BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(20)Results
  1. Jimmy Fallon, Whoopi Goldberg

    Jimmy Fallon & Whoopi Goldberg Play "Lip Flip" & the Results Are Hilarious—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 1:13 PM PDT
  2. JENNY MCCARTHY, BARBARA WALTERS, ROSIE O'DONNELL, SHERRI SHEPHERD, WHOOPI GOLDBERG, THE VIEW

    Whoopi Goldberg Addresses Drama Surrounding The View Changes: "We Are Grown Ass Women"

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 9:10 AM PDT
  3. Russell Brand, Justin Bieber, Whoopi Goldberg

    Russell Brand and Whoopi Goldberg Defend Justin Bieber After Racist N-Word Video, Drake Bell Compares Him to Donald Sterling

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 11:38 AM PDT
  4. The View Cast, Whoopi Goldberg, Jenny McCarthy, Sherri Shepherd, Barbara Walters

    Whoopi Goldberg, Barbara Walters Upset With ABC The View Wasn't Represented at 2014 Oscars: It's "a Crying Shame"

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 8:56 AM PST
  5. Julia Roberts, Whoopi Goldberg, BSML

    Bitch Stole My Look! Whoopi Goldberg's Oscars Look vs. Julia Roberts' Secretary-Inspired Outfit

    Sun., Mar. 02, 2014 8:39 PM PST
  6. Sharon Osbourne

    Sharon Osbourne Apologizes to the Ladies of The View for "Irreverent" Remark

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 7:10 AM PST
  7. Sharon Osbourne, Arsenio Hall

    Sharon Osbourne Goes Off on The View Hosts—Watch!

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 1:35 PM PST
  8. The View

    Joy Behar's Last Day on The View: Regis Philbin, Meredith Viera, Tony Bennett Give Departing Cohost Sendoff for the Ages

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 9:26 AM PDT
  9. Whoopi Goldberg

    Whoopi's Bad Habit

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 4:35 PM PDT
  10. Gwyneth Paltrow

    Oscars' 10 Worst Dressed Stars Ever: Björk, Gwyneth Paltrow and More

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 4:23 PM PST
  11. Justin Bieber, SNL Rehearsal

    Justin Bieber Sends a Valentine's Day Message to the Ladies, Jokes About Weed-Smoking Scandal on Saturday Night Live

    Sun., Feb. 10, 2013 10:17 AM PST
  12. Barbara Walters

    Barbara Walters Health Update: The View Cohost Feels "Tired," but Hopes to Return to Show in Three Weeks

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 10:43 AM PST
  13. Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Mr. and Mrs. Smith

    Celebrity Gun Owners: Angelina Jolie, Jeremy Renner and More Have Spoken About Packing Heat

    Thu., Jan. 31, 2013 7:30 AM PST
  14. Barbara Walters

    Barbara Walters Home From Hospital After Treatment for Chicken Pox, Head Injury

    Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 6:01 AM PST
  15. Barbara Walters

    Barbara Walters Has Chickenpox!

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 9:06 AM PST
  16. Barbara Walters

    Barbara Walters Updates The View on Head Injury: Recovery "Going in the Right Direction"

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 8:30 AM PST
  17. Elizabeth Hasselbeck, Chris Brown

    Chris Brown's Twitter Feud: The View's Elisabeth Hasselbeck Says Comments Were "Verbal Rape"

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 4:11 PM PST
  18. Mitt Romney, Whoopi Goldberg

    Whoopi Goldberg Lashes Out at Mitt Romney on Twitter

    Thu., Sep. 20, 2012 8:11 AM PDT
  19. Danielle Panabaker

    How a Disney Princess Could Go Fifty Shades! Plus, Burning Qs on Downton Abbey, Goonies, More

    Thu., Sep. 06, 2012 1:01 PM PDT
  20. Joan Rivers, Phyllis Diller

    Phyllis Diller, RIP: Rosie O'Donnell, Joan Rivers, Barbra Streisand and More Remember Comedy Icon

    Mon., Aug. 20, 2012 2:15 PM PDT