BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(14)Results
  1. Cam Gigandet, Mischa Barton and Ben Mckenzie

    Cam Gigandet Disses "Miserable" O.C. Co-Stars Ben McKenzie and Mischa Barton

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 12:53 PM PDT
  2. Rachel Bilson, Hayden Christensen

    Rachel Bilson Pregnant! Hart of Dixie Actress Expecting First Child With Hayden Christensen

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 11:18 AM PDT
  3. Ben McKenzie, Gotham, Batman

    Ben McKenzie's Batman Show Gotham Is Really Happening—Watch the First Trailer Now!

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 6:34 PM PDT
  4. Adam Brody

    Adam Brody Coming Back to TV in First Regular Role Since The O.C.

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 7:19 AM PDT
  5. Leighton Meester, Gossip Girl, Adam Brody, The OC

    If Seth Cohen and Blair Waldorf Got Married: 8 Indisputable Truths That Would Definitely Happen

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 4:24 PM PST
  6. Leighton Meester, Adam Brody

    Leighton Meester Marries Adam Brody in Secret Wedding Ceremony

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 12:27 PM PST
  7. Benjamin McKenzie

    Gotham: Ben McKenzie Cast in Iconic Role in Fox's Batman Origin Series

    Sat., Feb. 08, 2014 4:49 PM PST
  8. Autumn Reeser, Baby

    Autumn Reeser Gives Birth to Second Son—See the First Picture of Dashiell Ford!

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 3:59 AM PST
  9. O.C, Mischa Barton

    Rachel Bilson Doesn't Hate Former O.C. Costar Mischa Barton, Rep Says

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 5:56 AM PST
  10. Peter Gallagher, Ben McKenzie

    The O.C.'s Peter Gallagher and Ben McKenzie Together Again—See the Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 5:54 AM PDT
  11. Lady Gaga, ARTPOP

    10 Best Things in Pop Culture This Week: Lady Gaga's Twitter Comeback, Shark Cat Returns and More!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  12. Adam Brody, Rachel Bilson, The O.C. The Chrismukkah that Almost Wasn't

    Adam Brody Talks The O.C.'s 10-Year Anniversary, Wants a Reunion...on Stage!

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 11:21 AM PDT
  13. Adam Brody, SXSW

    Adam Brody Rates Rachel Bilson and Olivia Wilde as Kissers, Talks Mischa Barton's O.C. Bitchiness

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 10:52 AM PDT
  14. Rachel Bilson

    The O.C. Stars: Where Are They Now? From Twilight to Chris Brown, Arrow to Johnny Lewis

    Mon., Oct. 29, 2012 3:31 PM PDT