BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(229)Results
  1. Arrow, The Vampire Diaries, Reign, Originals

    And the Next CW Star Who Should Get a Golden Globe Nomination Is...

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 12:00 PM PST
  2. Supernatural, Hibbing 911

    You'll Never Guess Who's Returning to Supernatural!

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 3:54 PM PST
  3. Most Shipped Couples

    2014's Most Shipped Couple Is...

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 1:11 PM PST
  4. Supernatural

    Oh. My. God! We Need to Talk About That Shocking Return on Supernatural

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 7:00 PM PST
  5. Supernatural, Jensen Ackles

    Why Didn't Jensen Ackles and Jared Padalecki "Have a Positive Reaction" to Supernatural's 200th Episode?

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  6. Supernatural

    From Ruby to Lucifer, Supernatural Stars Pick Their Favorite Episodes, Characters and Moments From the Series

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  7. Matt Ryan, Misha Collins, Constantine, Supernatural

    Who Wore it Best? Supernatural's Castiel vs. Constantine's John Constantine

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 8:00 PM PDT
  8. Supernatural

    It's Brother vs. Brother! Supernatural Boss Dishes on "Darker" Season 10

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  9. Supernatural

    Supernatural's Season 10 Promo Is Finally Here! Now We Have Proof That Demon Dean Is Going to Be the Best. Thing. Ever.

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  10. Supernatural

    Supernatural First Look: Listen to the Song Demon Dean Sings at a Karaoke Bar in the Season 10 Premiere!

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 3:54 PM PDT
  11.  Misha Collins

    How Misha Collins Got Supernatural Fans to Completely Take Over the Internet

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 6:38 PM PDT
  12. Supernatural, Jensen Ackles

    Supernatural Boss Dishes on Sam's "Hunt" for Demon Dean—Is He Trying to Save or Kill Him?

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 3:57 PM PDT
  13. Supernatural, Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles

    Supernatural Is Doing a "Musical-ish" Episode!

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  14. The Vampire Diaries

    CW Fall 2014 Premiere Dates Revealed: Find Out When The Vampire Diaries, Arrow and More Return

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 11:39 AM PDT
  15. American Idol, Jena Irene

    American Idol's Clear Winner, Supernatural's Big Death, a RHONY Apology and More OMG TV Moments

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 9:20 PM PDT
  16. Supernatural, Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles

    Supernatural's Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles Talk "Favorite" Finale Yet, Fatherhood and More

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  17. Jensen Ackles, Supernatural, Alpha Male Winner

    Rest Easy, Another Supernatural Spinoff Is in the Works at The CW

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 7:17 AM PDT
  18. Supernatural, Misha Collins

    Supernatural Scoop: Rejoice, Misha Collins Will Be a Series Regular in Season 10!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 11:00 AM PDT
  19. Marvel's Agents of Shield

    Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Finally Reveals the T.A.H.I.T.I. Truth, The Originals' Steamy Lip-Lock and More OMG TV Moments

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 7:32 PM PDT
  20. Supernatural

    Everything You Need to Know About Supernatural's Bloodlines Spinoff

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 2:50 PM PDT
  21. Jay Ryan, Jensen Ackles

    Alpha Male Madness 2014: And the Winner Is...

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 1:26 PM PDT
  22. Jay Ryan, Jensen Ackles

    Alpha Male Madness 2014: We're Down to the Final 2—Vote in the Last Round Now!

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 10:45 AM PDT
  23. Supernatural, Misha Collins

    Supernatural: Misha Collins on His Directorial Debut, That Sam T-Shirt and Getting a Pie in the Face From Jared and Jensen

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 6:30 AM PDT
  24. Supernatural, Jensen Ackles

    Supernatural's Jensen Ackles Weighs in on the Brothers' Relationship, Dean's Dark Side: "Just Give Me Some Pie!"

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 11:00 AM PDT
  25. Stephen Martines, Burn Notice

    Supernatural: Tribes Spinoff Casts Another Vampire Diaries Alum

    Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 2:30 PM PST