BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(57)Results
  1. Giada De Laurentiis

    Giada de Laurentiis Reveals the "Most Nerve-Racking Moment" of Her Life

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 7:02 PM PDT
  2. Jennifer Akerman, Tom Cruise

    Tom Cruise Dating Malin Akerman's Sister? Not So Fast...

    Wed., Dec. 19, 2012 11:29 AM PST
  3. Eric Stonestreet, Charlize Theron

    So True? So False? Is Charlize Theron Dating Modern Family's Eric Stonestreet?!

    Mon., Sep. 24, 2012 12:01 PM PDT
  4. Justin Bieber

    So True? So False? Is Justin Bieber Fit for Fifty Shades of Grey?

    Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 12:32 PM PDT
  5. Mischa Barton

    So True? So False? Is Mischa Barton Wearing an Engagement Ring?!

    Thu., Sep. 13, 2012 1:38 PM PDT
  6. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian

    So True? So False? Are Kim Kardashian and Kanye West House Hunting in Westchester?!

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 8:28 AM PDT
  7. Jennie Garth, Luke Perry

    So True? So False? Are Beverly Hills, 90210 Costars Jennie Garth and Luke Perry Dating?!

    Wed., Aug. 29, 2012 7:43 PM PDT
  8. Leonardo DiCaprio, Robert Pattinson

    So True? So False? Are Robert Pattinson and Leonardo DiCaprio Planning a Boys' Weekend to Shake Kristen Stewart Scandal?!

    Tue., Aug. 21, 2012 8:47 AM PDT
  9. West Wing, Twit Pic

    So True? So False? Is a West Wing Movie in the Works?!

    Wed., Aug. 15, 2012 8:42 AM PDT
  10. Halle Berry, Olivier Martinez

    So True? So False? Does Ringless Halle Berry Mean Engagement to Olivier Martinez in Trouble?!

    Thu., Aug. 09, 2012 2:19 PM PDT
  11. Michelle Williams, Jason Segel

    So True? So False? Are Michelle Williams and Jason Segel Engaged?!

    Thu., Jul. 26, 2012 6:28 PM PDT
  12. Jenny McCarthy, Brian Urlacher

    So True? So False? Is Jenny McCarthy Really Moving to Chicago to Be With Her Bears Beau?!

    Wed., Jul. 18, 2012 1:04 PM PDT
  13. Mermaids, Discovery Channel

    So True? So False? Did the Discovery Channel Show a Real Mermaid?!

    Tue., Jul. 17, 2012 9:25 AM PDT
  14. Justin Bieber

    So True? So False? Could You Really Combust From Wearing a Justin Bieber Shirt?!

    Mon., Jul. 16, 2012 4:37 PM PDT
  15. Blake Lively, Ryan Reynolds

    So True? So False? Were Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds Secretly Married?

    Sun., Jul. 15, 2012 9:59 AM PDT
  16. Liam Payne, One Direction

    So True? So False? Is One Direction's Liam Payne Engaged?!

    Tue., Jul. 10, 2012 7:27 PM PDT
  17. Jessica Simpson

    So True? So False? Is Jessica Simpson Launching a Bridal Line?

    Thu., Jul. 05, 2012 12:58 PM PDT
  18. Carly Rae Jepsen

    So True? So False? Were Nude Pictures of Carly Rae Jepsen Leaked?!

    Tue., Jul. 03, 2012 7:20 AM PDT
  19. Chris Brown

    So True? So False? Was Chris Brown Really Arrested for Gun Possession at BET Awards?!

    Mon., Jul. 02, 2012 7:32 AM PDT
  20. Johnny Depp

    So True? So False? Is Johnny Depp Really Vacationing in Ireland?!

    Sun., Jul. 01, 2012 9:48 PM PDT
  21. Amber Portwood, Mug Shot

    So True? So False? Is Teen Mom's Amber Portwood Forbidden to See Baby Leah in Jail?

    Thu., Jun. 28, 2012 2:38 PM PDT
  22. Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge and Prince William, Duke of Cambridge

    So True? So False? Did Prince William Help Kate Middleton's Parents Buy a $7 Million House?!

    Wed., Jun. 27, 2012 5:55 PM PDT
  23. Jennifer Aniston, Justin Theroux

    So True? So False? Is Jennifer Aniston Wearing an Engagement Ring From Justin Theroux?!

    Wed., Jun. 27, 2012 10:40 AM PDT
  24. Charlie Sheen

    So True? So False? Did Charlie Sheen Trash Another Hotel Room?!

    Wed., Jun. 27, 2012 8:56 AM PDT
  25. Amber Heard, Johnny Depp

    So True? So False? Did Johnny Depp Buy Amber Heard a Horse?!

    Fri., Jun. 22, 2012 8:14 AM PDT