BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(119)Results
  1. Kunal Nayyar, Carol Ann Susi

    Watch Kunal Nayyar's Heartfelt Tribute to His Big Bang Theory Co-Star Carol Ann Susi

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 11:47 AM PST
  2. Big Bang Theory Cast

    The Big Bang Theory's Touching Tribute to Carol Ann Susi

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  3. The Big Bang Theory, Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting and More Big Bang Theory Stars Pay Their Respects to the Late Carol Ann Susi

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 5:57 PM PST
  4. Carol Ann Susi

    The Big Bang Theory Actress Carol Ann Susi Dead at 62

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 7:50 PM PST
  5. Kaley Cuoco

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting Receives Star on Hollywood Walk of Fame With Ryan Sweeting by Her Side

    Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  6. Johnny Galecki, Kelli Garner, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Johnny Galecki and Kelli Garner Break Up

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 8:36 AM PDT
  7. Jim Parsons, Emmy Awards 2014 Show

    Jim Parsons Wins His Fourth Emmy Award for The Big Bang Theory, Thanks Late Father for the First Time

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 6:03 PM PDT
  8.  Todd Spiewak, Jim Parsons

    Jim Parsons "Not Engaged" to Todd Spiewak

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 10:10 AM PDT
  9. The Big Bang Theory

    Rejoice, Nerds! The Big Bang Theory Contract Disputes End and Production Resumes on Season 8

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 4:06 PM PDT
  10. Kaley Cuoco, Women's Health

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting Talks Big Bang Theory, Reveals Why "It Would be the Greatest Thing" to be Typecast

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 2:29 PM PDT
  11. The Big Bang Theory

    That Big Bang Theory Pay Raise Is Huge, But You Won't Believe Who's Actually the Highest-Paid TV Star!

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 12:19 PM PDT
  12. THE BIG BANG THEORY

    The Big Bang Theory Stars Sign New Contracts and Get Huge Raises

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 8:27 AM PDT
  13. Big Bang Theory

    Where Does The Big Bang Theory's Salary Dispute Rank Among TV's Biggest Feuds?

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 1:38 PM PDT
  14. THE BIG BANG THEORY

    The Big Bang Theory Contract Negotiations Force Season 8 Production Delay

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 9:56 AM PDT
  15. The Big Bang Theory

    The Big Bang Theory Stars Want "Friends Money"; Chuck Lorre Believes "It’s Their Time"

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 10:20 AM PDT
  16. The Big Bang Theory

    The Big Bang Theory Stars Are Without Contracts, But CBS Isn't Worried

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  17. Emmy Statue

    2014 Emmy Awards: Complete List of Nominees

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 6:10 AM PDT
  18. Simon Helberg, Jocelyn Towne

    Big Bang Theory Star Simon Helberg and Director Wife Jocelyn Towne Welcome Baby No. 2!

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 4:20 AM PDT
  19. CBS Shows

    CBS Sets Fall 2014 Premiere Dates: Find Out When Your Favorite Shows Return!

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 12:58 PM PDT
  20. Kaley Cuoco

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting Hates the Sound of Her Own Voice: "It's Nasally"

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 6:13 PM PDT
  21. The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries' Heartbreaking Finale, Sheldon's Shocking Decision on The Big Bang Theory and More OMG TV Moments

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 9:45 PM PDT
  22. Kaley Cuoco, Instagram

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting Is Covered in Body Hair on Big Bang Theory Set—See Her Being Transformed Into a Mutant Ape!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 6:15 PM PDT
  23. Kaley Cuoco, Jim Parsons, The Big Bang Theory

    The Big Bang Theory Ending in Sight?

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 7:50 AM PDT
  24. The Big Bang Theory, Star Wars

    The Big Bang Theory Joins Forces With Lucasfilm for Star Wars Day Episode

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 1:13 PM PDT
  25. Kaley Cuoco Sweeting, Cosmopolitan

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting Talks 10-Day Fling With Henry Cavill, Former Romance With Johnny Galecki and Marriage to Ryan Sweeting

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 8:05 AM PDT