HOT TOPICS/

 News

(55 Results)
  1. Jessa Duggar, Ben Seewald

    Jessa Duggar and Ben Seewald Reveal Their "Unique" Wedding Vows: We Wanted Something "More Personalized"

    Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 1:10 PM PDT
  2. Mike Sorrentino

    Mike ''The Situation'' Sorrentino Steals the Spotlight While Wedding Dress Shopping for His Sister: Watch!

    Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 12:21 PM PDT
  3. Jessa Duggar, Ben Seewald

    Jessa Duggar and Ben Seewald Get Carried Away During Their Gift Registry Shopping—Watch for Yourself!

    Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 5:00 PM PDT
  4. TLC, New Kids on the Block, NKOTB

    New Kids on the Block Teaming Up With TLC and Nelly for New Summer Tour!

    Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 9:41 AM PST
  5. TLC, My Husband's Not Gay

    WTF? TLC's New Special My Husband's Not Gay Is Even Weirder Than It Sounds: Watch Now

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 12:13 PM PST
  6. Will, Swimming, The Little Couple

    It's Time to Swim on The Little Couple—Watch the Sneak Peek Now!

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 8:55 AM PST
  7. Kate Gosselin, Kate Plus 8

    Kate Gosselin Feels "Overwhelmed" as Mady and Cara Become Sassy Teenagers in Kate Plus 8 Sneak Peek

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  8. Jennifer Arnold, Bill Klein, The Little Couple

    Jen Arnold and Bill Klein Share Health Updates, Reveal What They Wouldn't Show on The Little Couple

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 3:48 PM PST
  9. The Little Couple

    Arrgh! Little Couple Family Channels Their Inner Pirate Personalities!—Watch the Exclusive Clip!

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 8:08 AM PST
  10. The Duggars: 19 and Counting

    Duggar Family Fans Launch Counter Petition to Keep 19 Kids and Counting on TLC After Backlash

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 3:09 PM PST
  11. Jill Duggar, Instagram

    Jill Duggar and Derick Dillard Share Passionate Kiss, but Is it Steamier Than Past Family PDA Moments?

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 8:34 PM PST
  12. Jill Duggar, Derick Dillard, Ultrasound

    Pregnant Jill Duggar and Derick Dillard Share Ultrasound Pictures—Watch!

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 3:40 PM PST
  13. Duggars, Instagram

    Is 19 Kids and Counting Anti-Gay? Thousands Sign Petition to Get the Duggars Canceled for LGBTQ "Fear Mongering"

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 4:17 PM PST
  14. Michelle Duggar, Jill Dillard Duggar, Twitter

    Michelle Duggar Gushes Over Newlyweds Jill and Derick Dillard, Says God Will Stretch Their Love

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 2:27 PM PST
  15. Mama June Shannon, Mark McDaniel

    Honey Boo Boo's Future Uncertain After Report Claims Mama June Is Dating a Child Molester

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 11:05 AM PDT
  16. Bette Midler

    Bette Midler Covers TLC's "Waterfalls"–Listen Now!

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 10:20 AM PDT
  17. Derick Dillard, Jill Duggar, Instagram

    19 Kids and Counting Sneak Peek: Jill Duggar and Derick Dillard Feel the Love on Moving Day

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 5:44 PM PDT
  18. Audrey Roloff, Jeremy Roloff

    Jeremy Roloff Honeymoons in Jamaica—See the Pics and Watch Wedding Episode Sneak Peek

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 4:14 PM PDT
  19. Zach Roloff, Tori Patton

    Zach Roloff Tells His Parents He's Ready to Propose in Little People, Big World Sneak Peek—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 2:10 PM PDT
  20. 19 Kids and Counting

    19 Kids & Counting Sneak Peek: Jill Duggar Celebrates Romantic Birthday With Derick Dillard—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 4:20 PM PDT
  21. Rita Ora

    Rita Ora Shows Off Her Hot Abs While Wearing a Pearl Necklace—See the Pic!

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  22. Leah Remini

    Watch Leah Remini's Mom Get a Tramp Stamp on Her New TLC Reality Show!

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  23. Leah Remini, Ellen DeGeneres

    Leah Remini "Closer" With Family After Leaving Scientology: "We're Stronger"—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 7:31 AM PDT
  24. Jen Arnold, Bill Klein, The Little Couple, Twitter

    The Little Couple's Jennifer Arnold and Bill Klein Say "I Do" Again

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 2:55 PM PDT
  25. Chilli, TLC, Peta, Boycott the Circus

    TLC's Chilli Strips for PETA's Anti-Circus Campaign: See the Wild and Sexy Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 4:46 PM PST