BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(913)Results
  1. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Flying to Los Angeles, Could Make Court Date After All

    Tue., Jan. 29, 2013 7:50 PM PST
  2. Burt Reynolds

    Burt Reynolds on the Rebound (Mustache Included)

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 12:59 PM PST
  3. Barbara Walters

    Barbara Walters Has Chickenpox!

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 9:06 AM PST
  4. Jobs, Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher's Apple Dilemma: Star Was Hospitalized for Going on Fruit Diet for Steve Jobs Role

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 5:58 AM PST
  5. Jennifer Lawrence, SAG Arrivals

    Jennifer Lawrence Braves Pneumonia, Stuns at SAG Awards! Marion Cotillard Also Defies Illness in Dior

    Sun., Jan. 27, 2013 5:00 PM PST
  6. Jennifer Lawrence, David Letterman Show

    Jennifer Lawrence "Is Really Sick" With "Pneumonia" Says Silver Linings Playbook Costar

    Sat., Jan. 26, 2013 3:14 PM PST
  7. Burt Reynolds

    Burt Reynolds Hospitalized With Severe Flu; Rep Says Actor "and His Mustache" Receiving Best of Care

    Sat., Jan. 26, 2013 9:05 AM PST
  8. Robin Roberts

    Robin Roberts Returns to GMA for "Dry Run"

    Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 8:24 AM PST
  9. Christian Bale

    Christian Bale Phones Young Cancer Patient Who's a Big Batman Fan—Watch Now

    Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 6:09 AM PST
  10. Brooke Burke-Charvet

    Brooke Burke-Charvet "Back to Normal" After Thyroid Cancer Surgery

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 11:04 AM PST
  11. Barbara Walters

    Barbara Walters Updates The View on Head Injury: Recovery "Going in the Right Direction"

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 8:30 AM PST
  12. Jennifer Lawrence, David Letterman Show

    Why Jennifer Lawrence, Hugh Jackman and Anne Hathaway Got the Flu and You Didn't

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  13. John Mayer, Twit Pic

    John Mayer Is Back! Singer Performs at Benefit 10 Months After Being Sidelined by Granuloma

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 10:04 AM PST
  14. Keira Knightley

    Keira Knightley Catches "Weird, Archaic" Lung Infection From Overworking

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 9:25 AM PST
  15. Wilko Johnson

    Game of Thrones Actor Wilko Johnson Has Terminal Pancreatic Cancer

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 9:48 PM PST
  16. Al Roker

    TMI Alert! Al Roker: "I Pooped My Pants" at White House

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 7:45 AM PST
  17. Hilary Clinton Leaves Hospital

    Hillary Clinton Out of the Hospital After Treatment for Blood Clot

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 5:30 PM PST
  18. Hilary Clinton

    Hillary Clinton Hospitalized for Blood Clot From Previous Concussion

    Mon., Dec. 31, 2012 11:30 AM PST