BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(70)Results
  1. Brad Pitt, James Gandolfini

    Brad Pitt Remembers "Gentle Soul" James Gandolfini After Actor's Sudden Death

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 10:16 AM PDT
  2. James Gandolfini

    James Gandolfini, RIP: God of Carnage Costars Jeff Daniels, Marcia Gay Harden Bid Farewell to Actor as More Tributes Pour In

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 6:35 AM PDT
  3. James Gandolfini

    James Gandolfini: New Jersey Politicians Pay Tribute to Beloved State Son

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 5:06 AM PDT
  4. Chris Brown, Compton

    Chris Brown Films Aaliyah Tribute Video in Compton, Defends Graffiti Artwork Outside His Home

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 5:46 PM PDT
  5. Kid Rock, Faith Hill, Garth Brooks, George Jones Funeral

    George Jones Funeral: Faith Hill, Garth Brooks, Kid Rock and More Stars Say Goodbye to the Late Singer

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 4:39 PM PDT
  6. Obit, Pat Summerall

    Pat Summerall Dies: John Madden, Reggie Bush, Lil Wayne, Many More React to NFL Broadcaster's Passing

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 5:34 PM PDT
  7. Robin Williams, Jonathan Winters

    Jonathan Winters Dies: Jim Carrey, Jimmy Kimmel, Steve Carell & More Celebs Tweet Tributes

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 2:16 PM PDT
  8. Roger Ebert

    Roger Ebert Remembered: John and Joan Cusack, More Pay Tribute to Beloved Film Critic at Memorial Service

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 6:10 AM PDT
  9. Roger Ebert

    Roger Ebert Funeral: Hundreds of Mourners Pay Tribute to Beloved Film Critic

    Mon., Apr. 08, 2013 1:29 PM PDT
  10. Mindy McCready Memorial

    Mindy McCready Remembered at Memorial Service in Nashville: "Music Was Her Life, Her Victory, Her Tragedy"

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 5:15 PM PST
  11. Mindy McCready

    Mindy McCready's Death: Everything We Know About the Singer's Suicide

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  12. Shawn Carnes, Mindy McCready

    Mindy McCready Remembered as "Wonderful Human Being," "Incredible Talent" and More by Close Friends

    Tue., Feb. 19, 2013 5:10 PM PST
  13. Whitney Houston, Bobby Brown, Jordin Sparks

    Whitney Houston Remembered: Jordin Sparks Reminisces About Music Legend; Bobby Brown Talks Cissy Houston's Memoir

    Fri., Feb. 08, 2013 1:39 PM PST
  14. Michelle Obama

    Newtown Shooting Tragedy: Michelle Obama Writes Open Letter Mourning Sandy Hook Victims

    Fri., Dec. 21, 2012 5:58 AM PST
  15. Noreh Jones, Ravi Shankar Funeral

    Norah Jones Attends Father Ravi Shankar's Funeral; George Harrison's Widow, Herbie Hancock Among Mourners

    Thu., Dec. 20, 2012 7:45 PM PST
  16. Prince William

    Prince William and Kate Middleton Attend Veterans Day Remembrance Ceremony

    Mon., Nov. 12, 2012 5:52 AM PST
  17. Teri Shields, Brooke Shields

    Brooke Shields Reacts to Mom Teri Shields' Death: "She Was an Enormous Part of My Life"

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 4:56 PM PST
  18. Alex Karras, Emmanual Lewis, Susan Clark, Webster Cast

    Alex Karras Death: Webster’s Emmanuel Lewis, Mel Brooks & More Pay Tribute

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 4:29 PM PDT
  19. Liza Minnelli, Barbra Streisand

    Barbra Streisand, Liza Minnelli Sing Marvin Hamlisch Hits at Musical Memorial

    Tue., Sep. 18, 2012 8:30 PM PDT
  20. Tony Scott

    Tony Scott's Death Certificate: Director Cremated, Wife Will Keep Ashes

    Mon., Aug. 27, 2012 6:18 PM PDT