BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(253)Results
  1. Glee, Amber Riley, Naya Rivera, Heather Morris

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee's New Love Triangle, "Payback" on Revenge and More!

    Wed., Oct. 03, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  2. Joe Manganiello,True Blood, Emily VanCamp, Revenge

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Revenge, How I Met Your Mother, Once Upon a Time and More!

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  3. Glee

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Supernatural, Once Upon a Time and More!

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  4. Gossip Girl

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Gossip Girl, Glee, Scandal, Teen Wolf and More!

    Fri., Sep. 28, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  5. Max Greenfield

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on The Vampire Diaries, New Girl, The Office and More!

    Thu., Sep. 27, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  6. ONCE UPON A TIME, JAMIE DORNAN, LANA PARRILLA, GINNIFER GOODWIN, JOSH DALLAS, ROBERT CARLYLE, JARED GILMORE, JENNIFER MORRISON

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Once Upon a Time, How I Met Your Mother, Revolution and More!

    Wed., Sep. 26, 2012 5:30 AM PDT
  7. Glee, Matthew Morrison, Melissa Benoist

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Revenge, CSI and More!

    Tue., Sep. 25, 2012 6:15 AM PDT
  8. Emily VanCamp, Revenge

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Revenge, Vampire Diaries, Glee and More!

    Fri., Sep. 21, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  9. HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on How I Met Your Mother, Glee, NCIS and More!

    Thu., Sep. 20, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  10. GLEE, Lea Michele, Dean Geyer

    Spoiler Chat: Glee, Castle, Downton Abbey and More!

    Wed., Sep. 19, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  11. Glee

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Vampire Diaries, Scandal and More!

    Tue., Sep. 18, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  12. Emily VanCamp, Revenge

    Spoiler Chat: Revenge and Pretty Little Liars Romance Scoop! Plus, American Horror Story and More!

    Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  13. GOSSIP GIRL, Ed Westwick, Penn Badgley, Michelle Trachtenberg

    Spoiler Chat: Gossip Girl Explores Dan's Dark Side, Parks and Rec Romance, Teen Wolf and More!

    Fri., Sep. 14, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  14. GOSSIP GIRL,  Leighton Meester

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Gossip Girl, Glee, Good Wife and More!

    Thu., Sep. 13, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  15. GLEE, Lea Michele, Dean Geyer

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Community, Glee, Once Upon a Time and More!

    Wed., Sep. 12, 2012 5:55 AM PDT
  16. Ed Westwick, Gossip Girl

    Spoiler Chat Daily: Scoop on Gossip Girl's Chuck and Blair, Smash, Scandal and More!

    Tue., Sep. 11, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  17. GLEE, Lea Michele, Dean Geyer

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, NCIS, Once Upon a Time and More!

    Mon., Sep. 10, 2012 1:34 PM PDT
  18. Supernatural, Jensen Ackles

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural and More!

    Thu., Sep. 06, 2012 10:36 AM PDT
  19. Emily Van Camp, Revenge

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Revenge, Bones, How I Met Your Mother and More!

    Thu., Aug. 30, 2012 1:15 PM PDT
  20. Glee, Kate Hudson

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, Hart of Dixie, New Girl and More!

    Tue., Aug. 28, 2012 12:36 PM PDT
  21. Cobie Smulders, HIMYM

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on How I Met Your Mother, Revenge, Smash and More!

    Thu., Aug. 23, 2012 6:05 AM PDT
  22. Glee

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl and More!

    Tue., Aug. 21, 2012 7:28 AM PDT
  23. Tyler Hoechlin, Teen Wolf

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Grey's Anatomy, Smash, Teen Wolf, Private Practice and More!

    Thu., Aug. 16, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  24. GLEE

    Spoiler Chat: A Glee Breakup?! Plus, Scoop on Dexter, New Girl and More

    Tue., Aug. 14, 2012 5:18 AM PDT
  25. Leighton Meester and Ed Westwick, Gossip Girl

    Spoiler Chat: Are Chuck and Blair Back Together on Gossip Girl? Plus, Revenge, Glee and More!

    Thu., Aug. 09, 2012 6:00 AM PDT