BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(84)Results
  1. Uma Thurman, Maya Thurman-Hawke

    Uma Thurman's 16-Year-Old Daughter Maya Looks Just Like Her Famous Mama—See the Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 4:50 PM PDT
  2. Uma Thurman, Arpad Busson

    Uma Thurman's Ex-Fiancé Arpad Busson Sues for Custody of Their 2-Year-Old Daughter

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 4:56 PM PDT
  3. Quentin Tarantino, Uma Thurman

    Uma Thurman Breaks Silence on Quentin Tarantino Dating Rumors, Reveals Their Relationship Status

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 12:51 PM PDT
  4. Hayden Panettiere, Robert Pattinson

    Robert Pattinson, Hayden Panettiere and More Celebs Who Have Suffered From Body Dysmorphia—See Their Brave Admissions!

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 3:35 PM PDT
  5. Uma Thurman, Quentin Tarantino

    Uma Thurman and Quentin Tarantino Kiss After Dinner Date, Fuel Romance Speculation: See the Pics!

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 4:45 PM PDT
  6. Uma Thurman

    Uma Thurman Steps Out Without Engagement Ring Following Split From Fiancé Arpad Busson

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 1:20 PM PDT
  7. Uma Thurman, Arpad Busson

    Uma Thurman Splits Up With Fiancé Arpad Busson: Reports

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 7:09 PM PDT
  8. Uma Thurman

    Hot Mess Alert! Uma Thurman Wears a Black and White Bed Sheet

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  9. Lea Black Golden Globe Jewelry

    Real Housewives of Miami's Lea Black on 2014 Golden Globes Jewelry: Amy Adams' Necklace Was Pure Seduction

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 3:30 PM PST
  10. Demi Moore, Gwyneth Paltrow, DVF Journey of a Dress

    Gwyneth Paltrow, Demi Moore and More Attend Diane Von Furstenberg's "Journey of a Dress" Exhibition: Get the Scoop!

    Sat., Jan. 11, 2014 2:16 PM PST
  11. Selena Gomez

    Selena Gomez and Uma Thurman Ditch Makeup for Bold Barefaced Looks—See the Pics!

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 12:46 PM PST
  12. Nymphomaniac Poster

    Nymphomaniac Stars Come Together for One Big Orgy of a Teaser Poster: See Shia LaBeouf, Uma Thurman & More

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 5:45 PM PST
  13. Nymphomaniac, Shia Labeouf

    Nymphomaniac's Orgy of Sexed-Up Posters: See Shia LaBeouf, Uma Thurman & More Show Their O-Faces

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 1:10 PM PDT
  14. CFDA Fashion Awards, Ethan Hawke

    Ethan Hawke Talks Uma Thurman Marriage: "I Had No Business Taking Vows"

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  15. Uma Thurman, Campari

    Uma Thurman Revealed as Star of Campari's 2014 Calendar—Take a Sneak Peek at the Pics!

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 1:43 PM PDT
  16. Uma Thurman

    Uma Thurman Shows Off Post-Baby Body in Revealing Bikini—Take a Look!

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  17. Uma Thurman

    Beauty Police: Uma Thurman’s Hair Looks Like She Was Electrocuted

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 12:03 PM PDT
  18. Uma Thurman

    Uma Thurman's Crazy Capelet: Gotta Have it or Make it Stop?

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 12:03 PM PDT
  19. Shailene Woodley

    Spider-Man's Shailene Woodley Isn't Alone: Stars' Performances That Got Left on the Cutting Room Floor

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 2:29 PM PDT
  20. Uma Thurman, Carmen Electra

    Fuchsia Fashion Face-off: Uma Thurman vs. Carmen Electra

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 6:00 PM PDT
  21. Sandra Bullock

    Best Looks of the Week: Sandra Bullock's Bra Dress, Uma Thurman's Colorful Atelier Versace & More

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  22. Janet Jackson, Wissam al Mana, Salma Hayek, Francois-Henri Pinault

    Janet Jackson, Uma Thurman, Salma Hayek and More Stars With Billionaire Beaus!

    Wed., Jun. 05, 2013 4:00 AM PDT
  23. Rose Byrne

    Best Dressed of the Week: Rose Byrne and More Summer-Ready Stars

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 12:58 PM PDT
  24. Uma Thurman

    Uma Thurman Hits Red Carpet in a '70s Beach Cover-Up

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  25. Uma Thurman

    Uma Thurman's Greek Goddess Gown Is a Tragedy

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 11:17 AM PDT