BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(140)Results
  1. Bruce Springsteen, Hurricane Sandy Coming Together

    Hurricane Sandy Telethon: Best Moments Include Christina Aguilera, Bruce Springsteen, Jon Stewart & Aerosmith

    Fri., Nov. 02, 2012 6:46 PM PDT
  2. Tina Fey

    Tina Fey Slams Politician Todd Akin's "Legitimate Rape" Remarks

    Thu., Oct. 25, 2012 7:50 AM PDT
  3. Ricky Gervais, Tina Fey, Amy Poehler

    Ricky Gervais Blames E! for Golden Globes Diss, "Hands Over Reins" to Amy Poehler and Tina Fey

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 3:36 PM PDT
  4. Ricky Gervais

    We're Sorry, Ricky Gervais, You Are a Good Dresser!

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 3:02 PM PDT
  5. Jennifer Aniston, Chelsea Lately

    Live From E!: Jennifer Aniston Visits Chelsea Lately, and Robert Pattinson Is Surrounded by Women!

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 12:32 PM PDT
  6. Tina Fey, Amy Poehler

    Tina Fey and Amy Poehler Hosting 2013 Golden Globes

    Mon., Oct. 15, 2012 5:31 PM PDT
  7. Katy Perry, Jon Stewart, Seth Rogen, Tina Fey

    Nine Great Moments From Comedy Central's Night of Too Many Stars

    Sat., Oct. 13, 2012 10:48 PM PDT
  8. 30 Rock, Matthew Broderick, Alec Baldwin

    Why We're Watching (and Loving) 30 Rock's Final Season

    Fri., Oct. 12, 2012 11:30 AM PDT
  9. Lena Dunham

    Why Lena Dunham Totally Deserves a $3.5 Million Book Advance

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 5:49 PM PDT
  10. 30 Rock, Tina Fey

    30 Rock's Final Season: Watch Tina Fey, Tracy Morgan and Cast Talk End of the Comedy Series

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 3:52 PM PDT
  11. Tina Fey, 30 Rock

    30 Rock Final Season First Look: Jane Krakowski Gets Rough With Tina Fey

    Fri., Sep. 28, 2012 10:52 AM PDT
  12. Christina Hendricks, Tina Fey, Zooey Deschanel

    2012 Emmy Awards Rack Report: Christina Hendricks, Sofia Vergara, Heidi Klum and More

    Mon., Sep. 24, 2012 2:40 PM PDT
  13. Tina Fey, Ryan Lochte

    Tina Fey Dishes on Ryan Lochte's (Kinda) Sexual 30 Rock Role

    Sun., Sep. 23, 2012 7:00 PM PDT
  14. Michelle Dockery, Tina Fey, Claire Danes

    Top 5 Women of the 2012 Emmy Nominations: Who Will Be Best Dressed?

    Thu., Jul. 19, 2012 3:11 PM PDT
  15. Tina Fey, Kim Kardashian, Sofia Vergara

    Girl Power! Who Is the Best-Paid Actress on TV?

    Wed., Jul. 18, 2012 7:56 AM PDT