BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(219)Results
  1. Lindsay Lohan, Tattoo, Instagram

    Lindsay Lohan Gets a New Tattoo—See the Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 8:58 AM PDT
  2. Rihanna, Tribal Tattoo

    Rihanna Gets a Painful Tattoo in New Zealand With a Chisel and Mallet—Watch Now

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 10:40 AM PDT
  3. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Steps Out With New Arm Tattoos—Are They Real Or Fake?

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 2:06 PM PDT
  4. Kendall Jenner

    Kendall Jenner Gets Tattoo of Her Spine—Find Out If It's Real or Fake!

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 10:06 AM PDT
  5. Miley Cyrus, Tattoo

    This Naked Miley Cyrus Tattoo Is a Real Thing That Someone Got Permanently Inked on Their Body

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 11:25 AM PDT
  6. Vanilla Ice, Twitter

    Did Vanilla Ice Get Miley Cyrus' Name Tattooed on His Feet?!

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 4:37 AM PDT
  7. Miley Cyrus, Instagram

    Miley Cyrus Gets "Rolling $tone" Tattooed on Her Feet—See the Pics!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 4:06 AM PDT
  8. CeeLo Green

    CeeLo Green Debuts Full Head Tattoo on The Voice—Is It Real?

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 5:15 AM PDT
  9. Victoria Beckham, David Beckham, Tattoo

    David Beckham Debuts Tattoo Honoring Wife Victoria Beckham—Check It Out!

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 11:54 AM PDT
  10. Rita Ora, Tattoo

    Exclusive: Rita Ora and Cara Delevingne Get Inked Together--Check Out the Singer's New Tattoo!

    Sat., Sep. 14, 2013 9:56 AM PDT
  11. Prisoners, Jake Gyllenhaal, Paul Dano

    Jake Gyllenhaal Talks Getting Tattooed "Daily" for New Movie: Does He Have Any Real-Life Secret Ink?

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 1:42 PM PDT
  12. Sinead O'Connor

    Sinéad O'Connor Shows Off Two New Face Tattoos—See the Pic!

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 3:41 PM PDT
  13. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie Debuts New Arm Tattoo—See the Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 9:29 AM PDT
  14. David Beckham

    David Beckham Shows Off New Chest Tattoo at the Beach

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 7:37 AM PDT
  15. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Shows Off Edgy Tattoo on Sils Maria Set—See the Pic

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 7:35 AM PDT
  16. Cheryl Cole

    Cheryl Cole Covers Entire Butt With Rose Tattoos—See the Cheeky Pic!

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 4:25 PM PDT
  17. Zayn Malik, Perrie Edwards, Twit Pic

    Zayn Malik's Girlfriend, Perrie Edwards, Says His Tattoo of Her Face Is "Lovely"

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 5:42 PM PDT
  18. Niall Horan

    Niall Horan Tattoos His Butt With Comedian James Corden's Face—See the Cheeky Pic

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 1:22 PM PDT
  19. Jayceon Terrell Taylor, The Game

    Rapper Game Slams Restaurant After Being Denied Service for Tattoos

    Sun., Aug. 11, 2013 4:32 PM PDT
  20. Miley Cyrus, Notion Magazine

    Miley Cyrus: I'm Not a Ratchet White Girl

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 11:12 AM PDT
  21. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber Shows Off Tattoos in Latest Shirtless Selfie

    Sun., Aug. 04, 2013 5:51 PM PDT
  22. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber Gets New Tattoo of a Rose on His Arm—See His Full Sleeve!

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 1:43 PM PDT
  23. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Gets Food Poisoning in Germany, Mulls Getting Chris Brown Tattoo on Her Cheek

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 5:24 PM PDT
  24.  Adam Levine, Behati Prinsloo

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Adam Levine Is Engaged, Cory Monteith's Cause of Death Revealed

    Sat., Jul. 20, 2013 10:26 AM PDT
  25. Adrienne Bailon

    Adrienne Bailon's Rob Kardashian Tattoo Removal: See More Stars' Regrettable Ink!

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 9:15 AM PDT