BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(707)Results
  1. Tom Cruise

    Tom Cruise Sued for $1 Billion for Allegedly Stealing Mission: Impossible—Ghost Protocol Script Idea

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 2:31 PM PST
  2. Melissa Gilbert, Watch What Happens Live

    Melissa Gilbert Talks Making Out With Tom Cruise, Reveals Which Celeb She'd Happily Punch in the Face

    Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 5:27 PM PST
  3. Katy Perry, Tom Cruise, Megan Fox

    Katy Perry, Tom Cruise, Megan Fox and Six Other Stars Who Believe in Aliens

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 12:03 PM PST
  4. Tom Cruise

    Tom Cruise Settles $50 Million Defamation Lawsuit Against Tabloids Over Suri Abandonment Stories

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 3:43 PM PST
  5. Tom Cruise

    Tom Cruise Was Told to Cool It With Scientology by Former Publicist

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 12:22 PM PST
  6. Edge of Tomorrow, Emily Blunt, Tom Cruise

    Edge of Tomorrow Trailer Finds Tom Cruise and Emily Blunt in Live, Die, Repeat Mode—Watch!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 1:24 PM PST
  7. Ben Stiller

    Ben Stiller Joined by Pal Tom Cruise During "Surreal" Imprint Ceremony at TCL Chinese Theatre—Watch Now!

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 7:04 PM PST
  8. Tom Cruise, Laura Prepon

    Is Tom Cruise Dating Laura Prepon? Not So Fast, Says His Rep

    Wed., Nov. 27, 2013 10:29 AM PST
  9. Tom Cruise, Suri Cruise

    Tom Cruise "Never Abandoned" Daughter Suri Cruise, Attorney Says

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 2:01 PM PST
  10. Nicole Kidman, Harper's Bazaar

    Nicole Kidman: My Divorce From Tom Cruise Overshadowed My Oscar Moment

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 1:22 PM PST
  11. Kelly Preston, John Travolta, Tom Cruise, Scientology

    Tom Cruise, John Travolta and Kelly Preston Attend Scientology's "Super Power" Flag Building Opening

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 9:59 AM PST
  12. Mark Wahlberg

    Mark Wahlberg: I'm Not Feuding With Tom Cruise!

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 11:12 AM PST
  13. Tom Cruise, Suri Cruise, Katie Holmes

    The 7 Most Surprising Revelations from Tom Cruise's Deposition

    Sun., Nov. 10, 2013 9:40 AM PST
  14. Tom Cruise, Suri Cruise, Katie Holmes

    Tom Cruise Camp Said Katie Holmes' Design Partner Leaked Suri Drama to the Media, Claimed Holmes' Rep Arranged Paparazzi Shots

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 3:45 PM PST
  15. Katie Holmes, Suri Cruise

    Katie Holmes and Suri Cruise Sightsee in South Africa After Tom Cruise Slams Reports That He Chose Scientology Over Suri

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 7:06 PM PST
  16. Tom Cruise

    Tom Cruise Calls Suri Abandonment Stories "Disgusting," Says Daughter Doesn't Need Protection From Scientology

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 7:24 PM PST
  17. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman Compares Herself and Tom Cruise to Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie, Calls Keith Urban Her "Great Love"

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 9:31 AM PDT
  18. Tom Cruise

    Tom Cruise Gearing Up for Racing Drama Go Like Hell

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 8:16 PM PDT
  19. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Kanye West Proposes to Kim Kardashian: 7 More Celeb Engagements With the Kimye Flash Factor

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 1:37 PM PDT
  20. Donald Faison, Instagrab

    See Zach Braff and Donald Faison's A-List Photobombs With Tom Cruise, Fergie and Jessica Alba!

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  21. Katie Holmes, Suri Cruise

    Suri Cruise's Arm Cast Says "No Butt Smacking"—See the Pic!

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 7:37 AM PDT
  22. Katie Holmes, Suri Cruise

    Suri Cruise Breaks Her Arm

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 1:47 PM PDT
  23. Baby North West, Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    North West's Reveal and 6 More Highly Anticipated Celeb Baby Debuts

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 12:16 PM PDT
  24. Tom Cruise, Suri Cruise

    Tom Cruise Flies Suri to U.K. for Special Visit

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 10:41 AM PDT
  25. Tom Cruise

    Tom Cruise Makes Waves in San Francisco and Other Star Sightings

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 5:16 PM PDT