HOT TOPICS/

 News

(236 Results)
  1. Supernatural

    Supernatural Fan-Favorite Jim Beaver Reminisces on Playing Bobby and His Favorite Episodes

    Wed., Apr. 01, 2015 9:30 AM PDT
  2. Jared Padalecki, Twitter

    Jared Padalecki Reveals He Struggled With Depression: "There's No Shame in Having to Fight Every Day"

    Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 11:58 AM PDT
  3. WWK, Supernatural

    Supernatural's Mark Sheppard Warns Crowley's Mommy Issues "Won't End Well"

    Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 7:46 AM PST
  4. WWK, Supernatural, No Place Like Home

    "Dark" Charlie Alert! What's Going on in This Supernatural Sneak Peek?

    Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  5. WWK, Supernatural, The Things We Left Behind

    Supernatural Boss Teases a "Pretty Dramatic" Twist Ahead for Dean

    Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 9:00 AM PST
  6. Supernatural, Ask Jeeves

    Will Supernatural Debut Another Potential Spinoff Series This Season?

    Mon., Jan. 19, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  7. Supernatural, Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles

    Um, Why Is Supernatural on the Move Again?!

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 8:45 AM PST
  8. Arrow, The Vampire Diaries, Reign, Originals

    And the Next CW Star Who Should Get a Golden Globe Nomination Is...

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 12:00 PM PST
  9. Supernatural, Hibbing 911

    You'll Never Guess Who's Returning to Supernatural!

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 3:54 PM PST
  10. Most Shipped Couples

    2014's Most Shipped Couple Is...

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 1:11 PM PST
  11. Supernatural

    Oh. My. God! We Need to Talk About That Shocking Return on Supernatural

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 7:00 PM PST
  12. Supernatural, Jensen Ackles

    Why Didn't Jensen Ackles and Jared Padalecki "Have a Positive Reaction" to Supernatural's 200th Episode?

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  13. Supernatural

    From Ruby to Lucifer, Supernatural Stars Pick Their Favorite Episodes, Characters and Moments From the Series

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  14. Matt Ryan, Misha Collins, Constantine, Supernatural

    Who Wore it Best? Supernatural's Castiel vs. Constantine's John Constantine

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 8:00 PM PDT
  15. Supernatural

    It's Brother vs. Brother! Supernatural Boss Dishes on "Darker" Season 10

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  16. Supernatural

    Supernatural's Season 10 Promo Is Finally Here! Now We Have Proof That Demon Dean Is Going to Be the Best. Thing. Ever.

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  17. Supernatural

    Supernatural First Look: Listen to the Song Demon Dean Sings at a Karaoke Bar in the Season 10 Premiere!

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 3:54 PM PDT
  18.  Misha Collins

    How Misha Collins Got Supernatural Fans to Completely Take Over the Internet

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 6:38 PM PDT
  19. Supernatural, Jensen Ackles

    Supernatural Boss Dishes on Sam's "Hunt" for Demon Dean—Is He Trying to Save or Kill Him?

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 3:57 PM PDT
  20. Supernatural, Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles

    Supernatural Is Doing a "Musical-ish" Episode!

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  21. The Vampire Diaries

    CW Fall 2014 Premiere Dates Revealed: Find Out When The Vampire Diaries, Arrow and More Return

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 11:39 AM PDT
  22. American Idol, Jena Irene

    American Idol's Clear Winner, Supernatural's Big Death, a RHONY Apology and More OMG TV Moments

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 9:20 PM PDT
  23. Supernatural, Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles

    Supernatural's Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles Talk "Favorite" Finale Yet, Fatherhood and More

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  24. Jensen Ackles, Supernatural, Alpha Male Winner

    Rest Easy, Another Supernatural Spinoff Is in the Works at The CW

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 7:17 AM PDT
  25. Supernatural, Misha Collins

    Supernatural Scoop: Rejoice, Misha Collins Will Be a Series Regular in Season 10!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 11:00 AM PDT