BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(21)Results
  1. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian

    Week in Review: Kim Kardashian Is Pregnant and... Other Things?

    Sat., Jan. 05, 2013 9:00 AM PST
  2. Jessica Simpson, \Twitter

    Week in Review: Jessica Simpson's Pregnancy (and Cleavage!), Kate Winslet's Wedding, Stars Celebrating Christmas and More Big Stories

    Sat., Dec. 29, 2012 9:00 AM PST
  3. Miss USA 2012 Olivia Culpo, Crowned Miss Universe 2012

    Week in Review: Miss Universe, Channing Tatum's Pregnant Wife, the Kardashians' Xmas Card and More!

    Sat., Dec. 22, 2012 9:00 AM PST
  4. Anne Hathaway

    Week in Review: Anne Hathaways' Pap Flash, Taylor & Harry Heat Up, R.I.P. Jenni Rivera & More Big Stories

    Sat., Dec. 15, 2012 9:00 AM PST
  5. Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge, Prince William

    Week in Review: 10 Biggest Stories, From Kate Middleton's Pregnancy to Justin Bieber's Grammy Snub

    Sat., Dec. 08, 2012 9:00 AM PST
  6. Lindsay Lohan

    Week in Review: 10 Biggest Stories to Care About

    Sat., Dec. 01, 2012 9:00 AM PST
  7. Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Breaking Dawn Part 2 Premiere

    Week in Review: 10 Biggest Stories, From Justin Bieber's Breakup to Twilight's Last Hurrah

    Sat., Nov. 17, 2012 9:00 AM PST
  8. George Lucas, Khloe Kardashian

    Week in Review: Hurricane Sandy, CMA Awards, Khloé's Nip Slip, Star Wars Make for Perfect News Storm

    Sat., Nov. 03, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  9. Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Jessica Biel, Justin Timberlake

    Week in Review: Biel-Timberlake Wedding Details, Taylor Swift Split, Kim Kardashian's New Ring, Another Robsten Reunion

    Sat., Oct. 27, 2012 10:00 AM PDT
  10. Justin Timberlake, Jessica Biel

    Week in Review: Justin & Jessica Married, Megan Fox a Mom, Kate Gosselin Fired, Robsten Reunited, Bachelorette Breakup

    Sat., Oct. 20, 2012 9:13 AM PDT
  11. Justin Bieber, Lindsay Lohan, Dina Lohan

    Week in Review: Justin Bieber's Video Hoax, Lindsay Lohan vs. Mom, Jennifer Aniston's Ice

    Sat., Oct. 13, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  12. Week in Review: Chris Brown, Big Bird

    Week in Review: Idol Drama, Chris Brown's Breakup, Big Bird Under Attack, Anne Hathaway Married

    Sat., Oct. 06, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  13. Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge

    Week in Review: Kate Middleton Scandal Takes Europe, Rob & Kristen Meet Up, Kelsey Grammer Walks Out

    Sat., Sep. 22, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  14. Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge

    Week in Review: Kate Middleton Topless Photo Scandal, Blake Lively & Ryan Reynolds Married, Giuliana & Bill's First Baby Pic

    Sat., Sep. 15, 2012 8:19 AM PDT
  15. Tom Cruise

    Week in Review: Kristen Stewart Surfaces, Tom Cruise & Scientology, R.I.P. Michael Clarke Duncan

    Sat., Sep. 08, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  16. Prince Harry, Daily Mirror

    Week in Review: Prince Harry's Vegas Strip, Taylor Swift's Kennedy Kiss, RIP Tony Scott

    Sat., Aug. 25, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  17. Robert Pattinson

    Week in Review: Robert Pattinson Takes New York, Jennifer Aniston Engaged, Miley's New Hair

    Sat., Aug. 18, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  18. Kourtney Kardashian, Us Weekly, Khloe Kardashian Odom

    Week in Review: Kourtney Kardashian Baby Debut, Rob Pattinson & Kristen Stewart Avoid Each Other, Natalie Portman Weds

    Fri., Aug. 10, 2012 9:56 PM PDT
  19. Behind the Scenes, Cosmopolis, Robert Pattinson

    Week in Review: Robert Pattinson Picks Up the Cheating Scandal Pieces, Lochte vs. Phelps Fizzles

    Sat., Aug. 04, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  20. Morgan Freeman, Gary Oldman, Christian Bale, Christopher Nolan, Anne Hathaway, Sir Michael Caine, Joseph Gordon-Levitt

    Week in Review: Dark Knight Shooting, Emmy Shockers, Tom & Suri vs. Katie & Suri

    Sat., Jul. 21, 2012 12:00 PM PDT
  21. Kourtney Kardashian

    Week in Review: Kourtney Kardashian's Baby Girl, Katie & Tom's Divorce Deal, Idol Exits & More

    Sat., Jul. 14, 2012 9:00 AM PDT