HOT TOPICS/

 News

(184 Results)
  1. Kris Jenner, Costco

    Kris Jenner Calls Shopping at Costco Her "Passion"—Find Out Her Must-Have Items!

    Sat., May. 09, 2015 10:34 AM PDT
  2. Reese Witherspoon, Draper James

    Reese Witherspoon's New Website Draper James Already Has Sold Out Items Just Hours After Launching—Get the Scoop!

    Thu., May. 07, 2015 9:18 AM PDT
  3. Trendsetters, Intermix, Fashion Director, Gia Ghezzi

    Trendsetters at Work: Intermix

    Mon., Apr. 27, 2015 10:00 AM PDT
  4. Abercrombie & Fitch Models

    Abs No More! Abercrombie & Fitch Ditching Shirtless Store Models & Sexualized Marketing Tactics

    Fri., Apr. 24, 2015 12:35 PM PDT
  5. Stagecoach

    Get Packing, Y'all! What We're Bringing to Stagecoach 2015

    Fri., Apr. 24, 2015 8:00 AM PDT
  6. Thakoon, Kohl's

    Rejoice! Thakoon Is Designing a Collection for Kohl’s—Get the Scoop!

    Mon., Apr. 20, 2015 11:43 AM PDT
  7. Coachella Shopping

    This One's For You, Packing Procrastinators! 12 Last Minute Coachella Buys

    Thu., Apr. 09, 2015 3:38 PM PDT
  8. Sticky-fingered Princess, Vanity Fair

    You'll Never Guess Who Dropped $20 Million in One Insane Shopping Spree

    Tue., Apr. 07, 2015 2:48 PM PDT
  9. Hang Loose Shirt

    T.J.Maxx Slammed for Selling "Hang Loose" T-Shirt With Noose Design, Pulls From Stores After Backlash—Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 12:41 PM PDT
  10. Jessica Simpson, Eric Johnson

    Jessica Simpson Flaunts Cleavage and Big Boots as She Enjoys Shopping Spree With Husband Eric Johnson

    Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 6:09 PM PDT
  11. Parks and Recreation, T-Shirt

    24 Parks and Recreation Items You Need to Adequately Mourn the End of the Show

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 7:00 AM PST
  12. Amanda Bynes

    Amanda Bynes Steps Out Looking Fit and Healthy During Rare Public Shopping Trip—Take a Look!

    Sun., Feb. 01, 2015 2:42 PM PST
  13. Piperlime, RIP

    Piperlime Bites the Dust—Find Out When the Online Store Is Closing!

    Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 3:41 PM PST
  14. SkyMall

    SkyMall Goes Bankrupt! Litter Boxes, Wine Sippy Cups and More Products We're Going to Miss

    Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 12:12 PM PST
  15. Kate Middleton, Duchess Catherine

    Pregnant Kate Middleton Is a Natural Beauty as She Conceals Her Baby Bump During Rare Shopping Trip

    Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 1:16 PM PST
  16. Marisol Toribio, Mug Shot

    WTF? Macy's Shoplifter Gets Caught, Smears Her Poop on Employees' Faces

    Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 11:08 AM PST
  17. New Years Eve Party Dresses

    Glitter Optional! 15 Alternatives to Sparkly Dresses on New Year’s Eve

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 3:03 PM PST
  18. Black Friday Parking Lot

    Your Official Map of the Mall Parking Lot During After-Christmas Shopping

    Thu., Dec. 25, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  19. Holiday shopping

    E!'s Official Guide to Shopping the After-Christmas Sales

    Wed., Dec. 24, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  20. Gigi Hadid, Cody Simpson, Kendall Jenner

    Kendall Jenner, Gigi Hadid and Cody Simpson Match Too Perfectly During Friends' Day Out

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 4:39 PM PST
  21. Lisa Robertson

    QVC Host Lisa Robertson Gets Emotional During Final Show, Thanks Shoppers for 20 Great Years

    Sat., Dec. 13, 2014 5:08 PM PST
  22. Holiday Gift Guide 2014, Men

    2014 Holiday Gift Guide: For the Fellas

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 9:54 AM PST
  23. Allison Williams

    Quick Clicks! All the Cyber Monday Deals You Need to Know—Nasty Gal, Revolve & More

    Sun., Nov. 30, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  24. Solange Knowles

    Solange Knowles Delays Release of Puma Shoes in Honor of Michael Brown

    Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 7:55 PM PST
  25. Barbie, Frozen Doll

    Sorry, Barbie! Frozen Dolls Are Probably Going to Outsell You This Christmas

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 12:41 PM PST
Most Read
Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen, John Stamos
New Pics
Pop of Kesha
MORE PHOTOS
Are the Olsen Twins In For Fuller House?
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty