BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(13)Results
  1. Taylor Armstrong, John Bluher

    Taylor Armstrong Marries John Bluher—See the Beautiful Pics From Their Wedding!

    Sat., Apr. 05, 2014 8:36 AM PDT
  2. Taylor Armstrong, John Bluher, Engagement

    Taylor Armstrong and John Bluher Are Married!

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 6:08 PM PDT
  3. Taylor Armstrong, John Bluher, Engagement

    Taylor Armstrong Getting Married...Tomorrow! Former Real Housewife and John Bluher Gearing Up for Big TV Wedding

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 2:04 PM PDT
  4. Farrah Abraham

    Farrah Abraham Talks Taking on Couples Therapy Solo and Feuding With Taylor Armstrong—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 7:20 PM PST
  5. Farrah Abraham, Jon Gosselin, Taylor Armstrong

    Couples Therapy Cast Announced: Farrah Abraham Will Appear by Herself and There Is Nothing Sadder (Yet)

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 1:03 PM PST
  6. Camille Grammer, Taylor Armstrong

    Taylor Armstrong "Shocked and Saddened" After Camille Grammer Domestic Abuse Allegations

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  7. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF BEVERLY HILLS, RHOBH, Kyle Richards

    Kyle Richards Spills on Taylor Armstrong's Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Exit

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 11:47 AM PDT
  8. Taylor Armstrong, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Season 2

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Scoop: Taylor Armstrong Officially Out

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 1:40 PM PDT
  9. Taylor Armstrong, John Bluher, Engagement

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Star Taylor Armstrong Wows Alongside Fiancé John Bluher in Official Engagement Pics

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 1:16 PM PDT
  10. Taylor Armstrong, John Bluher

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Star Taylor Armstrong Engaged to John Bluher: See the Romantic Pics!

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 5:16 PM PDT
  11. Taylor Armstrong

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills' Taylor Armstrong on New Boyfriend: "I Am Happier Than Ever"

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 9:33 AM PST
  12. Taylor Armstrong, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Shakeup Coming: Taylor Armstrong Could Be Out, New Ladies in Talks

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 6:35 PM PST
  13. Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Cast

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Recap: Kyle Richards Encourages Everyone to Make Nice & Fails

    Mon., Nov. 12, 2012 7:45 PM PST