BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(72)Results
  1. Veronica Mars, Cast

    Veronica Mars Movie Trailer Looks Incredible—Watch Now!

    Sat., Jul. 20, 2013 9:03 AM PDT
  2. Kristen Bell, Comic-Con

    Veronica Mars Cast Reveals A-List Guest Star and Hope for Logan and Veronica!

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 12:50 PM PDT
  3. Jerry O'Connell

    Veronica Mars Movie Casts Jerry O'Connell as Long-Lost Lamb Brother!

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 5:30 PM PDT
  4. Veronica Mars, Cast

    Veronica Mars: Rob Thomas Inks Book Deal to Continue Series

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  5. Leighton Meester

    Leighton Meester's Role Recast in Veronica Mars Movie

    Sun., Jul. 14, 2013 7:51 PM PDT
  6. Kristen Bell, Veronica Mars

    Veronica Mars Movie Hits Comic-Con 2013—Get the Details!

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 3:40 PM PDT
  7. Justin Long

    Veronica Mars Movie Scoop: Justin Long to Make Cameo!

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 5:57 PM PDT
  8. Kristen Bell, Chris Lowell

    Veronica Mars Movie Romance Scoop: Find Out Who Veronica Is Dating!

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 12:28 PM PDT
  9.  Party Down, Ken Marino, Martin Starr

    Veronica Mars Movie Scoop: Ken Marino to Return as Vinnie Van Lowe

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 9:07 AM PDT
  10. Veronica Mars, Cast

    Veronica Mars Movie Scoop: Tina Majorino to Return as Mac, 3 Others Sign On

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 8:15 PM PDT
  11. Veronica Mars, Cast

    Veronica Mars Movie: Francis Capra to Return as Weevil, More Fan Favorites Sign On!

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 7:05 PM PDT
  12. Zosia Mamet

    Girls Star Zosia Mamet's Kickstarter Campaign Needs a Jump-Start

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 5:05 PM PDT
  13. Kristen Bell, WhoSay

    Kristen Bell Jokes About Eating "9,000 Calories" of Coconut Peanut Butter

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 1:11 PM PDT
  14. Veronica Mars, Cast

    Veronica Mars Movie: Enrico Colantoni Officially Signs On!

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 4:51 PM PDT
  15. Kristen Bell, Max Greenfield, Veronica Mars

    Veronica Mars Movie Scoop: New Girl Star Max Greenfield "Excited" to Return as Deputy Leo!

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  16. Friends, The Last One

    Friends Reunion Fever! 4 Other Big-Screen TV Reunions We'd Totally Fund Right Now

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 11:45 AM PDT
  17. Veronica Mars, Kristen Bell, Jason Dohring

    Throwback Thursday Recap! Veronica Mars: Veronica and Logan's Epic First Kiss

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 5:39 PM PDT
  18. Veronica Mars, Cast

    Veronica Mars Movie Raises Over $5 Million, Books Comic-Con Trip

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 2:32 PM PDT
  19. Veronica Mars, Cast

    Veronica Mars Movie: Jason Dohring Officially Signs On!

    Tue., Apr. 02, 2013 5:25 PM PDT
Most Read
Mariah Carey, Brett Ratner