BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(44)Results
  1. Nina Dobrev, The Vampire Diaries, Katherine

    Nina Dobrev Is Heading to The Originals!

    Thu., Sep. 25, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  2. Julie Plec, Sarah Jones

    Julie Plec Opens Up About Honoring Vampire Diaries, Originals Crew Member Sarah Jones With 5K Walk-a-Thon in Her Name

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  3. The Originals, Sebastian Roche

    Papa Original Is Back! Sebastian Roché Dishes on His Return to The Originals and a Possible Family Reunion in Season 2

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 8:30 AM PDT
  4. Spoiler Chat

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Once Upon a Time, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, The Originals and More!

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 1:38 PM PDT
  5. Claire Holt

    Claire Holt Heading to NBC's Aquarius as a Series Regular: What Does This Mean for The Originals?

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  6. Joseph Morgan, The Vampire Diaries

    This New Originals Trailer—and Promise of a "Warped Fairytale"— Gives Us So Much Hope for Season Two

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 6:18 PM PDT
  7. Sonja Sohn

    The Originals Casts The Wire Star in Witchy Season 2 Role

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 4:10 PM PDT
  8. Joseph Morgan, Persia White

    Joseph Morgan Engaged to Persia White! The Originals Star Dishes on His "Romantic" Proposal

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 7:51 AM PDT
  9. The Originals

    The Originals' Death-Filled Finale, A Heart-Wrenching NCIS and More OMG TV Moments!

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 9:54 PM PDT
  10. Daniel Sharman, Teen Wolf

    The Originals Casting Scoop: Teen Wolf's Daniel Sharman Cast in Major Season 2 Role

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 7:30 AM PDT
  11. Marvel's Agents of Shield

    Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Finally Reveals the T.A.H.I.T.I. Truth, The Originals' Steamy Lip-Lock and More OMG TV Moments

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 7:32 PM PDT
  12. The Originals

    The Originals Sneak Peek: Which Duo Is Plotting Against Klaus and Elijah Now? Plus, Scoop From Charles Michael Davis

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 2:05 PM PDT
  13. The Originals, Claire Holt

    The Originals Shocker: Star Claire Holt Exiting the Series—Find Out What Happened to Rebekah!

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 9:00 PM PDT
  14. The Originals, Joseph Morgan

    Joseph Morgan Previews The Originals' "Terrifying" Return and Weighs in on Klaus and Caroline's Hookup

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 9:07 AM PST
  15. The Originals

    The Originals Sneak Peek: Elijah Shocks Hayley...by Removing His Shirt?! Watch Now

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  16. The Originals, Daniella Pineda

    The Originals Makes Another Kill! Julie Plec Dishes on "Really Crazy" Fallout, Hayley's New Love Triangle and More

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 9:00 PM PST
  17. Spoiler Chat

    A Mindy Project Hookup Buddy, Parks and Rec Gets Sick, Royal Reign Details and More Spoiler Chat Scoop

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  18. The Originals

    The Originals Makes Its First Major Kill! The Dearly Departed Speaks Out on Shocking Twist and Another Death Ahead

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 6:00 PM PST
  19. The Originals

    The Originals: Danielle Campbell on Tonight's "Huge Twist" and Facing Off with Joseph Morgan

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 11:00 AM PST
  20. The Originals, Pretty Little Liars

    The Originals vs. Pretty Little Liars: The Official Breakdown of Their Social Media Feud!

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 3:24 PM PST
  21. The Originals, Charles Michael Davis

    The Originals: Charles Michael Davis Teases Vampire Couple's Counseling, Girl Power and If Klaus Can Ever Be Trusted

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 2:00 PM PST
  22. Stephen Amell, People's Choice Awards

    Stephen Amell Stresses Before People's Choice Awards, Joseph Morgan Nabs First Win—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 6:29 AM PST
  23. The Originals

    The Originals: Check Out Hot New Promo Pics of Joseph Morgan, Daniel Gillies, Phoebe Tonkin and More

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  24. Paul Wesley, Phoebe Tonkin

    Paul Wesley and Phoebe Tonkin Still Going Strong—See a Picture of the Couple on New Year's Eve!

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 5:08 AM PST
  25. The Vampire Diaries, The Originals

    Fall TV Obsession Tournament: We Have a Winner! Plus, a Reaction (and Scoop!) From Julie Plec

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 1:08 PM PST