BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(280)Results
  1. Naya Rivera, Glee, Season 3

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Grey's Anatomy, New Girl, House of Lies, Parks and Rec and More!

    Fri., Feb. 08, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  2. The Walking Dead, Norman Reedus, Michael Rooker

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on The Walking Dead, Pretty Little Liars, How I Met Your Mother, Nashville and More!

    Thu., Feb. 07, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  3. The Vampire Diaries

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Vampire Diaries, Smash, Big Bang Theory, Happy Endings and More!

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  4. Pretty Little Liars, Lucy Hale, Ian Harding

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Pretty Little Liars, Scandal, The Following, Teen Wolf and More!

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  5. Smash

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Smash, NCIS, The Following, The Office and More!

    Fri., Feb. 01, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  6. GLEE

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, The Office, Grey's Anatomy, New Girl, Once Upon a Time and More!

    Thu., Jan. 31, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  7. NEW GIRL, Zooey Deschanel, Jake Johnson

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on New Girl, Teen Wolf, Breaking Bad, Homeland and More

    Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  8. Glee, Samuel Larsen, Chord Overstreet, Jacob Artist, Blake Jenner and Darren Criss

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Smash, Vampire Diaries, Big Bang Theory and More!

    Tue., Jan. 29, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  9. THE VAMPIRE DIARIES, Paul Wesley, Nina Dobrev, Ian Somerhalder

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Vampire Diaries, Smash, The Following, The Office and More!

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  10. Colton Hayes, Teen Wolf

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on True Blood, Community, Teen Wolf, Girls and More!

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  11. AMERICAN HORROR STORY

    Spoiler Chat: American Horror Story, Teen Wolf, New Girl, The Following and More!

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 5:55 AM PST
  12. Glee, Matthew Morrison, Melissa Benoist

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, The Office, American Horror Story, Arrow and More!

    Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  13. Smash

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Smash, Pretty Little Liars, Downton Abbey, Hart of Dixie and More!

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  14. Revenge Cast

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Revenge, Revolution, Scandal, Parks and Rec and More!

    Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  15. Glee

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Pretty Little Liars, New Girl, Hart of Dixie and More!

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  16. Lena Dunham, The Girls

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Scandal, Girls, Smash and More!

    Thu., Dec. 27, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  17. Glee, Matthew Morrison, Melissa Benoist

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Smash, New Girl, a Pregnancy Blind Item and More!

    Thu., Dec. 20, 2012 5:55 AM PST
  18. AMERICAN HORROR STORY, Evan Peters

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on American Horror Story, Vampire Diaries, Homeland, Smash and More!

    Tue., Dec. 18, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  19. Patrick Dempsey, Ellen Pompeo, Grey's Anatomy

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Homeland, New Girl and More!

    Thu., Dec. 13, 2012 5:45 AM PST
  20. Dylan McDermott, American Horror Story

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on American Horror Story, Scandal, Pretty Little Liars, Walking Dead and More!

    Wed., Dec. 12, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  21. Scandal, Cast

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Scandal, The Office, Dexter and More!

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  22. Scandal, Cast

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Scandal, New Girl, The Office, Happy Endings and More!

    Fri., Dec. 07, 2012 5:30 AM PST
  23. Grey's Anatomy, NEVE CAMPBELL

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Grey's Anatomy, Revenge, The Office and More!

    Thu., Dec. 06, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  24. Emily VanCamp, Revenge

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Revenge, American Horror Story, New Girl, Nashville and More!

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 5:45 AM PST
  25. Dylan McDermott, American Horror Story

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on American Horror Story, Scandal, Hart of Dixie, Pretty Little Liars and More!

    Tue., Dec. 04, 2012 6:00 AM PST