BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(58)Results
  1. The Office

    The Office Gets Super-Sized Series Finale

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 12:10 PM PDT
  2. Rainn Wilson, The Office

    Rainn Wilson Misses Flight, Goes Off on US Airways in Twitter Rant

    Sat., May. 04, 2013 11:45 AM PDT
  3. The Office

    The Office Shocker: [Spoiler] Becomes the New Manager!

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 8:40 PM PDT
  4. John Krasinski

    Arrested Development Scoop: John Krasinski to Cameo

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 3:51 PM PDT
  5. The Office

    The Office Series Finale: Who's Getting Married?

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 9:29 AM PDT
  6. The Office

    The Office: Angela Kinsey and Ellie Kemper Say Goodbye

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 10:22 AM PDT
  7. David Koechner, Steve Carell, The Office

    The Office Farewell: David Koechner (aka Todd Packer) Reminisces About Steve Carell

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 9:56 AM PDT
  8. The Office Pranks

    The Office: Jim's Best Pranks

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 2:54 PM PDT
  9. BJ Novak, The Amazing Spider-Man 2

    Amazing Spider-Man 2: B.J. Novak Joins Cast, Director Tweets Pic

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 7:59 AM PDT
  10. Rainn Wilson, The Office

    Office Fans Petitioning NBC for a Super-sized Series Finale

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 11:12 AM PDT
  11. Adam Scott, John Krasinski

    The Office Audition List: Adam Scott and More Stars Who Originally Tried Out for the Comedy

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 12:38 PM PDT
  12. Ricky Gervais

    Ricky Gervais Brings Back Original Office Boss David Brent for Red Nose Day

    Sat., Mar. 16, 2013 2:07 PM PDT
  13. Justin Timberlake

    10 Best Things in Pop Culture This Week: Justin Timberlake's New 'Do, a Veronica Mars Movie and More!

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 12:06 PM PDT
  14. Jenna Fischer

    Jenna Fischer to Make Off-Broadway Theater Debut After The Office Ends

    Wed., Mar. 13, 2013 3:03 PM PDT
  15. Rainn Wilson, The Office

    The Office First Look: You Are Cordially Invited to [Spoiler]'s Funeral

    Wed., Mar. 13, 2013 8:00 AM PDT
  16. Ricky Gervais, The Office

    Ricky Gervais Bringing Back Original The Office Boss, David Brent, For One Episode

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 10:57 AM PST
  17. The Office, John Krasinski, Jenna Fischer

    The Office Closure: NBC Sets Series Finale Date

    Thu., Feb. 07, 2013 10:29 AM PST
  18. Ellie Kemper

    The Office's Ellie Kemper Wears a Sparkly Prom Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 3:36 PM PST
  19. The Office

    The Office Scoop: What Fans Can Expect From the Final Episodes

    Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 7:02 PM PST
  20. Steve Carell, The Office

    Steve Carell's Return to The Office Probably Not Happening, Says NBC Chairman

    Sun., Jan. 06, 2013 12:10 PM PST
  21. Emily Blunt, John Krasinski

    Emily Blunt and John Krasinski the Center of the Hollywood Universe? Check Out All Their Famous Friends!

    Sat., Jan. 05, 2013 9:15 AM PST
  22. Steve Carell, The Office

    Steve Carell's Return to The Office: "There's Talk of It"

    Tue., Dec. 04, 2012 11:44 AM PST
  23. Rainn Wilson, The Office

    Angus T. Jones' Two and a Half Men-Bashing Video Gets Mocked by The Office's Rainn Wilson

    Tue., Nov. 27, 2012 2:11 PM PST
  24. Rainn Wilson, The Office

    Rainn Wilson's Office Spinoff, The Farm, Not Picked Up by NBC

    Mon., Oct. 29, 2012 3:39 PM PDT
  25. Rainn Wilson, The Office

    The Office's John Krasinski Shares His Favorite Dwight Prank—Watch Now

    Fri., Oct. 12, 2012 9:30 AM PDT