BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(1773)Results
  1. Prince Harry

    Prince Harry Catches a Performance of Ex Cressida Bonas' Play as First Anniversary of Breakup Nears: What Does It All Mean?!

    Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 5:40 PM PDT
  2. Taylor Swift, Calvin Harris, Twitter

    Taylor Swift and Calvin Harris Went to Whole Foods Together in Matching Outfits—What Does This Mean?!

    Thu., Mar. 26, 2015 5:30 PM PDT
  3. Rita Ora

    Rita Ora Flashes Nipples in Sheer Black Top While Leaving Charli XCX Concert in London

    Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 8:30 PM PDT
  4. Kylie Jenner

    Kylie and Kris Jenner Do Some Furniture Shopping for the 17-Year-Old's New Mansion—Take a Look!

    Mon., Mar. 23, 2015 7:09 PM PDT
  5. Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis

    Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis Have Date Night While Actor's Ex Demi Moore Parties Down the Street

    Mon., Mar. 09, 2015 2:16 PM PDT
  6. Kim Kardashian, North West, Instagram

    Kim Kardashian Reads North West a Bedtime Story in Paris, Shares Kisses and Cuddles With Her Little Girl (Who's Sleeping in Pearls)!

    Mon., Mar. 09, 2015 1:45 PM PDT
  7. Benedict Cumberbatch, Sophie Hunter

    Newlyweds Benedict Cumberbatch and Sophie Hunter May Actually Have Tans After Their Romantic Tropical Honeymoon: Take a Look!

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 7:23 PM PST
  8. Khloe Kardashian, French Montana

    Khloé Kardashian Goes on a Beachy Getaway—and It Looks Like French Montana Is There, Too!

    Wed., Mar. 04, 2015 2:31 PM PST
  9. Drake, Bernice Burgos, PDA

    Is Drake Dating Model Bernice Burgos?! Check Out Their Poolside PDA!

    Tue., Mar. 03, 2015 2:31 PM PST
  10. Kanye West, Twitter

    Kanye West Jumps on a Restaurant Table in London (Because Kanye)

    Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 6:37 PM PST
  11. Liv Tyler, Dave Gardner, Ring

    Is Liv Tyler Engaged?! Actress Steps Out With Ring on That Finger—See the Pic!

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 5:28 PM PST
  12. Liv Tyler

    Liv Tyler Steps Out in New York Just 8 Days After Giving Birth, Looking Great in Leggings and Boots Already!

    Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 12:47 PM PST
  13. Johnny Depp

    Newlywed Johnny Depp Surfaces for First Time Since Marrying Amber Heard Twice—See the Photo!

    Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 5:04 PM PST
  14. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Insists on Busting Out of a Crop Top Despite Freezing Cold Weather in New York City

    Mon., Feb. 09, 2015 5:56 PM PST
  15. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Go House Hunting Together—See the Pic!

    Thu., Feb. 05, 2015 8:24 PM PST
  16. Sarah Hyland, Kissing

    Sarah Hyland Spotted Kissing Rumored Boyfriend Dominic Sherwood—See the PDA Pic!

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 4:50 PM PST
  17. Mila Kunis

    Mila Kunis Truly Stuns, Shows Off Tiny Waist on First Red Carpet Since Having Baby Wyatt 4 Months Ago

    Mon., Feb. 02, 2015 7:27 PM PST
  18. Rachel Bilson, Hayden Christensen

    Rachel Bilson and Hayden Christensen Take Their Baby Girl on a Road Trip—See the Pics!

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 2:02 PM PST
  19. John Travolta

    Sometimes John Travolta Works Out at 3 A.M. and Winds Up in Selfies With Fans

    Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 6:47 PM PST
  20. Chelsea Clinton, Kevin Costner

    Chelsea Clinton Shows Off Post-Baby Body During Star-Studded Night Out in New York City

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 7:25 PM PST
  21. Chris Brown, Karrueche Tran

    Chris Brown and Karrueche Tran Still Going Strong, Grab Lunch Together in Los Angeles

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 5:36 PM PST
  22. Kylie Jenner

    Kylie Jenner Goes Grocery Shopping in Really Short Shorts and Heels—See the Pics!

    Thu., Jan. 08, 2015 6:37 PM PST
  23. Iggy Azalea

    Iggy Azalea Suits Up for Court Appearance in Copyright Infringement Case Against Ex-Boyfriend

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 5:26 PM PST
  24. Katy Perry, John Mayer

    Exes Katy Perry and John Mayer Reunite for Dinner—but What About Diplo?! Get the Scoop!

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 6:48 PM PST
  25. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie Resurfaces After Coming Down With the Chickenpox and Looks Great—See the Pic!

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 2:17 PM PST