BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(32)Results
  1. The Divergent Series: Insurgent, Shailene Woodley, Theo James

    Insurgent Review Roundup: Shailene Woodley Is a "Humdrum Action Star" While Miles Teller Brings Charm

    Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 6:25 AM PDT
  2. Shailene Woodley, Theo James

    Shailene Woodley & Theo James Stun at Insurgent Premiere, Ansel Elgort Talks Chipotle-Catered Birthday Bash

    Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 7:21 PM PDT
  3. Shailene Woodley, Insurgent Premiere

    Shailene Woodley Heats Up Insurgent Red Carpet With Backless Dress at London Premiere

    Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 4:23 PM PDT
  4. Theo James

    Theo James' Butt Is Protected! ''My Rump Is Insured," Jokes the Hunky Insurgent Star

    Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 3:43 PM PDT
  5. Theo James

    Theo James Jokes About Shailene Woodley's "Rack" as They Discuss Insurgent's Sex Scene—Watch the Videos!

    Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 7:10 AM PDT
  6. Shailene Woodley Almost Broke What Filming Insurgent

    Insurgent's Shailene Woodley & Theo James Reveal Their Scariest On-Set Injuries—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 09, 2015 4:00 PM PDT
  7. Insurgent, Shailene Woodley

    Final Insurgent Trailer: Watch Shailene Woodley and Theo James Take On Kate Winslet's Army

    Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 3:30 PM PST
  8. Theo James, Flaunt

    Theo James Explains Why He Doesn't Use Social Media

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 10:50 AM PST
  9. Shailene Woodley, Insurgent

    The Divergent Series: Insurgent Behind-the-Scenes Video Shows Transformation of Shailene Woodley's Tris—Watch!

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 12:27 PM PST
  10. The Lego Movie

    Best of 2014: Top 10 Movies of the Year, Ranked

    Thu., Dec. 25, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  11. Shailene Woodley, Theo James

    Shailene Woodley and Theo James Spotted on Set of Insurgent—See the Pics!

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 8:27 PM PDT
  12. Fabulist Most Stylish Men of Spring, Theo James, Liam Hemsworth, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Channing Tatum, Brad Pitt

    Spring's Most Stylish Man: Brad Pitt, Theo James, Liam Hemsworth, Chiwetel Ejiofor or Channing Tatum? Vote Now!

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 10:55 AM PDT
  13. Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Divergent Poster

    Divergent Franchise Gets a Fourth Movie: Allegiant Will Be Produced and Released as Two Separate Films

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 8:34 AM PDT
  14. Shailene Woodley

    Shailene Woodley Flashes Cleavage in a Plunging V-Neck Gown at the Berlin Premiere of Divergent—See the Pic!

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 6:00 PM PDT
  15. Divergent

    Divergent Is No. 1 at the Box Office—9 Reasons Shailene Woodley's Action Flick Caught Fire

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 10:30 AM PDT
  16. Theo James

    Theo James: It's Time for a Gay Action Hero

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 4:19 PM PDT
  17. Divergent

    Divergent Review Roundup: More Critics Are Weighing In on the Highly Anticipated Flick!

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 6:10 AM PDT
  18. Theo James, Chelsea Lately

    Theo James Jokes About Dying After Deflowering Michelle Dockery's Lady Mary on Downton Abbey

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 4:35 AM PDT
  19. Shailene Woodley, Theo James

    Divergent: Nothing Funny About Theo James' Kissing Skills, Says Shailene Woodley

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 1:25 PM PDT
  20. Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Divergent Poster

    Divergent Early Reviews Are In: Is It The Hunger Games All Over Again? Plus, Watch a New Clip!

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 2:20 PM PDT
  21. Theo James, GQ

    Theo James Models Preppy Looks for GQ, Looks Predictably Perfect

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 8:11 AM PDT
  22. Divergent, Shailene Woodley, Theo James

    Divergent's Shailene Woodley and Theo James Unveiling Exclusive Movie Clip at MTV Woodie Awards—Watch!

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  23. Divergent

    Divergent Trailer Released—Watch Shailene Woodley and Kate Winslet Go Head-to-Head

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 11:58 AM PST
  24. Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Jimmy Kimmel

    Shailene Woodley and Theo James Premiere Final Divergent Trailer on Jimmy Kimmel Live

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 6:24 AM PST
  25. Shailene Woodley, Theo James

    Shailene Woodley and Theo James Kiss in Steamy Divergent Clip—Watch Now!

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 5:56 AM PST