BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(107)Results
  1. TRUE BLOOD, Alexander Skarsard, Kristin Bauer van Straten

    True Blood Star Dishes on Getting Naked With Alexander Skarsgård

    Tue., Jul. 10, 2012 12:45 PM PDT
  2. TRUE BLOOD, Rutina Wesley

    True Blood Recap: Is Russell Edgington Back in Business?

    Sun., Jul. 08, 2012 8:25 PM PDT
  3. Joe Manganiello, Veronique-Sophie Lazoore

    PDA of the Day: True Blood's Joe Manganiello Locks Lips With New Girlfriend

    Fri., Jul. 06, 2012 3:05 PM PDT
  4. Alexander Skarsgard, Kristin Bauer van Straten, True Blood, Publicity Art

    True Blood and The Newsroom Get Renewed by HBO

    Mon., Jul. 02, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  5. TRUE BLOOD,  Kristin Bauer van Straten

    True Blood Recap: Splat! Which Vampire Met the True Death?

    Sun., Jul. 01, 2012 7:15 PM PDT
  6. Anna Paquin, True Blood, Publicity Art

    Spoiler Chat: Ready for a True Blood Smoochfest? Plus, Scoop on Weeds, The Vampire Diaries and More!

    Thu., Jun. 28, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  7. Tyler Posey, Dylan O'Brien, Crystal Reed, Teen Wolf

    Afternoon Mail! Is the Teen Wolf Pack Vicier than the Twilight Vamps?!

    Wed., Jun. 27, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  8. Magic Mike, Joe Manganiello

    The Magic Mike and True Blood Crossover: "We Were Humping Everything in Sight!"

    Tue., Jun. 26, 2012 2:09 PM PDT
  9. TRUE BLOOD,  Kristin Bauer van Straten

    True Blood Scoop: Fairies Are Back in Bon Temps

    Mon., Jun. 25, 2012 10:00 AM PDT
  10. TRUE BLOOD, Chris Meloni, Alexander Skarsgard, Stephen Moyer

    True Blood Recap: The Trouble With New Vampires

    Sun., Jun. 24, 2012 7:00 PM PDT
  11. Robert Pattinson, Kevin Richardson, Alexander Skarsgard

    Backstreet Boys Star Taking on Twilight and True Blood?!

    Sat., Jun. 23, 2012 7:01 AM PDT
  12. Fifty Shades of Grey

    Hot Summer Awards! What's Your Guiltiest Summer Pleasure?

    Wed., Jun. 20, 2012 3:40 PM PDT
  13. True Blood, Season 5

    True Blood Scoop: Which New Vampire Will Definitely Stick Around?

    Mon., Jun. 18, 2012 10:00 AM PDT
  14. True Blood, Season 5

    True Blood Recap: Will Bill and Eric Face the True Death?

    Sun., Jun. 17, 2012 9:30 PM PDT
  15. True Blood, Season 5

    True Blood Scoop: Is Tara Out for Sookie's Blood?

    Mon., Jun. 11, 2012 7:00 AM PDT
  16. True Blood, Season 5

    True Blood Season Premiere Recap: New Vampires and Bloody High Stakes in Bon Temps

    Sun., Jun. 10, 2012 10:30 PM PDT
  17. Alexander Skarsgard

    Alexander Skarsgård's Steamy Calvin Klein Ads Revealed: Who's the Lucky Gal With Him?

    Fri., Jun. 08, 2012 11:28 AM PDT
  18. True Blood, Season 5

    Five Things You Need to Know About the True Blood Season Premiere

    Fri., Jun. 08, 2012 5:00 AM PDT
  19. THE VAMPIRE DIARIES, Kat Graham

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Vampire Diaries' New Big Bad! Plus, True Blood, 90210 and More!

    Thu., Jun. 07, 2012 5:00 AM PDT
  20. True Blood, Stephen Moyer

    True Blood Cast Answers Burning Season Five Questions!

    Wed., Jun. 06, 2012 10:56 AM PDT
  21. Alexander Skarsgard

    True Blood Stud Alexander Skarsgård Lands Modeling Gig for Calvin Klein

    Wed., Jun. 06, 2012 6:57 AM PDT
  22. Gossip Girl, Leighton Meester, Ed Westwick

    Spoiler Chat: Gossip Girl Final Season Scoop! Plus, True Blood, Pretty Little Liars and More!

    Tue., Jun. 05, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  23. Anna Paquin

    Pregnant Anna Paquin Proudly Poses With Her Baby Bump at True Blood Premiere

    Thu., May. 31, 2012 11:30 AM PDT
  24. Stephen Moyer

    True Blood First Look: Who's Got Beef With Vampire Bill?

    Thu., May. 31, 2012 8:55 AM PDT
  25. True Blood, Season 5

    True Blood Sneak Peek: Scott Foley Is Full of Secrets! Plus, Who's Getting Closer to Sookie?

    Wed., May. 30, 2012 10:00 PM PDT