whoopi Goldberg, Jenny McCarthy, Sherri Shepherd, Barbara Walters

    Whoopi Goldberg, Barbara Walters Upset With ABC The View Wasn't Represented at 2014 Oscars: It's "a Crying Shame"

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 8:56 AM PST
  21. Julia Roberts, Whoopi Goldberg, BSML

    Bitch Stole My Look! Whoopi Goldberg's Oscars Look vs. Julia Roberts' Secretary-Inspired Outfit

    Sun., Mar. 02, 2014 8:39 PM PST
  22. Sharon Osbourne

    Sharon Osbourne Apologizes to the Ladies of The View for "Irreverent" Remark

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 7:10 AM PST
  23. Sharon Osbourne, Arsenio Hall

    Sharon Osbourne Goes Off on The View Hosts—Watch!

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 1:35 PM PST
  24. The View

    Joy Behar's Last Day on The View: Regis Philbin, Meredith Viera, Tony Bennett Give Departing Cohost Sendoff for the Ages

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 9:26 AM PDT
  25. Whoopi Goldberg

    Whoopi's Bad Habit

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 4:35 PM PDT