BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(136)Results
  1. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens' White Midriff-Top and Skirt Obsession: Four Almost Identical Looks!

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  2. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgen's Hooded Dress: Gotta Have It Or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  3. Vanessa Hudgens

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Vanessa Hudgens Dazzles During Luxurious Boat Ride in Italy

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  4. Vanessa Hudgens, White Midriff

    Fashion Face-Off: Vanessa Hudgens vs. Herself in Three Belly-Baring Styles!

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  5. Vanessa Hudgens

    Beauty Police: Vanessa Hudgens Revs Up the Va-Va-Voom with Side Swept Hair and Siren Red Lips

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 11:55 AM PDT
  6. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens' Jeweled Jumpsuit: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 11:31 AM PDT
  7. Miley Cyrus

    Bare Belly Breakdown: Rihanna, Miley Cyrus, Diane Kruger and More Show Off Summer's Most Revealing Trend

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 3:47 PM PDT
  8. Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Greene

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Vanessa Hudgens and Ashley Greene Are Sexy in the Bali Sun

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 2:07 PM PDT
  9. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens' Messy Dressy Jumpsuit: Gotta Have it or Make it Stop?

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 12:28 PM PDT
  10. Nicolas Cage, Vanessa Hudgens, Frozen Ground

    Vanessa Hudgens, Nicolas Cage Heat Up Frozen Ground Trailer: Watch Now!

    Sat., Jun. 08, 2013 4:18 PM PDT
  11. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Hits 1 Million Followers on Instagram

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 2:09 PM PDT
  12. Vanessa Hudgens, Tumblr

    Vanessa Hudgens Dresses Up Like Clueless' Cher—See the Cute Pic!

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 1:40 PM PDT
  13. Vanessa Hudgens

    What's Trending With...Vanessa Hudgens

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  14. Jessica Alba

    Celebs' White-Hot Pumps Trend—Get the Look!

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 3:39 PM PDT
  15. Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Tisdale

    See Vanessa Hudgens and Ashley Tisdale's Memorial Day Bikini Salute

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 1:31 PM PDT
  16. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Dons Pink Wig & Polar Bear Hat for Electric Run—Watch Now!

    Sat., May. 25, 2013 7:08 PM PDT
  17. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens' 3 Rules for Celebrating Mother's Day

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  18. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Nearly Loses Pants at Rolling Stones Concert

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 8:04 AM PDT
  19. Vanessas Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Gets Sexy in YLA's "$$$ex" Music Video—Watch Now!

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 9:11 AM PDT
  20. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Flips Off the Paparazzi—See The Pic!

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  21. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

    Coachella's Best Dressed Ever: See Pics of Vanessa Hudgens, Nicole Richie and More

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 3:15 PM PDT
  22. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Flip Flops From Flower Child to Goth Girl

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 1:14 PM PDT
  23. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Breaks Social Media Silence, Honks Her Way to Twitter and Tumblr

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  24. Evil Dead, Jane Levy

    Evil Dead, The Call and More: Scary Movies Whose Leading Ladies We Love

    Sat., Mar. 30, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  25. Vanessa Hudgens, Mischa Barton

    Bitch Stole My Look: Vanessa Hudgens vs. Mischa Barton in Katharine Kidd

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 12:49 PM PDT