BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(67)Results
  1. James Deen, Farrah Abraham

    James Deen Not Dating Teen Mom Farrah Abraham but Confirms Sex Tape: "It Was Amazingly Awesome"

    Mon., Apr. 08, 2013 1:34 PM PDT
  2. Courtland Rogers Mug shot

    Teen Mom 2 Star Jenelle Evans' Husband Courtland Rogers Pleads Guilty to Assault and Battery

    Mon., Apr. 08, 2013 9:44 AM PDT
  3. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Admits to Heroin Addiction

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 12:31 PM PDT
  4. Teen Mom, Farrah Abraham

    Teen Mom's Farrah Abraham Arrested for DUI in Omaha

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 9:47 AM PDT
  5. Kailyn Lowry, Javi Marroquin, Twitter

    Teen Mom 2 Star Kailyn Lowry Postpones Wedding Due to Money Issues

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 12:55 PM PDT
  6. Courtland Rogers, Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Files Assault Charges Against Husband Courtland Rogers

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 1:13 PM PST
  7. Janelle Evans, Ultrasound, Twit Pic

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Shares Baby's Ultrasound Picture

    Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 12:27 PM PST
  8. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Debuts Tiny Baby Bump!

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 8:09 AM PST
  9. Kailyn Lowry, Jose Javi Marroquin, Teen Mom

    Teen Mom 2 Star Kailyn Lowry's Secret Wedding Pic Revealed

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 11:29 AM PST
  10. Maci Bookout, Teen Mom 3

    Teen Mom: Maci Bookout's Baby Daddy Proposes via Twitter

    Fri., Dec. 21, 2012 12:13 PM PST
  11. Farrah Abraham, Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom's Farrah Abraham Fires Back at Jenelle Evans for Plastic-Surgery Diss: She's "Not Intelligent"

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 10:38 AM PST
  12. Courtland Rogers, Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Engaged to Courtland Rogers

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 2:45 PM PST
  13. Kailyn Lowry, Javi Marroquin, Engagement Ring, Twitter

    Teen Mom 2's Kailyn Lowry Quietly Marries Fiancé Javi Marroquin

    Wed., Nov. 07, 2012 11:10 AM PST
  14. Mackenzie Douthit, 16 and Pregnant

    Teen Mom 3 Cast Announced: Meet the 16 and Pregnant Alums Joining the Franchise

    Thu., Nov. 01, 2012 12:31 PM PDT
  15. Teen Mom Farrah

    Teen Mom's Farrah Abraham Shows Off Brand-New Face After Plastic Surgery

    Wed., Oct. 24, 2012 10:20 AM PDT
  16. Teen Mom, Amber Portwood

    Teen Mom: Farewell Special: Tyler and Catelynn Set a Date, Maci and Ryan Are Both Single

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 9:22 PM PDT
  17. Jenelle Evans Tattoo

    Teen Mom Jenelle Evans Shows Off Her Purrrfect Leopard Tattoo

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 1:35 PM PDT