BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(262)Results
  1. Liam Hemsworth, Paranoia, Shirtless

    Liam Hemsworth Pranked While Shooting Paranoia Sex Scene: Instead of Amber Heard's Arm, He Grabbed a Giant...

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 8:37 PM PDT
  2. Mackenzie Rosman, Maxim

    7th Heaven's Mackenzie Rosman Is Not Alone: 9 More Former Child Stars That Got Sexy for Maxim

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 3:23 PM PDT
  3. Mackenzie Rosman, Maxim

    7th Heaven's Mackenzie Rosman Strips Down for Maxim—See the Pics!

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 4:23 PM PDT
  4. Kate Upton Twitter

    Kate Upton Shows Off Boobs in Sexy Bikini Twitter Pic—Check it Out!

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  5. Rihanna, Instagram

    Rihanna Instagrams Close-Up Pic of Her Cleavage (Plus Other Body Parts!)

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 4:39 PM PDT
  6. David Beckham, COTY Campaign

    David Beckham Goes Shirtless in Classic Fragrance Commercial—Watch (and Drool) Now!

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 3:55 PM PDT
  7. Nicki Minaj, Instagram, Twerking

    Nicki Minaj Twerks in a Pool—Watch Singer's Sexy Instagram Video!

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 4:09 PM PDT
  8. David Beckham, Prince Harry

    Prince Harry, David Beckham, One Direction? See Gay Male Mag's Surprising Pick for 2013 Hottest Man in the World

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 10:28 AM PDT
  9. Zac Efron

    Zac Efron Steps Out With Unzipped Fly, Still Looks Sexy (Duh)

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 7:33 AM PDT
  10. Nicki Minaj, instagram

    Nicki Minaj Shares Sexy "ThongThursdays" Pic of Her Butt—See it Now!

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 4:14 PM PDT
  11. Kate Upton, Redemption Choppers

    Kate Upton Brings the Heat (and Lots of Cleavage) to the Desert

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 8:48 PM PDT
  12. Rihanna, Instagram

    Rihanna Flashes Diamond Grill (and Cleavage!)—Take a Look!

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 5:32 PM PDT
  13. David Beckham, Sky

    David Beckham Swoonfest: Former Soccer Stud Multiples Himself in Latest Ad, Surprises Student at Bedford Academy—Watch Now!

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 3:16 PM PDT
  14. Rihanna, naked

    Rihanna Naked: Star Takes to Balcony in Monaco Sans Clothes, Just Because

    Sat., Jul. 13, 2013 9:43 PM PDT
  15. Joseph Gordon-Levitt, 3rd Rock from the Sun, Hunky Transformation

    Dorky to Devastating: 6 Actors Who Turned Suddenly Hunky

    Thu., Jul. 11, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  16. Rihanna, Instagram

    Rihanna Flaunts Sexy Curves in Tiny Yellow Bikini

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 8:34 PM PDT
  17. Chris Pratt

    Chris Pratt Undergoes Physical Transformation, Shows Off Rock-Solid Bod

    Sun., Jul. 07, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  18. Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp's Love Amber Heard Gets Intimate With Another Woman in Sexy Video Shoot

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 8:14 AM PDT
  19. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Wardrobe Malfunction: Her "Girls" Try to Escape at iHeartRadio Music Fest

    Sat., Jun. 29, 2013 6:32 PM PDT
  20. Alyssa Milano, Maxim Magazine Cover, Gwyneth Paltrow, Thanks For Sharing

    Gwyneth Paltrow in Lingerie, Alyssa Milano Braless and More Stars Sexy After 40

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 11:18 AM PDT
  21. Farrah Abraham

    Farrah Abraham Goes Topless for Latest Bikini Photo Shoot

    Sun., Jun. 23, 2013 5:01 PM PDT
  22. Maria Menounos

    Maria Menounos Shows Off Bikini Body in Greece

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 10:24 AM PDT
  23. Nicki Minaj, Topless Instagram

    Nicki Minaj Topless! Check Out Sexy Throwback Photo of Rapper Holding Her Bare Breasts

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 10:04 AM PDT
  24. Jenny McCarthy

    Jenny McCarthy Displays Major Cleavage for Sexy Carl's Jr. Salad Ad Campaign—Watch Now

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 8:43 AM PDT
  25. Sofia Vergara, WhoSay

    Sofia Vergara Wears Thong Bikini, Shows Off Butt—See the Sexy Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 12:35 PM PDT