BRAND NEW ON E!
7:00 PM E! NEWS : IN STUDIO: NICK LACHEY & ABBY LEE MILLER
8:00 PM LIVE FROM E! : 245
8:30 PM KEEPING UP WITH THE KARDASHIANS : A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS
10:00 PM E! Entertainment Specials : AFTER SHOCK: HEIDI & SPENCER
11:00 PM CHELSEA LATELY : JESSE BERING
HOT TOPICS/ 

The Big Bang Theory

(38) Results
  1. Melissa Rauch, Maxim

    Big Bang Theory Star Melissa Rauch Strips Down for Sexy Maxim Photo Shoot—Check It Out!

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 2:28 PM PST
  2. Kaley Cuoco

    Kaley Cuoco Wants a Dog-Shaped Wedding Cake, Secretly Wants to Ride in on a Horse

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 6:37 AM PST
  3. Kaley Cuoco

    Kaley Cuoco Not Expecting a Baby With Fiancé Ryan Sweeting: "I Am Not Effing Pregnant!"

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 7:03 AM PST
  4. Johnny Galecki, Kaley Cuoco, The Big Bang Theory

    Johnny Galecki Talks About Secret Romance With Kaley Cuoco: "She's Part of My Life"

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 8:30 AM PST
  5. Kaley Cuoco

    Kaley Cuoco Was "Very Sad" Before Meeting Fiancé Ryan Sweeting: "Life Is So Good Right Now"

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 4:28 AM PST
  6. Jim Parsons, Todd Spiewak

    Jim Parsons Opens Up For the First Time About Relationship With Longtime Boyfriend

    Sat., Oct. 19, 2013 8:22 AM PDT
  7. Ryan Sweeting, Kaley Cuoco, Instagram

    Kaley Cuoco Says She's "Too Busy" to Plan Her Wedding to Ryan Sweeting Right Now

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 5:17 AM PDT
  8. Briana Cuoco, Kaley Cuoco

    Kaley Cuoco's Sister Briana Scores a Blind Audition for The Voice

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 4:12 AM PDT
  9. Katee Sackhoff, George Takei, Melissa Rauch, Simon Helberg, The Big Bang Theory

    The Big Bang Theory: 15 of the Geekiest and Greatest Guest Stars!

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 11:32 AM PDT
  10. Big Bang Theory Cast

    Big Bang Theory Stars Seeking Big Raises After Bumps for Mayim Bialik, Melissa Rauch

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 8:08 PM PDT
  11. Big Bang Theory Cast

    The Big Bang Theory at Comic-Con 2013: Surprise Guests Include Disguised Johnny Galecki, Melissa Rauch and More!

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 12:04 PM PDT
  12. 30 ROCK, Tina Fey

    2013 Emmy Comedy Nominees: 30 Rock and Modern Family Take the Lead!

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 9:32 AM PDT
  13. Mayim Bialik

    Mayim Bialik Doesn't Want to Fight With Anyone About Parenting—Here's Why!

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 8:56 AM PDT
  14. The Vampire Diaries, Paul Wesley, Nina Dobrev, Ian Somerhalder

    The Vampire Diaries, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural and More Headed to Comic-Con

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 12:04 PM PDT
  15. Game of Thrones, Emilia Clarke

    2013 Critics' Choice Television Awards: Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, New Girl and More Earn Nominations

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 9:37 AM PDT
  16. Jim Parsons, The Big Bang Theory, Colobus Zoo monkey, Dr. Sheldon Cooper

    Sorry, Mally, There's a New Monkey in Town: Newborn Zoo Primate Named Dr. Sheldon Cooper for Big Bang Theory Physicist

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 3:22 PM PDT
  17. American Idol, Top 5 Finalists

    TV Ratings Shocker: Big Bang Theory Repeat Tops American Idol!

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 11:00 AM PDT
  18. THE GOOD WIFE

    CBS Renews 14 Series: Did Your Favorite Show Make the Cut?

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 1:50 PM PDT
  19. Game of Thrones, Season Three

    Game of Thrones, Dexter Most Pirated TV Shows of 2012

    Thu., Dec. 27, 2012 7:25 AM PST
  20. Chuck Lorre

    Chuck Lorre Sorta Apologizes for Bachelor Slam on Big Bang Theory Vanity Card

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 7:36 AM PST
  21. Big Bang Theory

    Bazinga! Big Bang Theory's Best LOL Moments

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 2:20 PM PDT
  22. Mayim Bialik

    Mayim Bialik Cleans Her House With…Old Diapers!

    Thu., Sep. 27, 2012 11:30 AM PDT
  23. Jim Parsons, Big Bang Theory

    Watch Now: The Big Bang Theory Cast Looks Back on That Epic 100th Episode

    Mon., Sep. 10, 2012 12:28 PM PDT
  24. Mayim Bialik

    Mayim Bialik Debuts Injured Hand After "Terrifying" Car Crash, Talks Emmys Prep

    Tue., Aug. 21, 2012 12:11 PM PDT
  25. Mayim Bialik

    Mayim Bialik Recounts "Horrible Accident," Sets Record Straight on "Impaired Right Hand"

    Fri., Aug. 17, 2012 2:01 PM PDT