BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(39)Results
  1. Suki Waterhouse, Bradley Cooper

    Newly Single Suki Waterhouse Shows No Signs of Heartbreak Days After Bradley Cooper Breakup

    Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 7:07 PM PDT
  2. Best Looks of the Week, 3/20

    Best Looks of the Week: Lily James' Buttoned Balenciaga Gown, Diane Kruger's Floral Midi & More!

    Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 1:05 PM PDT
  3. Bradley Cooper

    Bradley Cooper Steps Out After Breakup as Ex Suki Waterhouse Parties With Jaime King: See the Pics!

    Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 12:33 PM PDT
  4. Suki Waterhouse, Bradley Cooper

    The Reason Behind Bradley Cooper and Suki Waterhouse's Breakup

    Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 9:42 AM PDT
  5. Suki Waterhouse, Bradley Cooper

    Bradley Cooper and Suki Waterhouse Break Up

    Thu., Mar. 19, 2015 11:10 AM PDT
  6. Suki Waterhouse, GQ

    Pantless Suki Waterhouse Flaunts Toned Legs for GQ, Says She's "Quite Strong for a Girl"—See the Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 10:53 AM PDT
  7. Suki Waterhouse, Cara Delevingne, Georgia May Jagger, Vogue UK

    Suki Waterhouse, Cara Delevingne and Georgia May Jagger Pose Topless in Vogue U.K.—See the Pics!

    Mon., Mar. 09, 2015 10:18 AM PDT
  8. Bradley Cooper, Suki Waterhouse

    Bradley Cooper and Suki Waterhouse Are All Smiles in NYC: See the Cute Couple's Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 3:42 PM PST
  9. Suki Waterhouse, Instagram

    Suki Waterhouse's Sister Immy Waterhouse Lands Modeling Contract, Joins Ranks of Supermodel Little Sisters—Get the Scoop!

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 4:10 PM PST
  10. Suki Waterhouse

    Hot Mess Alert! Suki Waterhouse Rolled Around in a Goodwill Store to Find Her Look

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 1:48 PM PDT
  11. Bradley Cooper, Square Mile

    Bradley Cooper Reveals He Wants Kids: ''I Would Love to Be a Father One Day''

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 1:16 PM PDT
  12. Suki Waterhouse

    Suki Waterhouse Borrows One of Bradley Cooper’s Hot Moto Jackets—See Her Style!

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 1:30 PM PDT
  13. Suki Waterhouse

    Suki Waterhouse Enjoys a Beach Day in Brazil, Narrowly Avoids Bikini Nip Slip! See the Pics

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 4:35 PM PDT
  14. Olivia Palermo, Cara Delevingne, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Suki Waterhouse

    Bitch Stole Our Look! Rosie Huntington-Whiteley vs. Olivia Palermo vs. Suki Waterhouse vs. Cara Delevingne in Burberry

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  15. Suki Waterhouse

    Suki Waterhouse Tells Bradley Cooper Just What She Wants With Her Fashion!

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  16. Suki Waterhouse

    Suki Waterhouse Risks a Nip Slip With a Double Wide Neckline

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  17. Suki Waterhouse, Bradley Cooper

    Bradley Cooper Can't Help But Peek at Suki Waterhouse's Cleavage in Plunging Pink Dress

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 3:28 PM PDT
  18. Burberry AW14 Campaign

    Suki Waterhouse & Cara Delevingne Star in Burberry’s Fall 2014 Campaign Video—Watch Now!

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  19. Bradley Cooper, Suki Waterhouse

    Bradley Cooper and Suki Waterhouse Have a Steamy Makeout Session on American Sniper Set

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 8:31 PM PDT
  20. Suki Waterhouse

    Suki Waterhouse Joins Divergent Sequel Insurgent—Find Out Which Character She'll Play!

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 7:18 PM PDT
  21. Suki Waterhouse, Cara Delevingne

    Bitch Stole My Look! Suki Waterhouse vs. Cara Delevingne in Burberry

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  22. Cara Delevingne, Suki Waterhouse, Burberry

    Models Suki Waterhouse & Cara Delevingne Talk Burberry Show in Shanghai, Burst into Song

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 5:01 PM PDT
  23. Cara Delevingne, Suki Waterhouse, Instagram

    Suki Waterhouse Shows Off Major Under Boob While Cara Delevingne Licks Her Armpit

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 12:53 PM PDT
  24. Bradley Cooper, Suki Waterhouse

    Bradley Cooper and Suki Waterhouse Sightsee in Paris: See the Couple's Cute Pics

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 4:45 PM PDT
  25. Miranda Kerr, Suki Waterhouse

    Two Hot Models, Two Awkward Sneakers: Miranda Kerr vs. Suki Waterhouse!

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 11:35 AM PDT