BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(181)Results
  1. Lee Thompson Young

    Memorial for Lee Thompson Young to Be Held Friday to Honor Rizzoli & Isles Actor

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 4:49 PM PDT
  2. Lisa Robin Kelly, That 70's Show

    Lisa Robin Kelly Dies: That 70's Show Costars Pay Tribute

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 6:17 PM PDT
  3. Lumpy Brannum, Gus Allegretti, Bob Keeshan, Carolyn Mignini, Kevin Clash, Captain Kangaroo

    Captain Kangaroo Character Cosmo Allegretti Dies; Puppeteer Was Mr. Bunny Rabbit, Grandfather Clock, Dancing Bear & More

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 2:45 PM PDT
  4. Eileen Brennan

    Eileen Brennan Dies at 80: Her 5 Essential Roles

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 4:57 PM PDT
  5. Front Door, Cory Monteith

    Cory Monteith Memorial Details Revealed: "Incredibly Emotional and Moving," Says Glee Source

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 12:18 PM PDT
  6. Cory Monteith, Chris Colfer

    Chris Colfer Breaks Silence on Cory Monteith's Death: "Love and Miss You, Buddy"

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 7:16 PM PDT
  7. Cory Monteith, Vancouver Memorial

    Fans and Loved Ones Remember Cory Monteith at Memorial Vigil

    Sat., Jul. 20, 2013 9:34 AM PDT
  8. Harry Shum, Instagram, Cory Monteith

    Harry Shum Remembers Cory Monteith With Touching Tribute

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 2:02 PM PDT
  9. Cory Monteith

    Cory Monteith's Final Role: McCanick Director Says Star Tapped Into Troubled Past to Play Drug Addict—See a Clip

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 6:53 PM PDT
  10. Amy Winehouse, Jewish Museum

    Amy Winehouse's Possessions & Unseen Family Photos on Display at Jewish Museum in London

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 5:04 PM PDT
  11. Paris Jackson, Prince Jackson, Blanket Jackson, Jermaine Jackson

    Michael Jackson's Kids, Four Years After Dad's Death: How Are Prince, Paris and Blanket?

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 8:00 AM PDT
  12. James Gandolfini, Last Pic

    Watch Sopranos Diner Honor James Gandolfini

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 2:03 PM PDT
  13. Bada Bing Strip Club, James Gandolfini Shrine

    Bada Bing Strip Club, Sopranos Finale Restaurant Offer Up Shrines to James Gandolfini

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 12:47 PM PDT
  14. Brad Pitt, James Gandolfini

    Brad Pitt Remembers "Gentle Soul" James Gandolfini After Actor's Sudden Death

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 10:16 AM PDT
  15. James Gandolfini

    James Gandolfini, RIP: God of Carnage Costars Jeff Daniels, Marcia Gay Harden Bid Farewell to Actor as More Tributes Pour In

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 6:35 AM PDT
  16. James Gandolfini

    James Gandolfini: New Jersey Politicians Pay Tribute to Beloved State Son

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 5:06 AM PDT
  17. Chris Brown, Compton

    Chris Brown Films Aaliyah Tribute Video in Compton, Defends Graffiti Artwork Outside His Home

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 5:46 PM PDT
  18. Kid Rock, Faith Hill, Garth Brooks, George Jones Funeral

    George Jones Funeral: Faith Hill, Garth Brooks, Kid Rock and More Stars Say Goodbye to the Late Singer

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 4:39 PM PDT
  19. Obit, Pat Summerall

    Pat Summerall Dies: John Madden, Reggie Bush, Lil Wayne, Many More React to NFL Broadcaster's Passing

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 5:34 PM PDT
  20. Robin Williams, Jonathan Winters

    Jonathan Winters Dies: Jim Carrey, Jimmy Kimmel, Steve Carell & More Celebs Tweet Tributes

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 2:16 PM PDT
  21. Roger Ebert

    Roger Ebert Remembered: John and Joan Cusack, More Pay Tribute to Beloved Film Critic at Memorial Service

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 6:10 AM PDT
  22. Roger Ebert

    Roger Ebert Funeral: Hundreds of Mourners Pay Tribute to Beloved Film Critic

    Mon., Apr. 08, 2013 1:29 PM PDT
  23. Mindy McCready Memorial

    Mindy McCready Remembered at Memorial Service in Nashville: "Music Was Her Life, Her Victory, Her Tragedy"

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 5:15 PM PST
  24. Mindy McCready

    Mindy McCready's Death: Everything We Know About the Singer's Suicide

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  25. Shawn Carnes, Mindy McCready

    Mindy McCready Remembered as "Wonderful Human Being," "Incredible Talent" and More by Close Friends

    Tue., Feb. 19, 2013 5:10 PM PST