BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(45)Results
  1. Smash

    Smash Season 2 Scoop: Showrunners Promise Same Show, Different Vibe—Plus, Watch the New Trailer!

    Sun., Jan. 06, 2013 5:38 PM PST
  2. Anjelica Huston

    Smash's Anjelica Huston Named PETA's 2012 Person of the Year

    Fri., Dec. 28, 2012 10:38 AM PST
  3. Britney Spears, X Factor

    Our Thanksgiving List: TV Items We're Thankful For

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 2:00 PM PST
  4. Jennifer Hudson, SMASH

    Smash Season 2 First Look: Jennifer Hudson, Sean Hayes, Romance and Drama!

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 11:08 AM PST
  5. SATC 2, Sex and the City 2 Movie, Liza Minnelli

    Smash Books Liza Minnelli as Season Two Guest Star—and She'll Be Singing, Too!

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 11:54 AM PST
  6. Sean Hayes

    Smash Stages Will & Grace Reunion: Sean Hayes to Guest Star!

    Mon., Aug. 13, 2012 11:49 AM PDT
  7. Katharine McPhee, Megan Hilty, Smash

    Fantasy Showrunner: How Fans Would Make Smash Sing!

    Fri., Jul. 20, 2012 1:50 PM PDT
  8. Katharine McPhee, Megan Hilty, Smash

    Fantasy Showrunner: Does Smash Need Saving?

    Fri., Jul. 13, 2012 3:54 PM PDT
  9. Katharine McPhee, Megan Hilty, Smash

    Smash Shakeup: Megan Hilty Excited but "Sad to Not See Old Friends"

    Mon., Jul. 09, 2012 7:30 PM PDT
  10. Katherine McPhee

    Katharine McPhee Sings a Smash-ing National Anthem in NYC

    Wed., Jul. 04, 2012 12:25 PM PDT
  11. Jennifer Hudson

    Jennifer Hudson Set to Guest Star on Smash! Who Is She Playing?

    Fri., Jun. 22, 2012 4:24 PM PDT
  12. Smash

    Smash Shocker! Which Stars Were Just Axed From Season Two?

    Tue., May. 22, 2012 3:46 PM PDT
  13. Katharine McPhee, Megan Hilty, Smash

    Smash Season Finale: And the Marilyn Is...

    Mon., May. 14, 2012 8:00 PM PDT
  14. Katharine McPhee, Megan Hilty, Smash

    Smash Stars Tease Tonight's "Nail-Biting" Finale! Plus, Is Megan Hilty Really Dating Nick Jonas?!

    Mon., May. 14, 2012 10:40 AM PDT
  15. 30 Rock, Tina Fey

    Are Community and 30 Rock Ending? Is Smash in Trouble? NBC Boss Weighs In!

    Sun., May. 13, 2012 11:52 AM PDT
  16. Smash, Anjelica Huston

    Smash First Look: Nick Jonas Returns!

    Wed., May. 09, 2012 11:00 AM PDT
  17. Katharine McPhee, Megan Hilty, Smash

    Smash First Look: Bombshell's Boston Debut!

    Wed., May. 02, 2012 9:48 AM PDT
  18. Katharine McPhee, Megan Hilty, Smash

    Will Gossip Girl's Top Guy Save Smash?

    Wed., Apr. 25, 2012 12:22 PM PDT
  19. Nick Jonas, Megan Hilty

    So True? So False? Is Smash Star Megan Hilty, 30, Dating 19-Year-Old Nick Jonas?!

    Mon., Apr. 23, 2012 1:15 PM PDT
  20. Smash, Uma Thurman

    Smash First Look: Uma Thurman Continues to Ruin Everything! Plus, the Biggest Musical Number Yet

    Fri., Apr. 20, 2012 2:57 PM PDT