BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(99)Results
  1. Rihanna, Shakira, Can't Remember to Forget You

    Shakira's Collaboration With Rihanna Explained! Colombian Singer's Beau Won't Let Her Make Videos With Men

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 2:08 PM PST
  2. Shakira, Women's Health

    Shakira Flaunts Abs in Crop Top on Cover of Women's Health & Spills Her Workout Secrets

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 10:52 AM PST
  3. Shakira, Latina Magazine

    Shakira Is Too Busy Working to Get Pregnant Now, Wants for "Eight or Nine Kids" With Gerard Piqué

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 10:27 AM PST
  4. THE VOICE, Adam Levine, Shakira, Usher, Blake Shelton

    The Voice’s Blind Auditions Night 2: Adam Levine Remains the King of the 4 Chair Turns!

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 7:01 PM PST
  5. Shakira, Rihanna

    Shakira and Rihanna Slammed by Politician for Sexy "Can't Remember to Forget You" Music Video

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 10:43 AM PST
  6. Shakira, Press photo

    Shakira Smolders in Black Cutout Swimsuit—See the Pic!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 9:53 AM PST
  7. Shakira, Rihanna

    Shakira and Rihanna Premiere "Can't Remember to Forget You" Song—Listen Now!

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 9:51 AM PST
  8. Shakira, Rihanna

    Rihanna and Shakira's Sexy Single Cover Art for "Can't Remember to Forget You" Revealed—See the Pic!

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 8:05 AM PST
  9. Shakira, Glamour

    Shakira Talks Working With Rihanna, Calls Her the "Sexiest Woman on the Planet"

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 9:38 AM PST
  10. Rihanna, Instagram

    Rihanna Reveals Duet With Shakira, Teases Release Date for "Can't Remember to Forget You"

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 6:42 PM PST
  11. Shakira, Milan, Instagram

    Shakira Mimics Baby Milan's Crying Face—See the Pic!

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 12:14 PM PST
  12. Shakira, Usher, The Voice

    The Voice Bringing Back Usher and Shakira for Season Six—Find Out When!

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 8:09 AM PST
  13. Shakira, Milan Piqué Mebarak

    Shakira Talks Baby Milan's First Christmas and the Meaning of Life: "I'm Not Here to Eternally Shake It"

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 1:56 PM PST
  14. Shakira

    Shakira Shares Adorable Photos of Her Son on Instagram—See the Precious Pics

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 8:10 AM PST
  15. Shakira

    Shakira Goes Without Makeup, Plays Basketball With a Friend in Barcelona—See Her Natural Look!

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 3:04 PM PDT
  16. Shakira, SELF Magazine

    Shakira Flaunts Post-Baby Abs on Self Cover

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 1:42 PM PDT
  17. Shakira

    Shakira Wins: Ex-Boyfriend's Lawsuit Dismissed, Singer "Could Not Be Happier Now"

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 10:11 PM PDT
  18. Shakira, Gerard Pique, Instagram

    Shakira & Boyfriend Gerard Piqué Share Sweet Photos from Hawaiian Vacation

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 8:09 PM PDT
  19. Shakira, Gerard Pique

    Shakira and Boyfriend Gerard Piqué Hit the Club and Show Off Sexy Dance Moves—Take a Look!

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 2:42 PM PDT
  20. Shakira

    Shakira Flaunts Post-Baby Body in a Bikini Six Months After Giving Birth—See the Pic!

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 9:14 AM PDT
  21. Shakira

    Shakira Banks Legal Victory: Judge Rules Ex Has No Claim to Singer's Fortune

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 3:22 PM PDT
  22. Gerard Pique, Shakira, Milan

    Shakira Posts Adorable Family Photo for Father's Day

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 1:35 PM PDT
  23. The Voice

    The Voice Finale: Shakira, Adam Levine, Blake Shelton and Usher Performing, Hunter Hayes and OneRepublic Dueting With Finalists

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  24. Shakira, ELLE

    Shakira Rocks Sexy Little Black Dresses for Elle Shoot—See the Video!

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 10:39 AM PDT
  25. Shakira, ELLE

    Shakira Shows Off Slim Post-Baby Body, Weighs In on The Voice Coaches

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 7:48 AM PDT