BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(78)Results
  1. Nick Lachey, Taylor Swift

    Nick Lachey's Advice to Boy-Banders: "Stay Away From Taylor Swift!"

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 8:09 AM PDT
  2. Harry Styles

    Liam Payne Pulls Down Harry Styles' Pants Onstage as One Direction and The Wanted's Feud Heats Up Again

    Mon., Apr. 08, 2013 8:00 AM PDT
  3. Justin Bieber, Jay-Z

    Justin Bieber Is Just Like Jay-Z...When It Comes to Handling Rumors

    Tue., Apr. 02, 2013 10:45 AM PDT
  4. Lindsay Lohan, Max George, Tom Parker, The Wanted

    Lindsay Lohan Pays a Secret Visit to The Wanted's Max George

    Sun., Mar. 31, 2013 1:55 PM PDT
  5. The Wanted

    Watch The Wanted's New "All Time Low" Music Video: See the Premiere Now!

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 5:25 PM PDT
  6. Miley Cyrus, Ryan Seacrest

    Ryan Seacrest Opens Media Center at Children's Hospital—With Some A-List Help!

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 7:15 PM PDT
  7. The Wanted

    The Wanted's Max George on His Loud Sex Life: "What Can I Say? I'm a Good Shag"

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 1:54 PM PDT
  8. Tori Kelly

    Max George Gushes Over YouTube Singing Sensation Tori Kelly: "So Good and Cute as Well!"

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 4:38 PM PDT
  9. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber Gets Advice From The Wanted: "Watch Out for Loose Women"

    Thu., Mar. 07, 2013 12:14 PM PST
  10. Justin Timberlake, Instagram

    Justin Timberlake Joins Madonna on Instagram—Whose Pics Are More Popular?!

    Tue., Feb. 12, 2013 11:56 AM PST
  11. Lindsay Lohan, Max George

    The Wanted's Max George: I Snogged Lindsay Lohan!

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 4:36 PM PST
  12. Saturdays Mollie Max

    The Saturdays and The Wanted Rendezvous in LA, Mollie Talks Max George Rumors: Watch the Clip!

    Thu., Feb. 07, 2013 1:27 PM PST
  13. The Wanted, Nathan Sykes, Tom Parker, Siva Kaneswaran, Jay McGuiness, Max George

    The Wanted Talk New E! Reality Show: "We'll Let Everything Be Exposed"

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 9:00 AM PST
  14. Lindsay Lohan, Max George

    Max George: I'm Not Dating Lindsay Lohan!

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 5:44 AM PST
  15. Lindsay Lohan, Max George, Instagram

    Lindsay Lohan, Max George Back Together in Instagram Picture

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 6:32 AM PST
  16. Max George

    The Wanted: Max George's Little Striptease—Watch the Video Now!

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 9:55 AM PST
  17. The Wanted, Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift After Harry Styles: She Should Stay Single, Says The Wanted

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 8:07 PM PST
  18. Lindsay Lohan, Max George

    Linsday Lohan Ditches Plans to Follow The Wanted to the U.K. but Still Skipping Court

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 3:48 PM PST
  19. The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

    Live From E!: Kate Middleton Cancels on Hobbits, PSY Performing for the President

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 12:58 PM PST
  20. Lindsay Lohan, Max George, Tom Parker, The Wanted

    Lindsay Lohan Skipping Court, Following The Wanted to London

    Mon., Dec. 10, 2012 5:01 PM PST
  21. Lindsay Lohan, Max George

    Lindsay Lohan Joins Max George at Dream Hotel After The Wanted's NYC Jingle Ball Performance

    Mon., Dec. 10, 2012 9:47 AM PST
  22. Lindsay Lohan, Max George, Tom Parker, The Wanted

    Lindsay Lohan Tweets Max George a Picture of His Sweatshirt

    Sat., Dec. 08, 2012 7:35 PM PST
  23. Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge, Prince William

    Week in Review: 10 Biggest Stories, From Kate Middleton's Pregnancy to Justin Bieber's Grammy Snub

    Sat., Dec. 08, 2012 9:00 AM PST
  24. Lindsay Lohan, Max George, Tom Parker, The Wanted

    Lindsay Lohan "Can Party as Hard" as The Wanted, Says Max George at Jingle Ball in NYC

    Fri., Dec. 07, 2012 7:43 PM PST
  25. Lindsay Lohan, Twit Pic

    Lindsay Lohan Returns to Twitter, Posts Thanksgiving Pic in Honor of Throwback Thursday

    Thu., Dec. 06, 2012 8:52 AM PST