BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(243)Results
  1. THE VAMPIRE DIARIES, Paul Wesley, Nina Dobrev, Ian Somerhalder

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Vampire Diaries, Once Upon a Time, Revenge, CSI and More!

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 5:45 AM PST
  2. Maggie Q, Nikita

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, New Girl, Community, Nikita and More!

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  3. GLEE, Lea Michele

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Once Upon a Time, Glee, Homeland, NCIS and More!

    Fri., Nov. 16, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  4. AMERICAN HORROR STORY, Zachary Quinto

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on American Horror Story, Gossip Girl, Glee, Revenge and More!

    Thu., Nov. 15, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  5. HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER,

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on American Horror Story, How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, Bones and More

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 6:25 AM PST
  6. Sons of Anarchy

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, American Horror Story, Sons of Anarchy and More!

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  7. GREY'S ANATOMY

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Scandal, Walking Dead and More!

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  8. Blake Lively, Leighton Meester, Gossip Girl

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Gossip Girl, Once Upon a Time, Nashville, 90210 and More!

    Thu., Nov. 08, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  9. THE VAMPIRE DIARIES, Paul Wesley, Nina Dobrev, Ian Somerhalder

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, American Horror Story and More!

    Wed., Nov. 07, 2012 7:01 AM PST
  10. Andrew Lincoln, Vincent Ward, Norman Reedus, The Walking Dead

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Walking Dead, Gossip Girl, Revenge and More!

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  11. Tina Fey, Alec Baldwin, 30 Rock

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Once Upon a Time, 30 Rock, Supernatural and More!

    Mon., Nov. 05, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  12. Joseph Morgan, Candice Accola, Michael Trevino

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on The Vampire Diaries, Smash, Arrow, Teen Wolf and More!

    Fri., Nov. 02, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  13. Colin O'Donoghue, Once Upon a Time

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Once Upon a Time, Vampire Diaries, Hart of Dixie and More!

    Thu., Nov. 01, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  14. Colin O'Donoghue, Once Upon a Time

    Spoiler Chat: Once Upon a Time, Glee, Gossip Girl and More!

    Tue., Oct. 30, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  15. Nick Wechsler, Christa Allen, Emily Vancamp, Revenge

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on The Walking Dead Revenge, Grey's Anatomy and More!

    Fri., Oct. 26, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  16. Michael Trevino, Candice Accola, The Vampire Diaries

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Vampire Diaries, Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story and More!

    Thu., Oct. 25, 2012 5:50 AM PDT
  17. AMERICAN HORROR STORY, Adam Levine

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on American Horror Story, Glee, Grey's Anatomy and More!

    Wed., Oct. 24, 2012 5:30 AM PDT
  18. Greys Anatomy, Sandra Oh

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Grey's Anatomy, Smash, Gossip Girl and More!

    Tue., Oct. 23, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  19. Steven R. McQueen, The Vampire Diaries

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Vampire Diaries, Glee, Gossip Girl and More!

    Mon., Oct. 22, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  20. Phoebe Tonkin, Secret Circle

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Revenge, Vampire Diaries, How I Met Your Mother and More!

    Fri., Oct. 19, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  21. Gossip Girl

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Gossip Girl, American Horror Story, Pretty Little Liars and More!

    Thu., Oct. 18, 2012 5:45 AM PDT
  22. Revenge, GABRIEL MANN

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Revenge, Modern Family, Bones and More!

    Wed., Oct. 17, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  23. Glee, Twit Pic

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on American Horror Story, Private Practice, Glee and More!

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  24. Glee

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Homeland, Nashville and More!

    Mon., Oct. 15, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  25. Glee

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Vampire Diaries, Teen Wolf, Revolution and More!

    Fri., Oct. 12, 2012 6:00 AM PDT