BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(76)Results
  1. Bridget Moynahan, Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Gisele Bündchen Hugs Tom Brady's Ex Bridget Moynahan—See the Friendly Photo!

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  2. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady, Dr. Dre, House

    Tom Brady and Gisele Bündchen Find a Buyer! Dr. Dre and Wife Snapping Up Their $50 Million Mansion

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  3. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen, Bridget Moynahan

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Spend Time With His Ex Bridget Moynahan—See the Pic!

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 2:27 PM PDT
  4. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady, Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Share an Affectionate Kiss at the Met Gala—See the Sweet Pic!

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 8:23 AM PDT
  5. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bundchen Has Hairy Legs in Mom Shorts and Still Looks Hot!

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  6. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Rocks the Runway in Brazil While Hubby Tom Brady Cheers Her On

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 7:28 PM PDT
  7. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Enjoy a Date Night in Boston

    Sun., Mar. 30, 2014 7:41 PM PDT
  8. Tara Reid, Tom Brady

    Don't Tell Gisele Bündchen! Tara Reid Claims She Once Kissed Tom Brady

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 12:10 PM PDT
  9. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Tom Brady Grabs Gisele Bündchen's Booty on the Beach—See Pics of the Hot, Half-Naked Couple!

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 8:02 AM PDT
  10. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Could Make $27 Million From Flipping Their Los Angeles Estate: Get the Details

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 7:09 PM PDT
  11. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady List Immaculate Brentwood Mansion for $50 Million—See the Pics!

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 2:01 PM PDT
  12. Gisele Bundchen

    Did Gisele Bündchen Celebrate Her Fifth Wedding Anniversary Without Tom Brady?

    Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 8:53 AM PST
  13. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen, Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Celebrate Their Fifth Wedding Anniversary: Look Back at Their Romance!

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 9:18 AM PST
  14. Hottest Couples, Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Beyonce, Jay Z, Jennifer Aniston, Justin Theroux

    Hollywood's Top 10 Hottest Couples: Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie, Beyoncé and Jay Z and More!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  15. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen, Vivian, Benjamin

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Take a Family Vacation, Spotted Leaving Boston on a Private Plane

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 11:06 AM PST
  16. Richard Sherman, Peyton Manning

    The 2014 Super Bowl Has Been Dubbed the Marijuana Bowl, Which Is Just Fantastic

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 10:33 AM PST
  17. Tom Brady, Benjamin

    Tom Brady Spotted Looking Glum After Not Advancing to the Super Bowl—See the Pic

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 8:59 AM PST
  18. Tom Brady, Peyton Manning, Heidi Montag, Lauren Conrad

    Tom Brady and Peyton Manning's Rivalry, as Explained by The Hills' Lauren Conrad and Heidi Montag

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 11:34 AM PST
  19. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Gisele Bündchen Reveals She Doesn't Own a Hairbrush, Opens Up About Home Life With Tom Brady

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 7:07 AM PST
  20. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Steers a Four Wheeler ATV While Holding Daughter Vivian in One Arm

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  21. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Gisele Bündchen Shares "Perfect Sunday" Family Photo With Tom Brady and Their Kids

    Sun., Jan. 05, 2014 9:01 AM PST
  22. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady, Benjamin, Lua the dog

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Have an Adorable Family Snowball Fight—Take a Look!

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 4:47 PM PST
  23. Tom Brady, Benjamin Brady

    Tom Brady Smooches Son Benjamin During a Bonding Day Out in Boston--See the Pics!

    Sun., Dec. 29, 2013 7:03 PM PST
  24. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Take Their Kids to the Playground on Christmas—See the Adorable Pics!

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 7:57 AM PST
  25. Tom Brady, High Five

    Nobody Wants to Give Tom Brady a High Five, So He's Left Hanging Forever

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 8:52 AM PST