BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(21)Results
  1. Tom Mison, Sleepy Hollow

    Something Wicked This Way Comes in Sleepy Hollow's New Promo—Plus, Check Out Gotham's Villains!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 7:30 AM PDT
  2. Sleepy Hollow Cast, Katia Winters, Tom Mison, Nicole Beharie, Orlando Jones.

    Sleepy Hollow First Look: "Evil Takes Hold" in the Wild Season 2 Promo—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 5:57 PM PDT
  3. Matt Barr

    Sleepy Hollow First Look: Tom Mison Bemoans the Addition of the "Far Too Attractive" Matt Barr—Watch!

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 12:06 PM PDT
  4. Sakina Jaffrey

    Sleepy Hollow Casting Scoop: House of Cards Star Is the New Sheriff in Season 2

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 12:10 PM PDT
  5. Spoiler Chat

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Girl Meets World, Sleepy Hollow, The Good Wife, New Girl and More!

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  6. Tom Mison, Sleepy Hollow

    Sleepy Hollow: Scoop on the New Love Interest "Fans Will Hate," Tom Mison's Plan to Break the Internet

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 1:38 PM PDT
  7. Cptn. Frank Irving, Orlando Jones, Sleepy Hollow

    Sochi: What Sleepy Hollow Star Orlando Jones Would Never Do at the Winter Olympics

    Sat., Feb. 08, 2014 7:39 AM PST
  8. Sleepy Hollow Cast, Katia Winters, Tom Mison, Nicole Beharie, Orlando Jones.

    Sleepy Hollow Season 2 First Look: Tom Mison and Fox Hit's Boss Tease What's Next For Ichabod, Abbie and More—Watch

    Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 3:09 PM PST
  9. Tom Mison, Nicole Beharie, Sleepy Hollow

    Did Sleepy Hollow Just Win the Award for Most Epic Finale Ever? Yep! Find Out What Went Down...and Who Died

    Mon., Jan. 20, 2014 7:00 PM PST
  10. Sleepy Hollow, Tom Mison, Nicole Beharie

    Sleepy Hollow Stars Tease "Blockbuster" Finale! Plus, Who Is So Against an Ichabod and Abbie Hookup?

    Mon., Jan. 20, 2014 12:00 PM PST
  11. Cptn. Frank Irving, Orlando Jones, Sleepy Hollow

    Sleepy Hollow Star Orlando Jones' Guide on How to Be Your Best Fangirl

    Mon., Jan. 20, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  12. Sleepy Hollow

    Sleepy Hollow Cast Sounds Off on Ichabod's Modern Look: "Tom Mison Looked Good in Skinny Jeans!"

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 10:16 AM PST
  13. Sleepy Hollow, Tom Mison, Nicole Beharie

    Sleepy Hollow Sneak Peek: Ichabod. And. Abbie. Under. The. Mistletoe. What Are You Waiting For? Watch!

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 8:00 AM PST
  14. Sleepy Hollow, Tom Mison, Nicole Beharie

    Sleepy Hollow Wish List: What the Hit Show's Characters Want for Christmas, From Baseball Tickets to Rum!

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 1:30 PM PST
  15. Tom Mison, Sleepy Hollow

    Sleepy Hollow Casts Ichabod's Daddy (and It's Just Too Much Goodness for Alias Fans!)

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 3:22 PM PST
  16. Sleepy Hollow, Tom Mison, Nicole Beharie

    Sleepy Hollow Sneak Peek : Ichabod Learns How to Fist Bump! Plus, 15 Other Times He's Made Us Swoon

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  17. Sleepy Hollow

    Sleepy Hollow: Katia Winter Dishes on Katrina's Purgatory Woes and Why It's Not a Love Triangle With Ichabod and Abbie

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 10:00 AM PST
  18. NIcole Beharie, Tom Mison

    Sleepy Hollow Scoop: Nicole Beharie Dishes on the "Ichabbie" Moment that "Surprised" Her!

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 10:00 AM PST
  19. New Girl

    First Look Photos: New Girl, Brooklyn Nine-Nine and Sleepy Hollow Celebrate Halloween

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 11:27 AM PDT
  20. SLEEPY HOLLOW, Tom Mison

    Sleepy Hollow Picked Up for Season 2

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 10:31 AM PDT
  21. SLEEPY HOLLOW, Tom Mison

    Sleepy Hollow First Look: Go Behind the Scenes of Fox's New Hit Drama—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 12:06 PM PDT