BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(207)Results
  1. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie Debuts New Arm Tattoo—See the Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 9:29 AM PDT
  2. David Beckham

    David Beckham Shows Off New Chest Tattoo at the Beach

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 7:37 AM PDT
  3. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Shows Off Edgy Tattoo on Sils Maria Set—See the Pic

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 7:35 AM PDT
  4. Cheryl Cole

    Cheryl Cole Covers Entire Butt With Rose Tattoos—See the Cheeky Pic!

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 4:25 PM PDT
  5. Zayn Malik, Perrie Edwards, Twit Pic

    Zayn Malik's Girlfriend, Perrie Edwards, Says His Tattoo of Her Face Is "Lovely"

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 5:42 PM PDT
  6. Niall Horan

    Niall Horan Tattoos His Butt With Comedian James Corden's Face—See the Cheeky Pic

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 1:22 PM PDT
  7. Jayceon Terrell Taylor, The Game

    Rapper Game Slams Restaurant After Being Denied Service for Tattoos

    Sun., Aug. 11, 2013 4:32 PM PDT
  8. Miley Cyrus, Notion Magazine

    Miley Cyrus: I'm Not a Ratchet White Girl

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 11:12 AM PDT
  9. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber Shows Off Tattoos in Latest Shirtless Selfie

    Sun., Aug. 04, 2013 5:51 PM PDT
  10. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber Gets New Tattoo of a Rose on His Arm—See His Full Sleeve!

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 1:43 PM PDT
  11. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Gets Food Poisoning in Germany, Mulls Getting Chris Brown Tattoo on Her Cheek

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 5:24 PM PDT
  12.  Adam Levine, Behati Prinsloo

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Adam Levine Is Engaged, Cory Monteith's Cause of Death Revealed

    Sat., Jul. 20, 2013 10:26 AM PDT
  13. Adrienne Bailon

    Adrienne Bailon's Rob Kardashian Tattoo Removal: See More Stars' Regrettable Ink!

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 9:15 AM PDT
  14. Rob Kardashian, Adrienne Bailon

    Rob Kardashian Ex-Girlfriend Adrienne Bailon Getting "Booty Tattoo" of His Name Removed

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 8:17 PM PDT
  15. Justin Bieber, Instagram

    Justin Bieber: The Marks Of The Beast

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 12:42 PM PDT
  16. Justin Bieber, Keith McCurdy

    Justin Bieber's Tattoo Artist, Bang Bang McCurdy, Dishes On Singer's "Eye" Design, Being "Addicted" to Ink

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 1:17 PM PDT
  17. Justin Bieber, Instagram

    Justin Bieber Gets a Tattoo of His Mom's Eye—See Pic of the Singer's New Ink!

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 9:29 AM PDT
  18. Rachel Bilson

    Rachel Bilson Rocks Four New Star Tattoos On Her Neck—Are They Real?

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 9:08 AM PDT
  19. Kristen Stewart, Tattoo

    Kristen Stewart Shows Off New Tattoos in Paris as Robert Pattinson Hits Beyoncé Concert in L.A.

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 10:57 AM PDT
  20. Adele, Tattoo

    Adele Shows Off New Tattoo—See the Pic!

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 6:17 PM PDT
  21. Heidi Klum

    Heidi Klum Removing Seal Tattoo on Forearm—See the Pic

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 11:07 AM PDT
  22. Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson

    Kristen Stewart Gets New Tattoo in Nashville—See the Pic, Plus Exclusive Details on Her Trip to the Parlor!

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 9:06 AM PDT
  23. Harry Styles

    One Direction's Harry Styles Reveals New George Michael-Inspired Ankle Tattoos—Check it Out!

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 3:46 PM PDT
  24. Justin Bieber, New Tattoo

    Justin Bieber Shows Off New Ink While Out in NYC—See the Pic!

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 4:39 PM PDT
  25. Halle Berry

    Pregnant Halle Berry Sports Temporary Tattoo of Pirate Skull and Crossbones—See the Pic!

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 2:29 PM PDT