BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(147)Results
  1. Jack Reacher, Tom Cruise

    Tom Cruise's New Jack Reacher Trailer: Five Badass Things You Need to Know

    Wed., Oct. 17, 2012 2:00 PM PDT
  2. Usher, Tom Cruise

    Usher's Birthday Party Guests: Tom Cruise and Ridley Scott!

    Mon., Oct. 15, 2012 12:03 PM PDT
  3. Nicole Kidman, Harper's Bazaar Cover

    Nicole Kidman: Marriage to Tom Cruise "Overwhelming," Getting "Confidence" From Keith Urban

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 8:50 AM PDT
  4. Celebrity Karaoke

    Celebrity Karaoke! 15 Stars Covering Famous Songs in Movies

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 12:28 PM PDT
  5. Nicole Kidman, Who Magazine

    Nicole Kidman "Never Spoke" to Katie Holmes After Tom Cruise Split, but "I Wish All of Them Well"

    Wed., Oct. 03, 2012 4:35 PM PDT
  6. Eva Longoria

    Eva Longoria Is Somehow the Black and White Swan—but Which Look Is Best?

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 10:45 AM PDT
  7. Tom Cruise, Cameron Diaz

    Crazy Rumor of the Day Debunked: Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz Definitely Not Dating

    Thu., Sep. 27, 2012 8:05 PM PDT
  8. Tom Cruise, Suri Cruise

    Tom Cruise Not Seeing Suri, but "Calls Her Every Day"

    Thu., Sep. 20, 2012 12:19 PM PDT
  9. Tom Cruise

    Tom Cruise's London Night Out...With Tara Reid and Benicio Del Toro!

    Thu., Sep. 20, 2012 9:18 AM PDT
  10. Katie Holmes, Vanity Fair, Tom Cruise

    Tom Cruise Vanity Fair Story: Church of Scientology Calls Magazine "Bigoted"

    Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 2:47 PM PDT
  11. Suri Cruise, Katie Holmes

    Suri Cruise Wraps Up First Week of School, Celebrates With Katie Holmes in NYC

    Fri., Sep. 14, 2012 12:19 PM PDT
  12. Kirstie Alley, Tom Cruise

    Kirstie Alley Defends Tom Cruise and Scientology

    Wed., Sep. 12, 2012 7:37 AM PDT
  13. Suri Cruise

    Suri Cruise Arrives for Her First Day of School in NYC

    Tue., Sep. 11, 2012 8:20 AM PDT
  14. Tom Cruise

    Tom Cruise Steps Out for Shakespeare, Late-Night Fun in London

    Sun., Sep. 09, 2012 10:01 AM PDT
  15. Tom Cruise

    Week in Review: Kristen Stewart Surfaces, Tom Cruise & Scientology, R.I.P. Michael Clarke Duncan

    Sat., Sep. 08, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  16. Katie Holmes

    Katie Holmes Talks Divorce From Tom Cruise, Suri's School Choice

    Thu., Sep. 06, 2012 4:51 PM PDT
  17. Lindsay Lohan, Katie Holmes, Vanity Fair

    Lindsay Lohan Denies Ties to Vanity Fair's Scientology Story

    Thu., Sep. 06, 2012 11:49 AM PDT
  18. Katie Holmes, Vanity Fair, Tom Cruise

    Live From E! Dishes on the DNC and Vanity Fair's Shocking Article on Tom Cruise and Scientology

    Thu., Sep. 06, 2012 11:00 AM PDT
  19. Katie Holmes, Vanity Fair, Tom Cruise

    Five More Jaw-Droppers From Vanity Fair's Story on Tom Cruise and Scientology

    Wed., Sep. 05, 2012 7:40 PM PDT
  20. Nazanin Boniadi, Tom Cruise

    Tom Cruise's Lawyer Calls Vanity Fair Story "Sleazy," but "Probably Won't Sue"

    Wed., Sep. 05, 2012 3:47 PM PDT
  21. Nazanin Boniadi, Tom Cruise

    Nazanin Boniadi: Five Things to Know About Actress Allegedly Wooed by Tom Cruise Pre-Katie Holmes

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 3:20 PM PDT
  22. Katie Holmes, Paul Haggis

    Tom Cruise Vanity Fair Story: Paul Haggis Weighs In on Scientology's Alleged Girlfriend Audition

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 10:15 AM PDT