BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(214)Results
  1. Celebrity of the Year

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Celebrity of the Year Winner, Robin Roberts Comes Out as Gay

    Sat., Jan. 04, 2014 8:54 AM PST
  2. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Suffers Wardrobe Malfunction Onstage, Nearly Loses Her Dress—Watch Now!

    Tue., Dec. 31, 2013 5:34 AM PST
  3. Brooklyn Decker

    Brooklyn Decker Suffers Nip Slip During Bikini Photo Shoot—See the Pic

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 9:36 AM PST
  4. Miley Cyrus

    Wardrobe Malfunction? Miley Cyrus's Panty Peep Show

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  5. Miranda Kerr, Miley Cyrus

    Best of 2013: See the Top Wardrobe Malfunctions of the Year!

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 2:30 PM PST
  6. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Nip Slip

    Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Suffers Nip Slip, Smiles Through Wardrobe Malfunction!

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 10:30 AM PST
  7. Rita Ora, Calvin Harris

    Rita Ora Flashes Panties on Birthday Night Out With Calvin Harris—See Her Wardrobe Malfunction!

    Wed., Nov. 27, 2013 10:50 AM PST
  8. Kate Middleton, Place2Be, Canary Wharf

    Kate Middleton Nearly Flashes Her Underwear in Public—And It's Not the First Time!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 8:48 AM PST
  9. Nina Agdal, Nip Slip

    Nina Agdal Has a Nip-Slip During Photo Shoot, Remains Stunning: See the Pic!

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 6:40 PM PST
  10.  Iggy Azalea

    Iggy Azalea Denies Having Major Wardobe Malfunction at MTV EMAs—Check It Out!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 11:58 AM PST
  11. Liberty Ross

    Liberty Ross Flashes Nipples in See-Through Dress—See the Pic!

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 10:31 AM PST
  12. Jennifer Aniston, Nipples, We're the Millers

    Jennifer Aniston Accidentally Flashes Both Nipples in We're the Millers Behind-the-Scenes Picture

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 10:00 AM PST
  13. Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga Suffers Nip Slip, Struggles to Get in Car Because of Gigantic Headpiece—See the Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 7:05 AM PDT
  14. Salma Hayek, Pierce Brosnan

    Salma Hayek's Major Wardrobe Malfunction: Actress Flashes Butt on Beach With Pierce Brosnan

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 3:09 PM PDT
  15. Kanye West

    Kanye West's Pants Rip Open Onstage—and He Meets Jesus Mid-Concert!

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 9:23 AM PDT
  16. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears' Almost-Wardrobe Malfunction, Flashes Side Boob in London—See the Pic

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 8:59 AM PDT
  17. Britney Spears, Tag

    Oops! Britney Spears Forgets to Take the Shopping Tag Off Her Jacket—See the Pic

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 9:56 AM PDT
  18. Ellie Goulding, Nip Slip

    Ellie Goulding Suffers a Nip Slip—See the Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 8:55 AM PDT
  19. Nicki Minaj

    Nicki Minaj Skips Bra, Suffers Yet Another Nip Slip—Take a Look!

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 4:55 PM PDT
  20. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Splits His Pants During Las Vegas Birthday Bash—See the Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  21. Karina Smirnoff

    Whoops! Karina Smirnoff Shows Off More Than Side Boob at Machete Kills Premiere

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 8:10 PM PDT
  22. Chrissy Teigen

    Chrissy Teigen Skips Bra, Has a Nip Slip on Streets of New York—See the Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 4:36 PM PDT
  23. Tina Fey, Jimmy Fallon

    Tina Fey Takes Closer Look at Emmys Nip Slip on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon—Watch Now!

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 8:09 AM PDT
  24. Nicki Minaj

    Nicki Minaj Suffers a Nip Slip After Going Braless in a Cropped, Unbuttoned Jacket

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 6:13 AM PDT
  25. January Jones, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Classiest Emmys Ever? No Side Boob or Wardrobe Malfunctions on Last Night's Red Carpet

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 11:16 AM PDT