BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(153)Results
  1. Justin Bieber, Keith McCurdy

    Justin Bieber's Tattoo Artist, Bang Bang McCurdy, Dishes On Singer's "Eye" Design, Being "Addicted" to Ink

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 1:17 PM PDT
  2. Justin Bieber, Instagram

    Justin Bieber Gets a Tattoo of His Mom's Eye—See Pic of the Singer's New Ink!

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 9:29 AM PDT
  3. Rachel Bilson

    Rachel Bilson Rocks Four New Star Tattoos On Her Neck—Are They Real?

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 9:08 AM PDT
  4. Kristen Stewart, Tattoo

    Kristen Stewart Shows Off New Tattoos in Paris as Robert Pattinson Hits Beyoncé Concert in L.A.

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 10:57 AM PDT
  5. Adele, Tattoo

    Adele Shows Off New Tattoo—See the Pic!

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 6:17 PM PDT
  6. Heidi Klum

    Heidi Klum Removing Seal Tattoo on Forearm—See the Pic

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 11:07 AM PDT
  7. Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson

    Kristen Stewart Gets New Tattoo in Nashville—See the Pic, Plus Exclusive Details on Her Trip to the Parlor!

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 9:06 AM PDT
  8. Harry Styles

    One Direction's Harry Styles Reveals New George Michael-Inspired Ankle Tattoos—Check it Out!

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 3:46 PM PDT
  9. Justin Bieber, New Tattoo

    Justin Bieber Shows Off New Ink While Out in NYC—See the Pic!

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 4:39 PM PDT
  10. Halle Berry

    Pregnant Halle Berry Sports Temporary Tattoo of Pirate Skull and Crossbones—See the Pic!

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 2:29 PM PDT
  11. Demi Lovato, Jimmy Fallon

    Demi Lovato Explains Why She and Selena Gomez "Grew Apart," Meaning of "Warrior" Tattoo—Watch Now!

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 6:40 AM PDT
  12. Demi Lovato, Instagram

    Demi Lovato Gets New Tattoo Fit for a Warrior

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 6:48 PM PDT
  13. Cara Delevingne

    Rihanna Shares Pic of Gal-Pal Cara Delevingne's First Tattoo

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 6:12 PM PDT
  14. Guess Who, Instagram

    Guess Which Celeb Is Rocking a Brand-New Dove Tattoo!

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 3:30 PM PDT
  15. Nicole Richie

    Nicole Richie Talks Tramp Stamp Removal in Hilarious New Show Candidly Nicole

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 4:08 PM PDT
  16. Justin Bieber, Tattoos

    Justin Bieber Debuts New Tiger and Angel Tattoos—See the Close-Up Pic!

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 3:51 PM PDT
  17. Amber Rose

    Amber Rose Gets Wiz Khalifa's Face Inked on Her Body

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 1:58 PM PDT
  18. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber Turns Tattoo Artist as Another Shirtless Pic of the Singer Surfaces

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 9:07 AM PDT
  19. Halle Berry, Nahla

    Halle Berry and Daughter Nahla Get Inked...With Henna Tattoos! See the Pic

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 8:57 AM PDT
  20. Louis Tomlinson, One Direction

    One Direction's Louis Tomlinson Reveals New Tattoos—See the Pic

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 7:22 AM PDT
  21. David Beckham

    David Beckham Lifts Up His Shirt to Reveal New Tattoo During Football Tour in China

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 11:32 AM PDT
  22. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff Reveals New Heart Tattoo—See the Pic

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 7:01 AM PDT
  23. Miley Cyrus, Kat Von D Tattoo

    Miley Cyrus Gets Heart Tattoo From Kat Von D Amid Liam Hemsworth Breakup Rumors

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 3:28 PM PDT
  24. The Game, Obama Tattoo

    Rapper Game Gets Barack Obama Tattoo—Watch the Video!

    Wed., Mar. 13, 2013 3:45 PM PDT
  25. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber's Bad Month Continues: All the Details!

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 4:14 PM PDT