BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(80)Results
  1. Kailyn Lowry, Jose Javi Marroquin, Teen Mom

    Teen Mom 2 Star Kailyn Lowry's Secret Wedding Pic Revealed

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 11:29 AM PST
  2. Maci Bookout, Teen Mom 3

    Teen Mom: Maci Bookout's Baby Daddy Proposes via Twitter

    Fri., Dec. 21, 2012 12:13 PM PST
  3. Farrah Abraham, Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom's Farrah Abraham Fires Back at Jenelle Evans for Plastic-Surgery Diss: She's "Not Intelligent"

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 10:38 AM PST
  4. Courtland Rogers, Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Engaged to Courtland Rogers

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 2:45 PM PST
  5. Kailyn Lowry, Javi Marroquin, Engagement Ring, Twitter

    Teen Mom 2's Kailyn Lowry Quietly Marries Fiancé Javi Marroquin

    Wed., Nov. 07, 2012 11:10 AM PST
  6. Mackenzie Douthit, 16 and Pregnant

    Teen Mom 3 Cast Announced: Meet the 16 and Pregnant Alums Joining the Franchise

    Thu., Nov. 01, 2012 12:31 PM PDT
  7. Teen Mom Farrah

    Teen Mom's Farrah Abraham Shows Off Brand-New Face After Plastic Surgery

    Wed., Oct. 24, 2012 10:20 AM PDT
  8. Teen Mom, Amber Portwood

    Teen Mom: Farewell Special: Tyler and Catelynn Set a Date, Maci and Ryan Are Both Single

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 9:22 PM PDT
  9. Jenelle Evans Tattoo

    Teen Mom Jenelle Evans Shows Off Her Purrrfect Leopard Tattoo

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 1:35 PM PDT
  10. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom's Jenelle Evans Lands in the Hospital

    Thu., Sep. 20, 2012 10:10 AM PDT
  11. Amber Portwood, Mug Shot

    Amber Portwood Speaks Out From Prison: "I Just Got Lost"

    Wed., Sep. 12, 2012 8:01 AM PDT
  12. Teen Mom, Amber Portwood

    Teen Mom Series Finale: Girls' Send-Off Gives Laughs, Tears and More Questions

    Tue., Aug. 28, 2012 9:46 PM PDT
  13. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom's Jenelle Evans Gets Drug, Assault Charges Dismissed

    Mon., Aug. 27, 2012 10:42 AM PDT
  14. Farrah Abraham

    Teen Mom's Farrah Abraham Releases Music Video—Check It Out!

    Fri., Aug. 17, 2012 5:10 PM PDT
  15. Farrah Abraham, Daniel Alvarez

    Teen Mom Farrah's Ex Daniel Alvarez Reacts to Last Night's Breakup Episode

    Wed., Aug. 15, 2012 3:14 PM PDT
  16. Amber Portwood, Mug Shot

    So True? So False? Is Teen Mom's Amber Portwood Forbidden to See Baby Leah in Jail?

    Thu., Jun. 28, 2012 2:38 PM PDT
  17. Amber Portwood, Mug Shot

    Teen Mom's Amber Portwood Begins Serving Five-Year Prison Sentence

    Fri., Jun. 15, 2012 7:58 AM PDT
  18. Catelynn Lowell, Tyler Baltierra, Teen Mom

    So True? So False? Is Teen Mom Catelynn Lowell Really Pregnant Again?!

    Wed., Jun. 13, 2012 1:40 PM PDT
  19. Teen Mom, Amber Portwood

    Teen Mom Recap: Someone Left the Cake Out on the Floor

    Tue., Jun. 12, 2012 11:00 PM PDT
  20. Amber Portwood

    Teen Mom's Amber Portwood Talks About Suicide Attempt and Why She Opted for Prison

    Thu., Jun. 07, 2012 8:31 AM PDT
  21. Jenelle Evans, Twit Pic

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans' Engagement to Gary Head Back On—Again

    Sun., Jun. 03, 2012 5:05 PM PDT
  22. Teen Mom Cast

    Teen Mom Girls Promise Last Season Will Go "Out With a Bang"

    Thu., May. 31, 2012 9:25 AM PDT
  23. Jenelle Evan

    Teen Mom's Jenelle Evans Squelches Pregnancy Rumors, Flashes Bikini Bod: "I'm Not Fat"

    Thu., May. 31, 2012 5:40 AM PDT
  24. Amber Portwood, Mug Shot

    Teen Mom Amber Portwood Chooses Five-Year Jail Sentence: See Her Newest Mug Shot

    Fri., May. 25, 2012 10:15 AM PDT
  25. Amber Portwood, MUGSHOT

    Teen Mom Amber Portwood Back in Jail...Again

    Thu., May. 24, 2012 6:25 PM PDT