BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(16)Results
  1. Rita Ora

    Rita Ora Shows Off Her Hot Abs While Wearing a Pearl Necklace—See the Pic!

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  2. Leah Remini

    Watch Leah Remini's Mom Get a Tramp Stamp on Her New TLC Reality Show!

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  3. Leah Remini, Ellen DeGeneres

    Leah Remini "Closer" With Family After Leaving Scientology: "We're Stronger"—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 7:31 AM PDT
  4. Jen Arnold, Bill Klein, The Little Couple, Twitter

    The Little Couple's Jennifer Arnold and Bill Klein Say "I Do" Again

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 2:55 PM PDT
  5. Chilli, TLC, Peta, Boycott the Circus

    TLC's Chilli Strips for PETA's Anti-Circus Campaign: See the Wild and Sexy Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 4:46 PM PST
  6. Lil Mama, TLC

    TLC Enlists Lil Mama for "Waterfalls" Performance at American Music Awards, Honors Left Eye

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 4:52 AM PST
  7. Little Couple, Jennifer Arnold, Bill Klein, William Rijin Klein

    The Little Couple Stars Show Off Adopted Son in Sweet New Photo

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 4:33 PM PDT
  8. Breaking Amish Trailer

    Breaking Amish Season 2 First Look Offers "More Drama"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 5:40 PM PST
  9. Honey Boo Boo, Alaina

    Live From E!: Honey Boo Boo a Trust Fund Kid, Justin Bieber Smoking Something and Bethenny Getting...Divorced

    Mon., Jan. 07, 2013 1:12 PM PST
  10. Toddlers and Tiaras, Mackenzie

    Toddlers & Tiaras Premiere Sneak Peek: Meet Mackenzie, the 6-Year-Old Rock Star

    Wed., Dec. 19, 2012 10:17 AM PST
  11. Best Funeral Ever

    Best Funeral Ever Premiere Postponed by TLC in Wake of Newtown School Shooting

    Mon., Dec. 17, 2012 3:39 PM PST
  12. Sister Wives, Brown

    Sister Wives Sneak Peek: One Wife Contemplates Leaving While Another's Past Catches Up With Her

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 12:01 PM PST
  13. Alana Thompson, Honey Boo Boo

    Here Comes Honey Boo Boo's Coming Back! TLC Orders Additional Episodes, Specials

    Wed., Sep. 26, 2012 10:01 AM PDT
  14. Mama June Thompson, Mike Sugar Bear

    Here Comes Honey Boo Boo's Sugar Bear on Crutches After ATV Accident

    Fri., Sep. 14, 2012 2:30 PM PDT
  15. Honey Boo Boo, Ep 106

    Here Comes Honey Boo Boo's Alana and Sugar Bear Learn to Roller-Skate—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 11, 2012 2:07 PM PDT
  16. Kirk Cameron

    The Duggars and Kirk Cameron Share an Awkward Moment on 19 Kids and Counting

    Fri., Aug. 31, 2012 7:44 AM PDT