BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(15)Results
  1. Melissa McCarthy Susan Sarandon

    Melissa McCarthy and Susan Sarandon Celebrate New Comedy Tammy & Other Star Sightings

    Sat., Jun. 28, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  2. Susan Sarandon, Twitter

    Susan Sarandon and Geena Davis Then and Now: Thelma & Louise Costars Take Another Epic Selfie, 23 Years Later

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 6:50 PM PDT
  3. Eva Amurri, Kyle Martino

    Eva Amurri Pregnant, Expecting First Child With Husband Kyle Martino

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 9:53 AM PST
  4. Kathy Griffin, Justin Bieber

    Kathy Griffin Explains Why She Thanked Justin Bieber in Her Grammy Acceptance Speech

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 4:29 PM PST
  5. Susan Sarandon, Jonathan Bricklin

    Susan Sarandon, 67, Hints She's Dating 36-Year-Old Jonathan Bricklin

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 9:31 AM PST
  6. Susan Sarandon, WWHL

    Susan Sarandon Was "Stoned" at "Almost All" Hollywood Award Shows—Watch Now!

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 1:38 PM PST
  7. Patricia Rae, Big Wedding

    The Big Wedding: 5 Questions to Pop Before Walking Down the Aisle With the Movie

    Sun., Apr. 28, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  8. Will Smith, Jennifer Hudson, Scarlett Johansson, Russell Simmons

    Jennifer Hudson, Will Smith, Scarlett Johansson Among Stars Asking Obama to Reform Nation's Drug Laws

    Tue., Apr. 09, 2013 6:18 AM PDT
  9. Pope Francis I, Cardinal Jorge Mario Bergoglio

    Before the New Pope: 5 Hollywood Controversies Involving the Catholic Church and Its Leaders

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 5:00 AM PDT
  10. Pushpa Basnet, Susan Saradon

    Susan Sarandon Presents Pushpa Basnet of Nepal With 2012 CNN Hero of the Year Award

    Sun., Dec. 02, 2012 9:57 PM PST
  11. Susan Sarandon

    Susan Sarandon Reveals "Disgusting" Casting Couch Encounter

    Mon., Oct. 15, 2012 9:35 AM PDT
  12. Danny DeVito, Rhea Perlman

    Danny DeVito and Rhea Perlman's Breakup: Five More Shocking Splits

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 6:12 PM PDT
  13. Jenna Dewan, American Horror Story

    American Horror Story Is Back: "Everyone Is So Creepy," Says Newbie Jenna Dewan-Tatum

    Thu., Sep. 13, 2012 5:05 PM PDT
  14. Tom Hanks, Halle Berry, Cloud Atlas

    New Cloud Atlas Trailer Unleashed: It's Shorter but Still a Headscratcher

    Thu., Sep. 06, 2012 11:21 AM PDT
  15. Tom Hanks, Halle Berry, Cloud Atlas

    New Cloud Atlas Pics: More Halle Berry Is Never a Bad Thing

    Tue., Aug. 14, 2012 1:30 PM PDT