BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(110)Results
  1. Megan Swanson, Miss Nebraska, Miss America

    Miss Nebraska Megan Swanson Flashes Underwear During Live Miss America Pageant

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 9:20 AM PDT
  2. Ariana Grande, Mayim Bialik

    Mayim Bialik Has a ''Problem'' With Ariana Grande Billboards: If She Has a Talent, Why Is She Wearing Lingerie?

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 12:51 PM PDT
  3.  Britney Spears, Lingerie Collection

    Britney Spears Reveals Her Dream Duet Partners and Talks About Her New Intimates Line—Watch Now!

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 4:45 AM PDT
  4. Justin Bieber, Laura Stone

    Justin Bieber Claims His Fashion Rocks Strip Show "Wasn't Planned" After Being Booed On-Stage

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 10:37 AM PDT
  5. Justin Bieber, Laura Stone

    Justin Bieber Strips Down to His Boxers After Being Booed at Fashion Rocks—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 8:28 PM PDT
  6.  Britney Spears, Lingerie Collection

    Britney Spears Reveals Her Perfect First Date

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  7. Lea Michele

    Happy 28th Birthday, Lea Michele! See the Glee Star's Best Fashion Moments

    Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 2:41 PM PDT
  8. StarWarsUnderoos

    Throwback Thursday - How Not To Present Star Wars Themed Underwear For Children

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 1:31 PM PDT
  9. Downton Abbey, Season 5

    Apparently You Can't Wear "Modern Underwear" on Downton Abbey

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 10:35 AM PDT
  10. Miley Cyrus, Bubba Sue The Pig, Instagram

    Miley Cyrus Can't Stop Posing in Her Underwear! See Her Latest Pic With Bubba Sue the Pig

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 3:25 PM PDT
  11. Lady Gaga, Instagram

    Lady Gaga Walks Tokyo Streets in Black Thong, Ripped Tights—See the Pic!

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 10:14 AM PDT
  12. Miley Cyrus, Tish Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Heads to Karaoke Bar After Modeling in Her Ninja Turtle Underwear—See the Pics!

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 2:24 PM PDT
  13. Cristiano Ronaldo, Men's Health

    Cristiano Ronaldo Looks Stupid Hot on the Cover of Men's Health! See His Sexy Six-Pack Abs

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 4:47 PM PDT
  14. Kyle Kingsbury

    Sexy UFC Fighter Kyle Kingsbury Strips to His Underwear to Make Pro-Gay Statement: Watch Now!

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 10:20 AM PDT
  15. Justin Bieber, Instagram

    Is Justin Bieber the Latest Calvin Klein Underwear Model?!

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 2:31 PM PDT
  16. Justin Bieber, Instagram

    Justin Bieber Jumps Off a Cliff, Models Calvin Klein Underwear in Latest Instagram Postings

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 2:08 PM PDT
  17. Liv Tyler, Wardrobe Malfunction

    Liv Tyler Suffers Wardrobe Malfunction, The Leftovers Actress Remains Flawless—See the Pic!

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 12:53 PM PDT
  18. Jennifer Lopez, Casper Smart

    Jennifer Lopez's Ex Casper Smart Promotes Her New Album as Singer Reveals Crush on Hunky Underwear Model

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 2:26 PM PDT
  19. Khloe Kardashian

    Whoa There! Khloé Kardashian's Flashes Underwear and Butt During Tennis Match—See the Pic

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 1:13 PM PDT
  20. Jamie Dornan, Interview Magazine

    Jamie Dornan Poses in His Underwear, Insists He Doesn't Like His "Physique"—See the Pics!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 10:40 AM PDT
  21. Usher, Twit Pic

    Usher Cooks Breakfast in His Underwear After Voice Win: See the Sexy Pic!

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 12:13 PM PDT
  22. Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher Drops His Pants to Tend to Motocross Injury—See the Cheeky Pic!

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 9:06 AM PDT
  23. Irina Shayk

    Irina Shayk's Nipple Pasties and Underwear Show Through Her Sheer Dress in Cannes—See the Pics!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 12:42 PM PDT
  24. Kim Kardashian, MET Gala

    Kim Kardashian Flashes Blue Underwear En Route to Met Gala—Take a Look!

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 5:23 PM PDT
  25. David Beckham

    Happy 39th Birthday, David Beckham! 13 Times the Sports Stud Made Us Swoon—See the Pics!

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 1:56 PM PDT