BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(328)Results
  1. Jessica Simpson, Instagram

    Jessica Simpson Flaunts Slim Figure in Tight, Little Black Dress—See the Pic!

    Sat., Jun. 21, 2014 5:29 PM PDT
  2. Adam Richman, Instagram

    Man vs. Food's Adam Richman Apologizes for Using C-Word, Telling Hashtag Critic to "Grab a Razor Blade"

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 2:13 PM PDT
  3. Rick Ross, Weight Loss

    Rick Ross' Weight Loss Is Unbelievable! See Pics of the Rapper's Slimdown

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 11:59 AM PDT
  4. Dr. Mehmet Oz

    Dr. Oz Responds to Senate Criticism: "I Am Accountable" for My Role in Weight-Loss Scam

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 3:04 PM PDT
  5. Dr. Mehmet Oz

    Dr. Oz Testifies During Senate Weight-Loss Safety Hearing, Defends His Show

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 3:56 PM PDT
  6. Kim Zolciak

    Kim Zolciak's Slim Post-Baby Body: How She Lost the Weight (and Keeps It Off)

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  7. Jessica Simpson

    Jessica Simpson Looks Flawless in Short Shorts, Shows Off Her Stunning Pre-Wedding Figure

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 2:45 PM PDT
  8. Jessica Simpson

    Hot Mama Alert! Jessica Simpson Flaunts Major Cleavage in Sexy Little Black Dress—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 9:21 AM PDT
  9. Adam Richman, British Cosmopolitan

    Man v. Food's Adam Richman Poses Naked After 70-Pound Weight Loss: See the Pic!

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 1:51 PM PDT
  10. Miranda Lambert, CMT Awards

    Miranda Lambert Flaunts Reported 45-Pound Weight Loss at 2014 CMT Music Awards, Looks Amazing—See Pic!

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 11:03 AM PDT
  11. Cheryl Burke, iHeartRadio Awards

    Cheryl Burke Opens Up About Weight Loss: "I'm Not Caving Into the Pressures of Hollywood"

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 2:25 PM PDT
  12. Ronnie Ortiz-Magro, Jersey Shore, Instagram

    Jersey Shore's Ronnie Ortiz-Magro Lets Himself Go, Then Gets Ripped in One Month: "Dieting Is Key"

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 6:28 AM PDT
  13. Jessica Simpson, Bathing Suit, Instagram

    Jessica Simpson "Proudly" Poses in a Swimsuit After Jaw-Dropping Weight Loss—See the Sexy Pics!

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 6:19 AM PDT
  14. Matt Bomer, People's Choice Awards

    Matt Bomer Reveals How His Kids Reacted to His Dramatic Weight Loss in The Normal Heart

    Sun., May. 25, 2014 5:05 AM PDT
  15. Jessica Simpson, Today

    Jessica Simpson Talks "Extravagant" Wedding, the Benefits of Weight Loss (and Gain)—Watch Now!

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 7:29 AM PDT
  16. Jessica Simpson

    Jessica Simpson's Waist Looks Tinier Than Ever in Dramatic Black Dress With a Thigh-High Slit

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 4:35 PM PDT
  17. Evelyn Lozada, Instagram

    Evelyn Lozada Shows Off 30-Pound Weight Loss 7 Weeks After Giving Birth!

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 6:47 PM PDT
  18. Brooke Birmingham twitter

    Shape Magazine Will Publish This Woman's Previously Rejected Weight-Loss Bikini Photos

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 12:45 PM PDT
  19. Carrie Fisher

    Carrie Fisher Lost 40 Pounds for New Star Wars Movie: "She Looks Terrific," Says Mom Debbie Reynolds

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  20. Neil Patrick Harris, Rolling Stone

    Neil Patrick Harris Gets Naked for Rolling Stone, Shows Off Crazy Weight Loss

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 9:50 AM PDT
  21. Brooke Birmingham Facebook

    This Woman Says Shape Magazine Refused to Post Her Bikini Photo After Her Incredible Weight Loss

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 2:45 PM PDT
  22. The Today Show

    Today's Jenna Wolfe Helps Fellow New Mom Get Pre-Pregnancy Body Back—Watch Now!

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 10:33 AM PDT
  23. Jessica Simpson, White House Correspondents Dinner

    Jessica Simpson Shows Off Skinny Waist at White House Correspondents' Dinner

    Sat., May. 03, 2014 7:50 PM PDT
  24. Lisa Lampanelli, Jimmy Cannizzaro

    Lisa Lampanelli Divorcing Husband Jimmy Cannizzaro After 3 and a Half Years of Marriage

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 10:09 AM PDT
  25. Emily Blunt

    Emily Blunt Looks Super-Slim and Fit in a Red Dress Just 10 Weeks After Giving Birth to Daughter Hazel

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 11:58 AM PDT