HOT TOPICS/

 News

(153 Results)
  1. Gisele's Life as a Hot Mom

    From Beachside Yoga Sessions to Cheering on Tom Brady at Patriots Games, Gisele Bündchen Is One Hot Mom—See the Pics!

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 2:44 PM PDT
  2. Tom Brady, Old Resume

    See Tom Brady's Old Résumé From His Pre-Patriots Days!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 10:40 AM PDT
  3. Matthew McConaughey, Camila Alves, Emmy Awards 2014

    Matthew McConaughey and Camila Alves Top the List of the Hottest Red Carpet Duos—See the Other Cute Awards Season Plus Ones!

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 3:13 PM PDT
  4. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen, MET Gala

    Tom Brady Whines Like an "Immature Child" to Get Attention From Wife Gisele Bündchen

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 10:53 AM PDT
  5. Hottest Celeb Couples of Instagram

    From Gisele Bündchen & Tom Brady's Kiss to Shakira & Gerard Piqué's Sexy Selfies—See the Hottest Celeb Couple Pic

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  6. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Sends Sexy Birthday Note To Tom Brady—Take a Look!

    Sun., Aug. 03, 2014 2:13 PM PDT
  7. Bridget Moynahan, Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Gisele Bündchen Hugs Tom Brady's Ex Bridget Moynahan—See the Friendly Photo!

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  8. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady, Dr. Dre, House

    Tom Brady and Gisele Bündchen Find a Buyer! Dr. Dre and Wife Snapping Up Their $50 Million Mansion

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  9. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen, Bridget Moynahan

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Spend Time With His Ex Bridget Moynahan—See the Pic!

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 2:27 PM PDT
  10. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady, Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Share an Affectionate Kiss at the Met Gala—See the Sweet Pic!

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 8:23 AM PDT
  11. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bundchen Has Hairy Legs in Mom Shorts and Still Looks Hot!

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  12. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Rocks the Runway in Brazil While Hubby Tom Brady Cheers Her On

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 7:28 PM PDT
  13. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Enjoy a Date Night in Boston

    Sun., Mar. 30, 2014 7:41 PM PDT
  14. Tara Reid, Tom Brady

    Don't Tell Gisele Bündchen! Tara Reid Claims She Once Kissed Tom Brady

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 12:10 PM PDT
  15. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Tom Brady Grabs Gisele Bündchen's Booty on the Beach—See Pics of the Hot, Half-Naked Couple!

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 8:02 AM PDT
  16. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Could Make $27 Million From Flipping Their Los Angeles Estate: Get the Details

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 7:09 PM PDT
  17. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady List Immaculate Brentwood Mansion for $50 Million—See the Pics!

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 2:01 PM PDT
  18. Gisele Bundchen

    Did Gisele Bündchen Celebrate Her Fifth Wedding Anniversary Without Tom Brady?

    Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 8:53 AM PST
  19. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen, Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Celebrate Their Fifth Wedding Anniversary: Look Back at Their Romance!

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 9:18 AM PST
  20. Hottest Couples, Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Beyonce, Jay Z, Jennifer Aniston, Justin Theroux

    Hollywood's Top 10 Hottest Couples: Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie, Beyoncé and Jay Z and More!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  21. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen, Vivian, Benjamin

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Take a Family Vacation, Spotted Leaving Boston on a Private Plane

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 11:06 AM PST
  22. Richard Sherman, Peyton Manning

    The 2014 Super Bowl Has Been Dubbed the Marijuana Bowl, Which Is Just Fantastic

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 10:33 AM PST
  23. Tom Brady, Benjamin

    Tom Brady Spotted Looking Glum After Not Advancing to the Super Bowl—See the Pic

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 8:59 AM PST
  24. Tom Brady, Peyton Manning, Heidi Montag, Lauren Conrad

    Tom Brady and Peyton Manning's Rivalry, as Explained by The Hills' Lauren Conrad and Heidi Montag

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 11:34 AM PST
  25. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Gisele Bündchen Reveals She Doesn't Own a Hairbrush, Opens Up About Home Life With Tom Brady

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 7:07 AM PST