BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(249)Results
  1. Bethenny Frankel, Watch What Happens Live

    Bethenny Frankel Jokes That She's Skinny as a Skeleton, Plus LuAnn de Lesseps Explains ''Aggressive" Fashion Show Fight

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 1:15 PM PST
  2. Ramona Singer, Bethenny Frankel

    Bethenny Frankel Has ''Aggressive'' Confrontation With Ramona Singer While Filming Real Housewives of New York City

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 4:41 PM PST
  3. Bethenny Frankel, Weed Dispensary

    Bethenny Frankel Leaves a Weed Dispensary as "Skinnygirl Marijuana" Rumors Swirl

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 5:42 AM PST
  4. The Meredith Vieira Show, Bethenny Frankel

    Bethenny Frankel Responds to Rumors That She's Too Thin, Wonders If It's Time to Eat a Burger

    Mon., Jan. 12, 2015 5:10 PM PST
  5. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF BEVERLY HILLS, Season 5, Cast

    The Wine Has Been Thrown! The New Real Housewives Fights Ranking

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 12:00 PM PST
  6. Aviva Drescher, THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF NEW YORK CITY

    Aviva Drescher Explains Why She Really Threw Her Prosthetic Leg on Real Housewives of New York City

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 5:13 PM PST
  7. Bethenny Frankel, Michael Cerussi

    Bethenny Frankel Wears Tiny Bikini, Packs on the PDA With Her Boyfriend During Miami Vacation—See the Photos!

    Fri., Jan. 02, 2015 1:07 PM PST
  8. Bethenny Frankel

    Bethenny Frankel Flaunts Bikini Body in Miami, Assures Real Housewives of New York Will Be "Awesome"

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 6:54 PM PST
  9. Bethenny Frankel

    Inside Bethenny Frankel's Birthday Bash: Reality Star Parties Will RHONY Castmates—and Major Drama Goes Down!

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 10:44 AM PST
  10. Dina Manzo, The Real Housewives of New Jersey

    Dina Manzo Finally Opens Up About Her Family Feud—Watch Estranged Sister Caroline Manzo React!

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 7:06 AM PST
  11. Bethenny Frankel

    Will Bethenny Frankel's Daughter Appear on The Real Housewives of New York City?

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  12. RHONY, Bethenny Frankel

    Real Housewives of New York Scoop: How Bravo Got Bethenny Back, Why Aviva Left and Will Jill Return?

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 11:00 AM PDT
  13. Bethenny Frankel

    Why Bethenny Frankel's Return to Real Housewives of New York City "Finally Feels Right"

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 11:14 AM PDT
  14. Bethenny Frankel

    Bethenny Frankel Officially Coming Back to Real Housewives of New York City—See Who Else Is Returning!

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 7:30 AM PDT
  15. Bethenny Frankel

    Bethenny Frankel Addresses Rumors She's Returning to The Real Housewives of New York City

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 10:31 AM PDT
  16. Kristen Wiig, Bill Hader, WWHL

    Watch Kristen Wiig, Bill Hader Do Uncanny Real Housewives Of New York City Impressions

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 8:10 AM PDT
  17. The Real Houswives of New York City EMBARGOED 8 a.m. EST 1.7.14

    Aviva Drescher Fired From The Real Housewives of New York City

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 4:03 PM PDT
  18. Lisa Vanderpump, Bethenny Frankel, Real Housewives

    Time to Name the Best Housewife Ever! Get Excited, Internet

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  19. Real Housewives or Local News

    Are These Real Housewives Quotes or Something Said on Local News?

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 3:56 PM PDT
  20. Ramona Singer, Real Housewives of New York

    Real Housewives of New York City Star Ramona Singer Breaks Her Silence on Leaving Mario Singer: He Betrayed Me!

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 5:37 PM PDT
  21. RHONY, The Real Housewives of New York City

    The Real Housewives of New York: Aviva Insists Her Leg-Throwing Incident Wasn't Planned, and We Think She's an Evil Genius

    Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 8:05 PM PDT
  22. Mario Singer, Kasey Dexter, Kyle Dexter

    Ramona Singer's Husband Mario Spotted Out With Alleged Girlfriend Days After Real Housewives Star Announces Split

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 9:54 AM PDT
  23. Ramona Singer, Real Housewives of New York

    We Calculated the Divorce Rate for Every Real Housewives Show and the Results Will Blow Your Mind

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  24. Ramona Singer, Mario Singer

    Ramona Singer Announces She's Leaving Mario on Twitter: "I Have Decided to Move On With My Life"

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 10:18 AM PDT
  25. Aviva Drescher, THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF NEW YORK CITY

    Aviva Drescher Explains Why She Tossed Her Fake Leg at Someone on Real Housewives of New York City

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 10:43 AM PDT