BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(94)Results
  1. Teen Wolf Cast, Comic Con

    Teen Wolf Sneak Peek: Derek and Scott Team Up With the Darach to "Save the Pack"—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  2. Teen Wolf Cast, Comic Con

    Teen Wolf Love Triangle Drama: Tyler Posey and Daniel Sharman Tease Roommate "Pillow Fight"!

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  3. Teen Wolf Cast

    Teen Wolf Scoop: 3 More Deaths to Come in Season 3! Plus, Dylan O'Brien Dishes on Stiles and Lydia's "Tender" Kiss

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 12:26 PM PDT
  4. Teen Wolf Cast

    2013 Comic-Con: Teen Wolf Announces Season 3B Premiere Date! Plus, New Trailer Teases Kiss, Death and More—Watch!

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 6:46 PM PDT
  5. Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien

    Teen Wolf Recap: A Major Character Dies in "Currents"! Plus, a Secret About Scott Is Revealed

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 8:04 PM PDT
  6. Teen Wolf, Tyler Posey

    Teen Wolf Sneak Peek: Scott and Stiles Prepare for a "Massacre" and an Alpha's Death—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  7. Teen Wolf, Tyler Hoechlin

    Teen Wolf Scoop: 9 Things to Expect From "Unleashed!" Plus, Series Set to Return to Comic-Con

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  8. Teen Wolf, Tyler Posey

    Teen Wolf Season 3 Trailer Is Here: Watch Now! Plus, MTV to Air "Back to the Pack" Special

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 7:45 AM PDT
  9. Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien

    Teen Wolf Season 3 Scoop: Boss Jeff Davis Offers Up Clues on First 8 Episodes!

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 11:00 AM PDT
  10. New Girl

    New Girl Sneak Peek: Teen Wolf's Dylan O'Brien Serenades Jess With a Guitar—Watch (and Swoon) Now!

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  11. New Girl

    New Girl First Look: Teen Wolf's Dylan O'Brien Woos Jess, Nick Rocks Braces—See the Pics!

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 3:32 PM PDT
  12. Tyler Posey, Dylan O'Brien, Crystal Reed, Teen Wolf

    Teen Wolf Season 3 First Look: This New Promo "Might Hurt"—Watch Now!

    Sun., Apr. 14, 2013 7:34 PM PDT
  13. Dylan O'Brien

    New Girl: Teen Wolf's Dylan O'Brien to Guest Star as Blast From Zooey Deschanel's Past!

    Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 4:19 PM PDT
  14. Ian Nelson

    Teen Wolf Casting Scoop: Hunger Games Actor to Play Young Derek Hale

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 5:15 PM PST