BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(101)Results
  1. Joe Giudice, Teresa Giudice, RHONJ

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Reunion Recap: Joe Gorga Was the Stripper!

    Sun., Oct. 14, 2012 9:25 PM PDT
  2. Joe Giudice, Teresa Giudice, RHONJ

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Reunion: Part Two: Five Things We Learned

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 3:28 PM PDT
  3. Joe Giudice, Teresa Giudice, RHONJ

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Reunion Recap: Jacqueline Calls Joe a Serial Cheater

    Sun., Oct. 07, 2012 9:41 PM PDT
  4. Liam Neeson, Real Housewives of New Jersey

    Liam Neeson's Bizarre Taken 2 Promo Tour: S-Bombs, Pink Underwear and Real Housewife Wigs

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 4:22 PM PDT
  5. Real Housewives of New Jersey Reunion

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Reunion: Top Five Facial Expressions

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 2:48 PM PDT
  6. RHONJ

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Reunion Recap: Teresa Doesn't Know When to Shut Up

    Sun., Sep. 30, 2012 9:15 PM PDT
  7. Real Housewives of New Jersey

    Real Housewives of New Jersey: Five Most Memorable Moments From Season Four

    Sun., Sep. 30, 2012 12:35 PM PDT
  8. Real Housewives of New Jersey

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Season Finale Recap: The Rise and Fall of Teresa Giudice

    Sun., Sep. 23, 2012 8:25 PM PDT
  9. RHONJ

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: Dina Manzo Takes Sides

    Sun., Sep. 09, 2012 9:00 PM PDT
  10. RHONJ

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: Caroline Manzo and Teresa Giudice Face Off

    Sun., Aug. 26, 2012 9:48 PM PDT
  11. Jacqueline Laurita, Nicholas Laurita, Chris Laurita, Christopher Laurita

    Real Housewives of New Jersey's Jacqueline Laurita Has Son With Autism

    Wed., Aug. 22, 2012 8:07 AM PDT
  12. Joe Giudice

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: Joe's a Jerk; Not Necessarily a Cheater

    Sun., Aug. 19, 2012 9:17 PM PDT
  13. RHONJ

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: Will This Road Trip Ever End?

    Sun., Aug. 12, 2012 10:37 PM PDT
  14. RHONJ

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: Gone Glamping

    Sun., Jul. 29, 2012 9:19 PM PDT
  15. RHONJ

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: Teresa's Cookbook Still Causing Drama

    Sun., Jul. 22, 2012 9:36 PM PDT
  16. RHONJ

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: Kids vs. Grown-Ups

    Sun., Jul. 15, 2012 9:45 PM PDT
  17. RHONJ

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: "Mom, Meet My New Girlfriend—Let's Take a Body Shot"

    Sun., Jul. 08, 2012 8:04 PM PDT
  18. RHONJ

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: "If Therapy Doesn't Work, I Want My Money Back!"

    Sun., Jul. 01, 2012 9:22 PM PDT
  19. RHONJ, Teresa Giudice, Joe Gorga

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: The Ladies Battle It Out, Not Just on the Dance Floor

    Sun., Jun. 24, 2012 9:31 PM PDT
  20. RHONJ, Teresa Giudice, Joe Gorga

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: "I'm Going Through a Friendship Divorce"

    Sun., Jun. 17, 2012 9:00 PM PDT
  21. RHONJ, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Caroline Manzo

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: Two Weddings and a Friendship Tested

    Sun., Jun. 10, 2012 9:29 PM PDT
  22. RHONJ, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Rosie Pierri, Kathy Wakile

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: Straight Guys Say the Darnedest Things

    Sun., Jun. 03, 2012 9:41 PM PDT
  23. The Real Housewives of New Jersey Cast

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: Bleeping Idiots, Bra Shopping and Bad Sports

    Sun., May. 20, 2012 9:06 PM PDT
  24. RHONJ, Teresa Giudice, Joe Gorga

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: Kathy's Pool Party Turns Into an F-Bomb Bellyflop

    Sun., May. 13, 2012 9:17 PM PDT
  25. Teresa Giudice, Melissa Gorga, Jacqueline Laurita, Kathy Wakile, The Real Housewives of New Jersey

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Recap: "Maybe Everybody Should Shut Up." Word!

    Sun., May. 06, 2012 9:23 PM PDT