BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(76)Results
  1. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen

    Tom Brady Reveals His Holiday Shopping Secret for Wife Gisele Bündchen: Amazon.com

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 1:05 PM PST
  2. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Waits Outside Tom Brady's Locker Room After His Team Loses a Game—See the Pic!

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 11:03 AM PST
  3. Joel Williams, Tom Brady

    Tom Brady Poses With Security Guards After Football Game—and They Get Fired!

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 1:38 PM PST
  4. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady's Ex-Bodyguards Sentenced to Five Years in Jail for Attempted Murder

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 11:47 AM PST
  5. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen, Vivienne

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Take a Picture Perfect Family Vacation—See the Pics!

    Sun., Nov. 10, 2013 12:07 PM PST
  6. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen & Tom Brady Kiss While Dressed Up as Wizard of Oz's Dorothy and Cowardly Lion—See the Pic

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 8:05 AM PDT
  7. Michael Vick, Riley Cooper

    In Defense of NFL's Most Disliked Players: Fans Support Michael Vick, Manti Te'o and More

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 1:11 PM PDT
  8. Beyonce, Jay-Z, Tom, Gisele

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Top Forbes' Highest-Earning Celebrity Couples List

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 8:07 AM PDT
  9. Tom Brady

    Tom Brady Showers His Sons John and Benjamin With Kisses at the Park

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 7:37 AM PDT
  10. Tom Brady, Gisele Bündchen, Architectural Digest

    Tom Brady and Gisele Bundchen's $20 Million Mansion Graces Architectural Digest—Get an Inside Peak!

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 7:09 AM PDT
  11. Gisele Bundchen, Benjamin

    Gisele Bündchen & Tom Brady Take Son Benjamin on Kayaks and Scooters—See the Cute Pics!

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 9:17 AM PDT
  12. Gisele Bundchen, Vivian

    Gisele Bündchen Shows Daughter Vivian Lots of Love on Morning Walk

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 10:21 AM PDT
  13. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen, Benjamin

    Gisele Bündchen & Tom Brady Shower Son Benjamin With Kisses—See the Cute Pics!

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 8:51 PM PDT
  14. Minka Kelly, Marie Claire

    Minka Kelly Covers Marie Claire, Talks Sports and Favorite Football Star Tom Brady

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 11:43 AM PDT
  15. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Wishes Husband Tom Brady Happy Birthday With Adorable Message

    Sat., Aug. 03, 2013 8:16 PM PDT
  16. Tom Brady

    Tom Brady Is So Not Happy in New Funny or Die Video—Watch It Now!

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  17. Gisele

    Gisele Bündchen Posts Tender Instagram Pic With Daughter Vivian

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 8:58 AM PDT
  18. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen and Baby Vivian Practice Yoga—See the Pic!

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 12:43 PM PDT
  19. Tim Tebow, Tom Brady

    Tom Brady Has "Respect" for Tim Tebow, Says "It's Been a Fun Couple of Days"

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 5:19 PM PDT
  20. Tim Tebow, Tom Brady

    Tim Tebow vs. Tom Brady: Battle of the Quarterback Hotties!

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 2:04 PM PDT
  21. Tim Tebow

    Tim Tebow Signs to New England Patriots, Will Join Gisele Bündchen's Hubby Tom Brady on Team

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 5:00 AM PDT
  22. Tom Brady

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Enjoy a Playful Day at the Park With the Kids—See the Pics

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 2:07 PM PDT
  23. Barack Obama, Michelle Obama

    Barack and Michelle Obama Top Forbes' Most Powerful Couples List—See Who Else Made the Cut

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 6:40 AM PDT
  24. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Share Sweet Kiss in Boston—See the PDA Pic!

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 7:50 AM PDT
  25. Tom Brady, John

    Tom Brady's Adorable Son Jack Gives Him a Flower

    Sat., May. 18, 2013 7:39 PM PDT
Most Read
Khloe Kardashian, French Montana