BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(53)Results
  1.  Todd Spiewak, Jim Parsons

    Jim Parsons "Not Engaged" to Todd Spiewak

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 10:10 AM PDT
  2. The Big Bang Theory

    Rejoice, Nerds! The Big Bang Theory Contract Disputes End and Production Resumes on Season 8

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 4:06 PM PDT
  3. Kaley Cuoco, Women's Health

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting Talks Big Bang Theory, Reveals Why "It Would be the Greatest Thing" to be Typecast

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 2:29 PM PDT
  4. The Big Bang Theory

    That Big Bang Theory Pay Raise Is Huge, But You Won't Believe Who's Actually the Highest-Paid TV Star!

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 12:19 PM PDT
  5. THE BIG BANG THEORY

    The Big Bang Theory Stars Sign New Contracts and Get Huge Raises

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 8:27 AM PDT
  6. Big Bang Theory

    Where Does The Big Bang Theory's Salary Dispute Rank Among TV's Biggest Feuds?

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 1:38 PM PDT
  7. THE BIG BANG THEORY

    The Big Bang Theory Contract Negotiations Force Season 8 Production Delay

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 9:56 AM PDT
  8. The Big Bang Theory

    The Big Bang Theory Stars Want "Friends Money"; Chuck Lorre Believes "It’s Their Time"

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 10:20 AM PDT
  9. The Big Bang Theory

    The Big Bang Theory Stars Are Without Contracts, But CBS Isn't Worried

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  10. Emmy Statue

    2014 Emmy Awards: Complete List of Nominees

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 6:10 AM PDT
  11. Simon Helberg, Jocelyn Towne

    Big Bang Theory Star Simon Helberg and Director Wife Jocelyn Towne Welcome Baby No. 2!

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 4:20 AM PDT
  12. CBS Shows

    CBS Sets Fall 2014 Premiere Dates: Find Out When Your Favorite Shows Return!

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 12:58 PM PDT
  13. Kaley Cuoco

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting Hates the Sound of Her Own Voice: "It's Nasally"

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 6:13 PM PDT
  14. The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries' Heartbreaking Finale, Sheldon's Shocking Decision on The Big Bang Theory and More OMG TV Moments

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 9:45 PM PDT
  15. Kaley Cuoco, Instagram

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting Is Covered in Body Hair on Big Bang Theory Set—See Her Being Transformed Into a Mutant Ape!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 6:15 PM PDT
  16. Kaley Cuoco, Jim Parsons, The Big Bang Theory

    The Big Bang Theory Ending in Sight?

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 7:50 AM PDT
  17. The Big Bang Theory, Star Wars

    The Big Bang Theory Joins Forces With Lucasfilm for Star Wars Day Episode

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 1:13 PM PDT
  18. Kaley Cuoco Sweeting, Cosmopolitan

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting Talks 10-Day Fling With Henry Cavill, Former Romance With Johnny Galecki and Marriage to Ryan Sweeting

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 8:05 AM PDT
  19. Big Bang Theory Cast

    The Big Bang Theory Renewed! CBS Orders 3 More Seasons of the Smash Comedy

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 9:13 AM PDT
  20. Scandal

    Scandal and Grey's Anatomy's Biggest Shockers and More OMG TV Moments!

    Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 10:00 PM PST
  21. Mayim Bialik

    Mayim Bialik Defends Nursing in Public: "Breastfeeding Is Not a Sexual Act"

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 7:41 AM PST
  22. Kaley Cuoco, Ryan Sweeting

    Kaley Cuoco Jokes About Whirlwind Romance With Husband Ryan Sweeting: "It Sounds So Slutty!"

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 4:55 AM PST
  23. THE BIG BANG THEORY

    The Big Bang Theory on the Move? CBS Won't Sideline Sitcom for Football

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 7:12 AM PST
  24. The Big Bang Theory

    Big Bang Theory: Leonard Calls Penny Out on Her Drinking "Problem" Just in Time for Valentine's Day—Watch!

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 10:01 AM PST
  25. Simon Helberg, Jocelyn Towne

    Big Bang Theory's Simon Helberg Expecting Second Child With Wife Jocelyn Towne

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 8:20 AM PST