BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(91)Results
  1. Jamie Anne Allman, Marshall Allman

    The Killing's Jamie Anne Allman Welcomes Twin Boys, Asher and Oliver

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 1:43 PM PDT
  2. Brit Marling, Alexander Skarsgard

    Brit Marling, Alexander Skarsgård Talk "Steamy Love Scenes" in The East; Plus, True Blood Tidbits

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 10:58 AM PDT
  3. Anna Paquin, Girl Twin, Stephen Moyer, Boy Twin

    Anna Paquin and Stephen Moyer Take Twins to Birthday Party—See the Pic!

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 7:53 AM PDT
  4. True Blood, Joe Manganiello

    True Blood Season 6: See 22 Sexy, New Photos of Alexander Skarsgård, Anna Paquin, Joe Manganiello and More!

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 2:40 PM PDT
  5. Alexander Skarsgard, True Blood

    True Blood's Alexander Skarsgård: "I'm an Actor, Not a Sex Symbol"

    Mon., Apr. 08, 2013 12:22 PM PDT
  6. Joe Manganiello

    True Blood's Joe Manganiello Reveals Childhood Secret

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 5:08 PM PDT
  7. True Blood, Alexander Skarsgard, Anna Paquin

    First Look: Bill Gets Bloody, Alcide Goes Shirtless in True Blood's Season Six Promo!

    Sun., Mar. 31, 2013 10:46 AM PDT
  8. True Blood, Alexander Skarsgard, Anna Paquin

    True Blood and The Killing Premiere Dates Announced

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 1:05 PM PDT
  9. Alexander Skarsgard, Chris Hemsworth

    Aliens vs. Vampires, Round 2: The Avengers' Chris Hemsworth vs. True Blood's Alexander Skarsgård

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 12:18 PM PDT
  10. TRUE BLOOD

    True Blood Showrunner Swap: Brian Buckner to Replace Mark Hudis

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 5:00 PM PST
  11. Joe Manganiello

    Joe Manganiello's Hot Body Can Be Yours: True Blood Hunk Is Writing Health and Fitness Book

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 10:51 AM PST
  12. Anna Paquin, Baby

    True Blood's Anna Paquin Steps Out With One of Her Twins—See the Baby's Precious Face!

    Thu., Feb. 07, 2013 10:38 AM PST
  13. Anna Paquin

    Anna Paquin Steps Out With Both Baby Twins—See the Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 12:10 PM PST
  14. Anna Paquin, Stephen Moyer, Twins

    Anna Paquin Strolls With Mystery Twins and Hubby Stephen Moyer

    Wed., Nov. 07, 2012 9:26 PM PST
  15. Walking Dead, Alexander Skarsgard, True Blood

    Vampires vs. Zombies: Vote in the 2012 Pop-Culture Election!

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 9:40 AM PST
  16. Robert Pattinson, Twilight

    Happy (Almost) Halloween, Edward Cullen—Here Are the 15 Best Vampires Not in Twilight!

    Sat., Oct. 27, 2012 8:14 PM PDT