BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(220)Results
  1. GLEE

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on New Girl, Glee, Teen Wolf, Bones, Mad Men and More!

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  2. Game of Thrones, Jack Gleeson, Natalie Dormer

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Game of Thrones, Revenge, Mad Men, The Following, Arrow and More!

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  3. Mad Men Season 6 Publicity Photos

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Mad Men, The Office, Pretty Little Liars, Grey's Anatomy and More!

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  4. HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER,

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on How I Met Your Mother, Glee, CSI, Teen Wolf, Arrow and More!

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  5. Game of Thrones, Kit Harington

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Game of Thrones, Grey's Anatomy, The Office, The Following and More!

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  6. Colin O'Donoghue, Once Upon a Time

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on The Office, Once Upon a Time, Mad Men, Big Bang Theory and More!

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  7. Andrew Lincoln, The Walking Dead

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on The Walking Dead, Castle, Teen Wolf, New Girl and More!

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  8. GLEE, Lea Michele

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, How I Met Your Mother, The Following, Mindy Project and More!

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  9. Once Upon a Time, LANA PARRILLA, JAMIE DORNAN

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Once Upon a Time, New Girl, Nashville, The Office and More!

    Wed., Mar. 13, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  10. Ian Somerhalder

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Vampire Diaries, Grey's Anatomy, New Girl, The Following and More!

    Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  11. Supernatural, Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Supernatural, Revenge, Parks and Rec, The Following and More!

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  12. Glee

    Spoiler Chat: Glee, Pretty Little Liars, New Girl, Scandal, Teen Wolf and More!

    Thu., Mar. 07, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  13. Revenge

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Revenge, True Blood, The Following, Hart of Dixie and More!

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  14. Keegan Allen, Pretty Little Liars

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Pretty Little Liars, Once Upon a Time, Revolution, New Girl and More!

    Tue., Mar. 05, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  15. Glee, Darren Criss, Chris Colfer

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Scandal, New Girl, Revenge, Teen Wolf and More!

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  16. HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER,

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on How I Met Your Mother, Arrow, Nashville, Parks and Recreation and More!

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  17. The Walking Dead

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on The Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time, Glee, Revenge and More!

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  18. Glee, Matthew Morrison, Jayma Mays

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Revenge, The Following, Arrow, The Mindy Project and More!

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 6:01 AM PST
  19. GLEE

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Revenge, Glee, The Walking Dead and More!

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  20. Revenge

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Revenge, Community, Hart of Dixie, Once Upon a Time and More!

    Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  21. Pretty Little Liars

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Pretty Little Liars, New Girl, Nashville, Parks and Recreation and More!

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  22. Glee, TV V-Day episodes

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, The Vampire Diaries, Big Bang Theory, Teen Wolf and More!

    Fri., Feb. 15, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  23. Joseph Morgan, The Vampire Diaries

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Vampire Diaries, Scandal, Revenge, The Walking Dead and More!

    Thu., Feb. 14, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  24. JENNIFER MORRISON, Once Upon a Time

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Once Upon a Time, Nashville, Arrow, Smash and More!

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  25. Patrick Dempsey, Ellen Pompeo, Grey's Anatomy

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, Hart of Dixie, The Following and More!

    Tue., Feb. 12, 2013 6:00 AM PST