HOT TOPICS/

 News

(162 Results)
  1. Tom Brady, Russell Wilson, Super Bowl 2015

    E!'s Official Guide to Faking Your Way Through a Super Bowl Party

    Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 7:00 AM PST
  2. Bill Belichick

    New England Patriots Coach Gives Amazing Deflategate News Conference, References My Cousin Vinny: 5 Best Quotes and Tweets

    Sat., Jan. 24, 2015 2:43 PM PST
  3. Tom Brady, Growing Pats

    It's Impossible to Hate the Patriots After Watching Julian Edelman's ''Growing Pats'' Growing Pains Parody

    Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 4:43 PM PST
  4. Tom Brady

    Did Tom Brady Really Say That About Balls? Play Our Game!

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 5:26 PM PST
  5. Tom Brady

    19 Tweets That Perfectly Explain Deflategate as Tom Brady Addresses Media About Patriots' Suspiciously Soft Balls

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 2:22 PM PST
  6. Tom Brady

    Bad Lip Reading of NFL Before 2015 Super Bowl Is Hilarious, Tackles Funyuns, LEGOs and Tom Brady's Mouse—Watch!

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 2:12 PM PST
  7. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen, Christmas Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen Says All She Wants for Christmas Is Tom Brady—See the Pic!

    Thu., Dec. 25, 2014 4:04 PM PST
  8. Celebs and Their Sporty Significant Others

    Victoria Beckham, Carrie Underwood and More Celebs With Sporty Significant Others—See the Hot Pics!

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 4:25 PM PDT
  9. Tom Brady

    Tom Brady Posts High School Football Throwback, Plus More Celeb #TBT!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 3:03 PM PDT
  10. Gisele's Life as a Hot Mom

    From Beachside Yoga Sessions to Cheering on Tom Brady at Patriots Games, Gisele Bündchen Is One Hot Mom—See the Pics!

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 2:44 PM PDT
  11. Tom Brady, Old Resume

    See Tom Brady's Old Résumé From His Pre-Patriots Days!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 10:40 AM PDT
  12. Matthew McConaughey, Camila Alves, Emmy Awards 2014

    Matthew McConaughey and Camila Alves Top the List of the Hottest Red Carpet Duos—See the Other Cute Awards Season Plus Ones!

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 3:13 PM PDT
  13. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen, MET Gala

    Tom Brady Whines Like an "Immature Child" to Get Attention From Wife Gisele Bündchen

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 10:53 AM PDT
  14. Hottest Celeb Couples of Instagram

    From Gisele Bündchen & Tom Brady's Kiss to Shakira & Gerard Piqué's Sexy Selfies—See the Hottest Celeb Couple Pic

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  15. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Sends Sexy Birthday Note To Tom Brady—Take a Look!

    Sun., Aug. 03, 2014 2:13 PM PDT
  16. Bridget Moynahan, Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Gisele Bündchen Hugs Tom Brady's Ex Bridget Moynahan—See the Friendly Photo!

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  17. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady, Dr. Dre, House

    Tom Brady and Gisele Bündchen Find a Buyer! Dr. Dre and Wife Snapping Up Their $50 Million Mansion

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  18. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen, Bridget Moynahan

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Spend Time With His Ex Bridget Moynahan—See the Pic!

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 2:27 PM PDT
  19. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady, Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Share an Affectionate Kiss at the Met Gala—See the Sweet Pic!

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 8:23 AM PDT
  20. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bundchen Has Hairy Legs in Mom Shorts and Still Looks Hot!

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  21. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Rocks the Runway in Brazil While Hubby Tom Brady Cheers Her On

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 7:28 PM PDT
  22. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Enjoy a Date Night in Boston

    Sun., Mar. 30, 2014 7:41 PM PDT
  23. Tara Reid, Tom Brady

    Don't Tell Gisele Bündchen! Tara Reid Claims She Once Kissed Tom Brady

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 12:10 PM PDT
  24. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Tom Brady Grabs Gisele Bündchen's Booty on the Beach—See Pics of the Hot, Half-Naked Couple!

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 8:02 AM PDT
  25. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Could Make $27 Million From Flipping Their Los Angeles Estate: Get the Details

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 7:09 PM PDT
Most Read
Brad Pitt, George Clooney
New Pics
Homme Boy
MORE PHOTOS
Breaking The Bachelorette Taboo
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty