BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(18)Results
  1. Mama June Shannon, Mark McDaniel

    Honey Boo Boo's Future Uncertain After Report Claims Mama June Is Dating a Child Molester

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 11:05 AM PDT
  2. Bette Midler

    Bette Midler Covers TLC's "Waterfalls"–Listen Now!

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 10:20 AM PDT
  3. Derick Dillard, Jill Duggar, Instagram

    19 Kids and Counting Sneak Peek: Jill Duggar and Derick Dillard Feel the Love on Moving Day

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 5:44 PM PDT
  4. Audrey Roloff, Jeremy Roloff

    Jeremy Roloff Honeymoons in Jamaica—See the Pics and Watch Wedding Episode Sneak Peek

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 4:14 PM PDT
  5. Zach Roloff, Tori Patton

    Zach Roloff Tells His Parents He's Ready to Propose in Little People, Big World Sneak Peek—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 2:10 PM PDT
  6. 19 Kids and Counting

    19 Kids & Counting Sneak Peek: Jill Duggar Celebrates Romantic Birthday With Derick Dillard—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 4:20 PM PDT
  7. Rita Ora

    Rita Ora Shows Off Her Hot Abs While Wearing a Pearl Necklace—See the Pic!

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  8. Leah Remini

    Watch Leah Remini's Mom Get a Tramp Stamp on Her New TLC Reality Show!

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  9. Leah Remini, Ellen DeGeneres

    Leah Remini "Closer" With Family After Leaving Scientology: "We're Stronger"—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 7:31 AM PDT
  10. Jen Arnold, Bill Klein, The Little Couple, Twitter

    The Little Couple's Jennifer Arnold and Bill Klein Say "I Do" Again

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 2:55 PM PDT
  11. Chilli, TLC, Peta, Boycott the Circus

    TLC's Chilli Strips for PETA's Anti-Circus Campaign: See the Wild and Sexy Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 4:46 PM PST
  12. Lil Mama, TLC

    TLC Enlists Lil Mama for "Waterfalls" Performance at American Music Awards, Honors Left Eye

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 4:52 AM PST
  13. Little Couple, Jennifer Arnold, Bill Klein, William Rijin Klein

    The Little Couple Stars Show Off Adopted Son in Sweet New Photo

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 4:33 PM PDT
  14. Breaking Amish Trailer

    Breaking Amish Season 2 First Look Offers "More Drama"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 5:40 PM PST
  15. Honey Boo Boo, Alaina

    Live From E!: Honey Boo Boo a Trust Fund Kid, Justin Bieber Smoking Something and Bethenny Getting...Divorced

    Mon., Jan. 07, 2013 1:12 PM PST
  16. Toddlers and Tiaras, Mackenzie

    Toddlers & Tiaras Premiere Sneak Peek: Meet Mackenzie, the 6-Year-Old Rock Star

    Wed., Dec. 19, 2012 10:17 AM PST
  17. Best Funeral Ever

    Best Funeral Ever Premiere Postponed by TLC in Wake of Newtown School Shooting

    Mon., Dec. 17, 2012 3:39 PM PST
  18. Sister Wives, Brown

    Sister Wives Sneak Peek: One Wife Contemplates Leaving While Another's Past Catches Up With Her

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 12:01 PM PST